Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

All Adult Pass

Network

All Adult Pass is a network of hardcore sites in various niches brought to you by the folks at Adult Elite, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsGeneral Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about alladultpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.10 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: streaming only

Verified 01-01-21
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoin, Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 43,054+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: iPod sized MP4 format also available. HD videos are posted in MP4 (1280x720, 4000k), Flash (985x555) and WMV (640x360, 2000k). Not all videos are available in the WMV format.

Combined Images

Quantity: 20,316+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (many network sites offer all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 32,000+ Models
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 05-06-13
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-06-13 (as of 05-06-13)
Details: The dates show multiple photo and video updates each week. Individual site schedules vary.

Company Info

HOH Limited
89 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-21-2010
84.0
Duke
10-26-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Adult Pass Review by Maggie All Adult Pass

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 21, '10 , Written Jul 12, '10
Intro

All Adult Pass is a network of 82 adult sites that members can get access to with one membership. As you might imagine, with this many sites included they manage to offer quite the diverse collection of themes! All kinds of hardcore action and all different looks of models are included. It's definitely more of a video collection, although you'll also find photos here, as well. Also impressive is the special discount price of $9 a month! This seems like a great place to get a whole lot of bang for your buck.


The Pros

  Entertaining hardcore collection.

All Adult Pass offers up a great hardcore collection. The girls are beautiful and a great mix of pornstars and more amateur-looking chicks and know all the best ways to work a cock. You won't find a lot of storylines or pick-ups here. It's just good hardcore! They're also not afraid to get into some of the kinkier niches. Alongside big tit standards, you'll find midgets, salad tossing, pregnant babes, and more. Much of the material is exclusive, which makes it all the more entertaining.

  Easy to navigate.

It's easy to get around this network. The design is clean enough and the layout makes sense. You can browse by video, gallery, date, or model. Browse the sites individually or view all the updates across the entire network. Save your favorites and view the scenes most often "Favorited" by other members. You can also check out the Top Rated scenes. It's a smart set-up that makes getting around easy.

  Very large collection.

All Adult Pass gives members access to a very impressive 82 sites. Those sites offer up more than 2,000 galleries and 2,350 videos featuring more than 2,800 models. There's also plenty of non-exclusive bonus content to keep you entertained. This is a huge collection!

  Some HD content.

Some of the sites here actually offer high definition videos. These scenes are H.264 mp4s that play at 4100k and are 1280x720 in size. They're sharp and really hot! The thing is, not all new updates include HD video. In the last month, 11 of the 24 updates included HD video. That's not bad, but it would be even better if they fully made the switch to HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join All Adult Pass at a special discount price of $9 a month. The regular price is $25 so that's a nice savings!
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and also downloaded as wmvs in two quality settings, H.264 mp4s, and iPhone mp4s.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • A new scene is added to the network nearly every day. On average you can expect 5 or 6 new scenes each week.

The Cons

  Could use even more browse tools.

As mentioned above, they've got some good basic tools in place that let you sort by name, date, and rating, but with a collection this size more is really needed. It would be great to see an advanced search tool to help you narrow down the massive list of models by physical feature or the scenes by specific action. With this much content, even more organization is needed.

  Videos could be sharper.

Overall I thought the videos looked fine enough, but not great. The "DVD quality" wmvs play at up to 2000k and are 720x480 in size. That's not bad but why are these scenes not sharper? I definitely felt the videos were grainier than they should have been. The Flash and other downloadable options were similar. I will say there were definitely a few that looked better than others. The videos looked fine, but I felt there was room for improvement.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some ads in the member's area. They're not overwhelming but there are several of them that clutter up the page.
  • The photos are a bit small. They come in at around 800x600 which is too small for these professional galleries.
  • The older scenes lack the higher quality wmv option and only the very newest scenes offer the HD mp4s.

Bottom Line

Huge volume, a low price, and a smattering of HD make this network well worth a look.

Whatever weaknesses All Adult Pass has, I think they more than make up for them by offering thousands of scenes, some of which are high definition, for just $9 a month. If you're looking for super original material, you won't find it here, but if you want a whole lot of entertaining hardcore on a fairly user-friendly site at a great price, I definitely recommend checking out All Adult Pass.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos and galleries in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 857KB/sec.
(400MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: A mix of exclusive and non-exclusive DVD scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~55KB
Zip = ~20MB
H.264 = ~150MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~735MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Professional-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
2,799 models total (male and female).
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus 3rd party sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 photo galleries.
8 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 MiztaBlu (0) 1 03-25-12
50 petefountain 1 06-01-11
75 Shasta90418 (0) 0 11-08-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Sign-up doesn't work!"
10-09-10 (1 Reply)
"If downloads desired, don't join"
11-27-08 (1 Reply)
"Plenty of negatives about this site!"
11-27-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-28-20 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 88.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-06-13