Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 84.0
2. 18 Virgin Sex 80.5
3. Tricky Old Teac... 80.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 78.5
5. Spoiled Virgins 77.0
6. Old Goes Young 76.5
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 76.0
8. She Made Us Les... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. MC Nudes 90.0
5. In Focus Girls 89.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. Viv Thomas 88.0
8. GFF Members 88.0
9. Mile High Media 87.5
10. Fantasy Massage 87.0
11. Twistys Network 87.0
12. Lesbea 87.0
13. PJ Girls 87.0
14. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
15. Little Mutt 86.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 842 Sites
2. Toys - 145 Sites
3. Panties - 50 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

She Made Us Lesbians

Pay Site

This features hot, young and fully legal teens who get turned onto the lesbian way of sex by sexy and experienced older women. Some scenes features just two girls going at it.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemadeuslesbians.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 63+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, dim unknown (in-browser)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080
Notes: The stats are for the latest videos. Oldest vids are lower in quality.

Images

Quantity: 63+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 11-25-15
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-24-15 (as of 11-25-15)
Details: Updates every 1-4 months these days.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-11-2015
76.0
Duke
08-24-2012
74.0
Spencer
07-09-2011
73.0
Maggie
08-10-2010
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
She Made Us Lesbians Review by A.K. She Made Us Lesbians

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 11, '15 , Written Nov 27, '15
Intro

These sexy girls were probably already a little curious about what it would be like to be with another girl - they just needed an older woman to take charge and push them toward it with some other hot, curious chick. Along with all the teen/coed lesbian action you also get access to the entire 1 Pass For All Sites network.


The Pros

  Recent HD Videos

The most recent 17 videos are all offering themselves up for download in a 1080p MP4 file. These vids look awesome and you can also select the "extra high" option for the streaming and enjoy the HD in the site's embedded Flash player.

  Exclusive Lesbian Porn

The most recent scenes just feature two hot chicks going at it, but the vast majority of the collection are scenes with an older lady being the forceful presence that makes the two younger chicks kiss, fondle, finger and lick each other. And it's all exclusive!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site's design is good and I had no issues browsing the collection.
  • The video files are marked with their size, which I know some of us appreciate.
  • Don't pay the regular price. We've got you guys and girls a great discount of only $20/month. And remember that you get access to the entire 1 Pass For All Sites network as well.

The Cons

  Size and Updating

As I write this there are only 63 scenes. Now, that isn't an awful number and if the site was growing at a good rate it might let me look past that number somewhat. But it isn't. You see, the site hasn't updated in 2 months and prior to that they had gone 3 months without an update and another 3 months for the update before that.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are English subtitles, but they're sporadic. Many scenes I checked out didn't have any and some of the ones that did have them didn't have them throughout the entire scene.
  • I know I said that I had no issues with the navigation and that's is true. However, I would like to note that the "updates" and "home" buttons in the top-page menu relate to the network and not the site you are on.

Bottom Line

Good Euro teen/coed lesbian action, but it isn't that big and updating is slow.

Watching older ladies push two hot chicks into lesbian action is hot, especially in HD videos. However, with most of the collection not being in HD, there only being 63 scenes and updating only happening every 1-3 months, I would have to say that the site can't really stand on its own. But you do get the entire network of sites, so it isn't on its own at least.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive teen/coed lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 90MB/sec.
(280MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also pretty unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~55MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
WMV = ~200-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD. They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Eastern European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Some members area ads.
User ratings.
Comments.
Favorites.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1667
Older = 1119x746
Sizes may vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (last update was over a month ago).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
69 pat362 (391) 0 01-17-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-17-16 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
03-20-16 The PaySites 70.9 of 100
08-01-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
10-23-16 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
Average Score: 70.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-11-15