Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21Sextury.com 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 90.0
3. Pix and Video 90.0
4. Club Sandy 88.0
5. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
6. Lez Cuties 85.5
7. Zoliboy 85.0
8. DP Fanatics 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. Dominated Girls 84.5
12. Asshole Fever 84.5
13. Cuties Galore 84.0
14. 21 Naturals 84.0
15. Footsie Babes 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Asian Candy Sho... 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Francine Dee 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 82.5
12. 88 Square 82.5
13. The Black Alley 82.5
14. JAV Model 82.0
15. Long Mint 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 385 Sites
2. Latina - 190 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sex City Asia Review
Last Update: 11-23-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sex City Asia

Pay Site

This site features luscious Asian babes and lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexcityasia.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-15-11.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 144+ Video Shoots (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 4000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 144+ Photo Shoots (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 70 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 3,245 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 11-15-12
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-20-12 (as of 11-15-12)
Details: Dates show 1 photoset/video per week thru May.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Flash The Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-23-2012
78.0
Maggie
11-01-2011
80.0
Duke
09-25-2010
80.0
Vanessa
01-01-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex City Asia Review by Spencer Sex City Asia

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 23, '12 , Written Nov 14, '12
Intro

Sex City Asia is up for review today, and this site features Asian women in pretty standard hardcore action for the most part. You can see a little one-on-one stuff, some threesome scenes, etc. It seems to be all-exclusive content, and it's also part of the 21Sextury.com group of sites. You can join everything they offer for $20 a month, which is a nice discount off their normal price of $30.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Not that this site is terrible, but I think you may need access to these bonus sites to fill out your membership a little bit. There's a ton more hardcore action to be found, probably some with the same actresses as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own material, making the site 100% exclusive here.
  • Their search setup is pretty nice here with a lot of categories to choose from to help narrow your content down.
  • The Asian theme makes the site stand out a bit from the crowd at least.

The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

Surprisingly, the quality is behind the times here. A lot of their sites do HD and look pretty good, but this isn't one of them unfortunately. Assuming there's no new content coming at this point (see below), I think you're just stuck with the lower quality they have here.

  No updates in months.

The site isn't terribly small, though it's not that large, either. I would have loved to have seen more content coming regularly, but that's not the case. The last update went up in May, 2012, which is about six months ago at this point. I have to assume the site is done with new content at this point, so it'll probably just continue to fade with time.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design of the site is rather plain here. There's no personality at all, and besides the small banner up top, all of their sites look the same.

Bottom Line

Not bad, but this one is probably better as part of their network here.

Sex City Asia isn't bad at all, but it's definitely in the lower half of their sites. That's necessarily a bad thing since their sites are usually so good, but it's noticeable. The size is more average, the quality is below par now (no HD videos), and they stopped updating months ago. I think it's worth it to check it out, but I don't think I'd stick around terribly long for this site by itself.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring Asian women getting fucked in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(620MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 300KB-2MB
ZIP = 50MB-350MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3504 x 2336
Archives = 1280 x 848
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since May, 2012.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
87 oxymoron (7) 0 11-22-09
75 nadiencendia (83) 0 09-25-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-27-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
04-28-11 I Love Ethnic Women 80 of 100
10-04-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 81.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-23-12