Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gape My Pussy 81.5
2. Exclusive Club 81.5
3. Exposed Nurses 80.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5
5. Turbo Moms 77.0
6. Spy Hospital 77.0
7. Miss DP 74.0
8. Sperm Hospital 73.5
9. She Fucked Her 73.0
10. Facesitting Mom... 72.5
11. Senior Cunt 72.0
12. Lucky Amateurs 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. All Over 30 87.5
3. Mature.nl 85.5
4. Aunt Judy's 85.5
5. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
6. Karup's Older W... 84.0
7. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
8. PornDoe Premium 83.5
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
10. Japanese MILFS 83.0
11. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
12. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
13. Grandmams 82.0
14. MILF Bundle 82.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 312 Sites

View All : Niches

Senior Cunt

Pay Site

Get up close and personal with sexy mature pussies (many hairy) spread wide open for you. Enjoy an intimate experience with amateur MILFs, cougars, GILFs and banging-hot housewives.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHairy Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seniorcunt.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 26+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1700k, 640x360 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 26+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 26 models.
Other: Forum, custom videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2015
Facts Updated: 04-08-16
Listed Date: Aug '15

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-07-16 (as of 04-08-16)
Details: About 2 photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
05-11-2016
72.0
A.K.
09-23-2015
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Senior Cunt Review by Lola Senior Cunt

Review by Lola

Released May 11, '16 , Written Apr 18, '16
Intro

All my friends call me the senior cunt, but I don't think it's for the same reason the site is named as such. No, instead of queen bitches you get mature ladies ready to please. This is a true mature site with some ladies in their 60s. Expect these women to get in on in a range of hardcore scenes including pussy-gaping, speculum play, masturbation, finger-fucking, POV and more. Now that's my kind of seniority!


The Pros

  Real Matures

You know when you stumble upon a mature site and it's more about MILFs than actual mature models. I hate that, especially when the tour advertises differently. With Senior Cunt you're really getting the most senior of "cunts" (seriously there are even a couple ladies in their 60s). A lot of their pussies are hairy too!

  Quality is on the Impressive Side

You can download and stream the videos and I could really make out the details of these ladies' prized hairy mature pussies. The videos are offered in both MP4s and WMVs with the WMVs having bit rates of 5000k and screen sizes of 1280x720. I was also happy with the quality of the photos (2000x1300) and they can be downloaded in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Enjoy one mature bonus site with your subscription (Turbo Moms). There's also a forum and the ability to request custom videos (for an extra fee).
  • Lengthy scene descriptions.

The Cons

  Small Collection & Updates Are On the Slow Side

This is not a large collection in any sense of the word. You only get access to 26 videos and 27 photo sets with your subscription. The videos are about 15 minutes long so if you're like me you'll get through this collection rapidly. Don't expect it to be growing at a good rate either. You get about two new photo sets and videos per month (weekly updates alternate between a photo set and video).

  Lacking the User Features I Crave

I was a little frustrated with the lack of features on this site. There aren't any keyword tags or any type of search engine so you can't find what you're looking for easily. You also can't return to what gets your blood flowing as you can't save your favorites. Nor can you let other users know what you think because you can't post comments or rate the videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • Banner ads.
  • No one speaks English in the scenes, but there aren't any English subtitles.

Bottom Line

Definitely a true mature site, but it's lacking in content.

I'm a huge fan of Senior Cunt for the genuine content and actual mature models. The quality of the videos is also up to my standards and the price is pretty good too. However, the collection is quite small and updates are fairly slow. Overall I'd wait a little to subscribe.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive scenes featuring mature women spreading their pussies wide open for the camera, masturbating and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-7MB/sec.
(605MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Most likely exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.
Real mature ladies.
Wrinkles abound.

Model Info: 
Ages 40-65 (mostly 40s and 50s).
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Bonus site.
Custom videos (extra cost).
Model index.

Other Details: 
No English subtitles.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1300

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.
(weekly updates alternating between a video and photo set)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-14-16 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
11-01-15 Porn Paysites .net 59 of 100
09-13-15 Dino Reviews 68 of 100
01-10-17 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
09-16-15 FreeOnes 6 of 10
Average Score: 64.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-11-16