Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. School Girls HD 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Soapy Massage 82.0
11. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

School Girls HD

Pay Site

This site features hot, fully legal Japanese school girls in hardcore down and dirty scenes.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $49.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first three (3) minutes of any video only!

Verified 11-06-14 with JAV HD (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-30-12.
Multi-Mo: $76.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $155.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 173+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats also available; older movies have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 173+ Galleries
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (100% exclusive content from the main site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 112 models.

Site Launched: Jun 2013
Facts Updated: 09-02-15
Listed Date: Jun '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-05-15 (as of 09-02-15)
Details: Last update June 2015. Updates inconsistent.

Company Info

25 Sites Listed
Partner: JAV Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to JAV HD (85.5).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
School Girls HD Review by A.K. School Girls HD

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 5, '15 , Written Sep 17, '15

These aren't just any school girls. The school girls on School Girls HD are Japanese school girls - which, I know for some of you out there, are the best kind of school girls there are! These Japanese beauties get kinky and hardcore and most of them do so in HD videos. You also get access to the rest of the JAV HD network.

The Pros

  Definitely Fits the School Girl Theme

No, I don't speak Japanese so I had no idea what anyone was saying. But it didn't matter because my school girl desires were easily met just based on the girls' outfits and often the settings for the scenes as well (class rooms, etc). Sure, some scenes didn't fit either of those 2 markers, but I can forgive that when most did and with just how hot these Japanese teens and coeds are!

  Most of it is HD

So, while the "school girl" part of the site name is covered in most of the scenes, so is the "HD" part. But like with the "school girl" theme, not every scene lives up to the name. The oldest videos look good, but they are not in HD. They still look good though, and they are very much the minority, with about 80% of the collection offering movies with HD screen sizes and bit rates.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and I had no issues navigating through the collection.
  • While the other sites in the network aren't focused on "school girls" they are all focused on Japanese and AV content so you definitely won't lack for that.

The Cons

  Really Slow Updating

There is enough content to keep you busy for a little while for sure. However, where things don't look as good it is with the updating. I checked out the dates on the few most recent videos and saw that they have only been adding new stuff every 1-3 months these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • Unless you speak Japanese don't expect to understand what anyone is saying in the videos because there aren't any subtitles.
  • The rebill on the trial membership is crazy expensive at $50!

Bottom Line

It is a pretty specific niche and School Girls HD fills it up nicely.

Japanese school girls is obviously a specific niche in the porn world and there aren%u2019t a ton of sites that focus on it the way that this one does. From the class room setting to the awesome school girl outfits, there is almost always something in these scenes to suggest the niche right up front - even if you don't understand what they are saying. Yes, updating is very slow, but there is enough to keep you busy for a little while and there are the bonus sites that also feature Japanese girls (if not specifically school girls).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable solo, hardcore and kinky scenes featuring Japanese "schoolgirls"!

Download Speed: 
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(900MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Looks exclusive, but some scenes are shard across other network sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos (80%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: they look really good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Semi-pro and amateur looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Can save favorites and rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
580 x 700

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and photo set
(updates are months apart)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 5, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-05-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-08-15 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
07-02-15 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
05-13-15 The PaySites 79.1 of 100
01-19-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
11-14-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
09-23-13 Porn Adept 85 of 100
06-28-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 80.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-05-15