Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AV 69 87.0
2. JAV HD 86.0
3. School Girls HD 80.0
4. AV Anal 78.0
5. Ferame 75.0
6. Hairy AV 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Legs Japan 84.0
13. Sperm Mania 84.0
14. Creampie Thais 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Hairy AV

Pay Site

If you like bonsai trees, then you're going to love this site. The reason for that is because this site offers a good collection of movies featuring Japanese women with natural hairy bushes! The models here love all sorts of hardcore action, especially anal!


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hairy WomenAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hairyav.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $49.95/mo.)

Verified 11-17-21
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.99 (recurs at $39.95/mo.  recurs at $39.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.95  Our Price $44.97 (3 months, recurs $89.95/3 mo.  3 months, recurs $89.97/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $155.95  Our Price $119.88 (recurs at $155.95/year  recurs at $155.88/year)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 500+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 530+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (100% exclusive content from the main site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 299 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 11-17-21
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-17-21)
Details: Unclear update schedule.

Company Info

JHDV Ltd.
24 Sites Listed
Partner: JAV Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to JAV HD (86.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
12-04-2021
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hairy AV Review by Satine Hairy AV

Review by Satine

Released Dec 4, '21 , Written Nov 17, '21
Intro

The one thing about authentic Asian porn is that it is often censored. So if you happen to be into hairy Asian pussies, you may have a hard time finding content that shows them without pixels. But what if I told you that on Hairy AV you could lose yourself in 100s of movies where Asian girls show off their hairy pussies totally uncensored? I bet you'd be pretty happy. Keep reading to find out more about a membership. It comes with network sites and a sweet discount from TBP.


The Pros

  Admire Asian Girls' Hairy Pussies

Furry bushes are always on display across this hardcore Asian collection. The girls may look different, but they've all let their hair down there roam free. Whether they're masturbating, giving blowjobs, getting their pussies licked or receiving creampies, you can be sure that their pubes always get the extra attention that they deserve. When they're getting fucked, the camera always zooms in on the action, so you'll get to see their hairy pussies up close and get covered in cum.

  Browse From Any Device

The interface is mobile responsive and also functions well on desktop. There's a basic search, sorting options, tags and a detailed category menu. Save your favorites and leave ratings - no comments though. You also have the option of sharing the content on social media and flagging a video if there's issues with it.

  Check Out Movies In Full HD

There are 530 videos that you can stream and download in multiple resolutions, with Full HD as the highest option for the majority of them. They come with scene descriptions and there's no cap on downloads, so feel free to save as much as you want.

  Access a Bonus Asian Network

I have good news. When you sign up to Hairy AV, you'll also get access to the JAV HD network which includes more Asian porn sites that focus on other themes. Check out AV 69 and Ferame.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some scenes come with high-res pics to download in Zip files, but others are mostly vid caps.
  • The model index has links to the scenes the girls appear in. You can also rate and favorite their page.

The Cons

  No Dates On Content

There are no dates on the content, so it's difficult to figure out a precise update schedule. But based on the numbers from previous reviews, it looks like they may be rotating content.

  English Subtitles Not Included

Although the content is uncensored, they don't speak English and the movies don't come with subtitles to help you out either.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although our discounts will help you save cash, the rebills are still really expensive.
  • Be careful when signing up because there are two pre-check cross-sales.
  • The model index doesn't have any stats or bios.
  • Special offers from partners are mixed in with the main collection.

Bottom Line

Watch naughty Asian girls in high-quality movies that celebrate hairy pussies.

Despite the rotating content and lack of subtitles, there's value in signing up for Hairy AV. The uncensored movies celebrating hairy pussies are high in quality and cover a lot of popular niches. Plus the network sites and our TBP discounts are available with multi-memberships. Check it out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Cute Japanese girls show off their hairy muffs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~340KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models with hairy pussies.
Mostly amateur-looking but a few pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
299 models.
Ages 18-30.
Asia based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Ratings.
Tags.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Vietnamese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads but not for all of them.
A few vid caps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1333x2000-1920x2560
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 

Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
240p to 1080p.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No log or dates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 lk2fireone (0) 0 04-03-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-03-20 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
12-29-20 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
10-02-19 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-04-21