Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AV 69 87.0
2. JAV HD 86.0
3. School Girls HD 80.0
4. AV Anal 78.0
5. Ferame 75.0
6. Hairy AV 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Legs Japan 84.0
13. Sperm Mania 84.0
14. Creampie Thais 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

AV 69

Pay Site

Japanese women are famous the world over for their demure beauty. This site features high-quality scenes of the hottest Japanese adult models. From girls masturbating and making out with each other to straight couples and raunchy gangbangs, you'll find it all, and it's completely uncensored!


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHairy Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about av69.tv.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $49.99/mo.)

Verified 11-17-21
Monthly: $39.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurs at $39.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.97  Our Price $44.97 (3 months, recurs $89.97/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $155.88  Our Price $119.88 (recurs at $155.88/year)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked.

Videos

Quantity: 1,448+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,448+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 602 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2012
Facts Updated: 11-16-21
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-16-21)

Company Info

JHDV Ltd.
24 Sites Listed
Partner: JAV Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to JAV HD (86.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
12-01-2021
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
AV 69 Review by Will AV 69

Review by Will

Released Dec 1, '21 , Written Nov 17, '21
Intro

What does AV 69 deliver? It offers uncensored Japanese adult videos giving you a clear view of pussy being penetrated by fingers, toys, and boys. No specific theme covers all the content on hand because you can watch girls masturbate, mess around with each other, and have hardcore sex, including gangbangs. We offer multiple TBP discounts that save you 50%. If you scroll down, I can tell you more about what you'll get inside.


The Pros

  All Your Uncensored Japanese Favs

AV 69 immediately has one thing in its favor compared to some competitors. When you browse its categories, you will find some specific to Japan's adult scene, which other sites can like. Bukkake, cosplay, and uniform fetishes, including nurses and maids. You've also got an office lady cat, and all while all this content comes straight from Japan, no blurry mosaics hide the genitalia or penetration.

  Enjoy Unlimited High-Quality Downloads

All 1,448 AV 69 scenes stream and download in multiple resolutions, including 1080p. And you can save as much of the content as you want to your hard drive without any restrictions.

  Browse Across All You Devices

Working your way through AV 69's library isn't work at all, whether you're on your phone, tablet, or computer. You have sorting options, tags, and a handy search. Rate and favorite scenes, and even share links to the ones that stand out with your friends.

  Access Extensive Bonuses

Your membership will include the entire JAV HD network. It's a top-rated destination and brings you 15 channels, including Hairy AV, Ferame, and AV Anal. And while scenes may overlap between a channel here and there, overall, you can count on over 3,000 unique ones.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos include images downloadable in Zip files. In some cases, they're clearly photos, but in other instances, they may be vid caps (which vary in clarity).
  • The model index has detailed stats for the women. You can "like" or "dislike" each performer, and their profile will also include how many views they've gotten.
  • We have two TBP discounts that let you join for half off! You can also save over 20% on a yearly membership.

The Cons

  Only Expect Rotating Content

Looking back to 2018, I can see that there was essentially the same number of scenes then as there are now. So I believe they've been rotating content for a while, with the numbers fluctuating on each visit.

Minor Negatives:

  • Our TBP discounts knock up to 50% off the cost of membership, but the rebills are full price.
  • Watch out for the two pre-checked cross sales when joining.
  • Few, if any, of these Japanese scenes have English subtitles. I couldn't check them all, of course, and I found no tag or category to help, either.

Bottom Line

A sizable collection of uncensored Japanese porn but don't count on significant growth.

If you're in the market for adult content from Japan without the naughty bits blurred out, AV 69 delivers a solid selection of 1080p videos. They cover a variety of niches, including the most popular Japanese ones. However, they are rotating content, so numbers fluctuate without their adding anything genuinely new. Our TBP discount makes the first month an affordable $19.95!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Uncensored Japanese porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Most content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~340KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
603 models.
Ages 18-45+.
Asia based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User rating.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Vietnamese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1333x2000-1920x2560
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
240p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 lk2fireone (0) 1 03-15-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-10-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
10-04-18 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
11-20-20 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
10-02-19 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-01-21