Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
6. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
7. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Peter North 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1055 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ruth Blackwell Review
Last Update: 10-02-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ruth Blackwell

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot amateur, Ruth Blackwell, where she enjoys converting friends to a lust for hard black cock.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ruthblackwell.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 114+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 114+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 09-22-14
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-14-14 (as of 09-22-14)
Details: Dates show 1 photoset/video scene update per week but counts unchanged since Jan.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-02-2014
77.0
Vanessa
09-11-2013
80.5
Maggie
04-18-2013
80.0
Duke
04-05-2012
80.0
Spencer
03-14-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ruth Blackwell Review by Spencer Ruth Blackwell

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 2, '14 , Written Sep 26, '14
Intro

Ruth Blackwell is up for review today, and this site features a solo blonde, who's actually pregnant at the time of shooting, who fucks black guys for fun. It fits right in to the theme here of interracial hardcore scenes, and it's the second solo site of theirs I've reviewed recently. This one has a bit of an expiration date on it though, as once that baby pops out, you lose one of the main niches here. It's still a nice addition to their collection as a whole, especially if you like the other network sites. $30 a month gets you in the door here, and that includes full access to the Dog Fart Network of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

With such a small collection, at least you also get access to several other similar network sites included with your membership. It's called the Dog Fart Network of sites, and there are over 20 sites included, almost all of which have some kind of interracial aspect to them as well. When you join this one, since it's on the smaller side, I'd say definitely make sure you like the rest of their network sites as well since it's one of the main draws here.

  Fun solo pregnant interracial scenes.

The content and niche aspect should get a few people interested. It's a nice combination of a solo model site where a pregnant white girl with blonde hair fucks black guys exclusively. She also lets some girlfriends come join the fun sometimes, but that just depends on the set.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm pretty sure their content is exclusive here since all the scenes are quite similar in nature.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

Their sites are all designed the same, so while I'm used to it now, it doesn't mean that I like it still. I would prefer each gallery on its own page as the streaming video takes up too much screen real estate and makes for too much scrolling around. Forget about navigation features like a search or anything.

  No interaction.

Considering this is a solo site, there was a little room here to provide some type of interactive elements. She doesn't really give any personality here such as a diary or behind the scenes info, and I couldn't even find that great of a bio to read through to get even basic stats.

  Quality isn't great, is not in HD as labeled.

All of the videos here are labeled as having an HD download available in the MP4 option. Unfortunately, that wasn't the case for me. I only found SD videos once downloaded, and the quality could definitely use some work overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • The site isn't huge with just over 110 scenes currently. Plus, updates are on the slow side and the overall content counts don't go up all that much long term.

Bottom Line

Some unique content at least, but it's one of their smaller sites overall.

Ruth Blackwell offers up some nice content for sure, but once you're done with it, I'm not sure there's a huge reason to stick around. You don't get any real solo model site benefits here, which is a bummer. Plus, the site isn't that large, and it doesn't actually grow that much either; I assume they may only have a limited amount of content from her while she was pregnant. The quality could be improved as well, and I'm surprised to not find any HD downloads. All in all, I'd enjoy what's there, but more as a one-off thing than a long-term membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a pregnant gal who loves to fuck black guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(550MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~950MB
MP4 = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No. Despite being labeled as HD, all the videos I downloaded came in SD only.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Late 20's female.
Blonde.
No bio given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Black boyfriends involved.
Some girlfriends involved too.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come every three weeks on average, but sometimes the overall counts don't grow that much.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 2, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-02-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 uscue (39) 0 03-24-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"About 50% Not Updated"
03-26-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-14-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
01-06-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
12-16-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
11-12-13 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
10-21-13 I Love Ethnic Women 81 of 100
05-18-13 Well Informed Decision 83 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 78 of 100
11-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
07-25-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 78.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-02-14