Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Nerd Pervert 80.5
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
6. My All Access P... 79.5
7. Gay Depot 79.0
8. Model Muscles 77.5
9. Mega Gay Porn 76.5
10. Bukkake Fest 76.0
11. Real Tampa Swin... 76.0
12. Toe Sucking Guy... 75.0
13. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
14. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
15. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Swingers Sites

1. Porn Fidelity 89.5
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
4. Teen Fidelity 85.5
5. T&A Amateurs 85.0
6. Cathy's Craving 85.0
7. Kelly Madison 84.0
8. Fuck The Geek 83.5
9. Carol Cox 83.0
10. Wifey's World 82.0
11. Sins Life 82.0
12. Dirty D's Adult... 81.5
13. XXX NJ 81.0
14. TAC Amateurs 81.0
15. Nude Beach Drea... 80.5

View All : Swingers Sites
Related Niches

1. Group Sex - 89 Sites
2. Dating - 29 Sites
3. Communities - 26 Sites
4. Bisexual - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Real Tampa Swingers

Pay Site

Tampa, Florida, is a hotbed of amateur couples who love partying and swinging. Tracy is just one of those horny MILFs who loves fucking men while her husband watches. Thankfully, you get to watch too.


Primary Niche: Swingers
Secondary Niches: Reality PornMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realtampaswingers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 363+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2600k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 466+ Galleries (avg. 145 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, store, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1999
Facts Updated: 09-25-17
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-22-17)

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
62 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-04-2017
76.0
Maggie
02-19-2015
80.0
Vanessa
01-29-2012
79.5
Spencer
12-06-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Tampa Swingers Review by Xander Real Tampa Swingers

Review by Xander

Released Nov 4, '17 , Written Oct 27, '17
Intro

Pack your bags and get ready to book a flight down to Tampa, Florida. If Tracy and the people on Real Tampa Swingers are any indication, people there love having sex with as many people as possible. Lucky for you, you can watch all this action for a TBP discounted price.


The Pros

  Tracy, The Swinging MILF!

I'd go so far as to say that Tracy is easily one of the naughtiest, horniest and, most importantly, authentic MILF I've seen. She sucks a lot of cock, gets fucked by a ton of different men, participates in wild threesomes with men and women, pleasures herself using any toy at her disposal and loves getting gangbanged.

  Good-Sized Exclusive Collection, With Some HD Vids

I counted just over 360 videos and 460 photo sets. A respectable collection, for sure. You'll find a few videos running at 720p and although the photos are not shot by a professional, they still look pretty good. A few of them are high-resolution shots. You can download them in a Zip file.

  Bonus Sites

RealTampaSwingers is part of the My All Access Pass. There are over 20 sites and you're getting access to all of them, like Cum Lovers, Gang Bang Dee, Nerd Pervert and Hot Bitch High.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. The site is also mobile friendly.
  • Usually you're looking at a $30/month membership fee, but we've hooked you up with a discount and you get to join for only $10/month!

The Cons

  Mixed Bag of Quality

Unfortunately, the quality is not consistent. I discovered a few HD videos that looked good, but mixed in with them are some average to poor ones. In fact, I'd go so far as to say that some were so blurry, they were unwatchable.

  No Dated Content

Personally, I like to know how often a site updates and I'm sure many of you agree with me. Unfortunately, Real Tampa Swingers doesn't give you the luxury of dating their content, so determining a precise update schedule was not possible.

Minor Negatives:

  • Whenever you access any of the other network sites, you have to re-enter your login information.
  • I did encounter a few videos that wouldn't load. I tried them on multiple browsers and faced the issue each time.

Bottom Line

If you want to see an authentic, horny MILF do her thing, come right in!

How could you not love Tracy? She's hot, incredibly sexual and completely authentic in what she does. There's certainly some room for improvement, but considering the great sex, the plethora of bonus sites and the fantastic TBP discounted price, I can easily make a recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Tampa-based swinger Tracy has sex with a bunch of men and other couples.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(100MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this seems to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~2400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 30+
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Mostly good quality.
Some slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 480x640 - 1200x800
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 4, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-04-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
73 pat362 (413) 0 08-06-11
72 OUMarcus (40) 3 04-24-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-29-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
10-03-16 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
05-21-16 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
04-10-15 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
10-16-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
Average Score: 79.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-04-17