Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 86.5
2. Real Tampa Swin... 80.0
3. My Sex Life 80.0
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. My All Access P... 79.5
6. Model Muscles 77.5
7. Nerd Pervert 77.0
8. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
9. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
10. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
11. Toe Sucking Guy... 71.5
12. Sweet Denisa 70.0
13. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
14. Hairy Arms 70.0
15. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Swingers Sites

1. Porn Fidelity 88.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
3. ChickPass Amate... 85.0
4. Cathy's Craving 85.0
5. Teen Fidelity 84.0
6. Kasidie 83.0
7. Carol Cox 83.0
8. Dirty D's Adult... 81.5
9. College Amateur... 80.0
10. Real Tampa Swin... 80.0
11. Nude Beach Drea... 79.5
12. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
13. Naughty Allie 79.0
14. Sexy Karen XXX 78.0
15. Faith 69 78.0

View All : Swingers Sites
Related Niches

1. Group Sex - 165 Sites
2. Communities - 163 Sites
3. Dating - 105 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites

View All : Niches

Real Tampa Swingers

Pay Site

Real Tampa Swingers is a classic swinger website and features hot soccer-mom gals and their spouses who love the swingers lifestyle.


Primary Niche: Swingers
Secondary Niches: Reality PornMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realtampaswingers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.

Videos

Quantity: 540+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 454+ Galleries (avg. 145 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (all original content; not exclusive to the site; content is shared with other sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Other wives galleries, extra pictures, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1999
Facts Updated: 01-30-15
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-30-15)
Details: Content is separated by year. Site advertises weekly updates. Sometimes the counts go down between checks.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
58 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-19-2015
80.0
Vanessa
01-29-2012
79.5
Spencer
12-06-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Tampa Swingers Review by Maggie Real Tampa Swingers

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 19, '15 , Written Feb 11, '15
Intro

Real Tampa Swingers is a site that follows the adventures of the swinging soccer mom next door. Since 1999, Tracy and Bill have been sharing their adventures online in this kinky, exclusive hardcore site. The site has grown and evolved over the years and continues to update and impress now, with a rate of $30 a month.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive amateur collection.

Real Tampa Swingers offers up a taste of what life is like for a swinging couple. They invite plenty of men into their bedroom, including prospective male models, friends, fans, and the guy who cuts their lawn. Tracy gives fantastic blowjobs and loves to fuck, and that comes across in every scene they add. This is a fun look at a swinger's lifestyle.

  Good-size site!

Real Tampa Swingers has 15 years of content under its belt, so there's plenty for members to enjoy. There are currently 454 galleries and 540 videos online. That's impressive, especially for an amateur site like this.

  New scenes HD.

They recently began posting new scenes in high definition. These are mp4s that play at 2400k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're sharp and nicely done while still maintaining an amateur feel. They're definitely a great upgrade for the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Real Tampa Swingers also get access to My All Access Pass network. There you'll find 24 additional sites with more hot content to enjoy.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

On the plus side, Real Tampa Swingers has made the move to high definition and the latest scenes look quite nice. However, keep in mind that there's a solid decade of content here before that. These older scenes play at just 700k and clearly show their age when compared to the newer scenes.

  No update info.

None of the scenes are dated, so it's hard to get a feel for exactly when new material is being posted here. It looks like updates are coming, but I'm not sure of the schedule.

  Navigation could be better.

I would have liked to have seen more browse tools. This isn't your typical, small amateur site so they can't get by with the typical, basic set-up. An advanced search and categories are definitely needed.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'd love to see additional viewing options for the videos, including more downloadable formats.
  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area. Most of the pages look very cluttered.
  • There not much interaction with the couple online. I'd have loved to see a blog or camshows here.

Bottom Line

A hot collection of real amateur swingers porn, now in HD.

Real Tamp Swingers has been keeping fans entertained for 15 years and they definitely know what they're doing. I think what sets the site apart is just how real the material is. You can tell they love what they're doing. It's great that they've upgraded the content quality, as well. What I'd like to see is a few more user tools and perhaps more interaction. Still, the site is well worth the $30 a month price tag for this kind of exclusive content and network access.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of wild amateur orgies full of swinging couples based out of a condo in Tampa.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(250MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix of original and non-exclusive scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Fine quality overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-60.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Banner ads on members area pages.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting & color quality ranges.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1440 x 960
Archives = ~640 x 480
Sizes vary a little

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 19, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-19-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
73 pat362 (373) 0 08-06-11
72 OUMarcus (40) 3 04-24-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-15 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
10-16-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
05-29-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
01-29-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-11-15 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 79.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-19-15