Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 86.0
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Nerd Pervert 81.0
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. My All Access P... 79.5
6. Gay Depot 79.0
7. Model Muscles 77.5
8. Mega Gay Porn 76.5
9. Bukkake Fest 76.0
10. Real Tampa Swin... 76.0
11. Toe Sucking Guy... 75.5
12. Fight And Fuck 75.0
13. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
14. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
15. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Fake Hub 91.5
4. Sexy Hub 90.5
5. Zero Tolerance 90.0
6. Fantasy Massage 90.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
8. Sis Loves Me 90.0
9. Taboo Heat 88.5
10. Slut Inspection 88.0
11. She Loves Black 88.0
12. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
13. Immoral Live 87.0
14. Naughty America 87.0
15. Czech AV 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Videos - 408 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Nerd Pervert

Pay Site

Paul may look like your typical nerd, but he's swimming in pussy! Watch Paul's vlogs about his life convincing girls he's a porn casting director in order to bang them. You can see amateur and pro babes sucking his dick, getting fucked and sometimes even banging other dudes.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nerdpervert.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 553+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 138+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 05-21-20
Listed Date: Jan '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-21-20)
Details: Advertises twice monthly updates.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
61 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
05-28-2020
81.0
A.K.
10-24-2017
80.5
Maggie
04-10-2015
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nerd Pervert Review by Christian Nerd Pervert

Review by Christian

Released May 28, '20 , Written May 21, '20
Intro

Nerds always seem to get the last laugh. Sure, they may have been the butt of your teenage jokes, but usually they grow up and have way cooler jobs, make more money, and then end up with the girl. Or, in the case of this dude Paul, they end up banging some really hot babes for a living! In this "reality" show, nerdy Paul convinces babes he's a real porn casting so he can have a little fun with them.


The Pros

  Exclusive Nerdy Casting Scenes

Paul Taylor is a self-proclaimed nerd but that doesn't stop him from landing ladies! He calls his site a "reality show" because he films everything, including his reactions to the girls after the hookup (called "Paul's Verdict"). He's got a good sense of humor, but obviously you came for the sex. Sometimes he'll get a blowjob from the girl and cums on her face, other times he fucks them, and as you can imagine there's a lot of POV happening here. In some scenes, he lets friends get in on the fun and bang these babes, ranging from amateurs to pros.

  100s of HD and Full HD Videos

The oldest videos in the collection are available in 720p, but for years now, good ole Paul has been treating us to 1080p resolutions for both downloads and streams. In total, there are around 280 actual scenes and 273 Paul's Verdicts videos, totaling 553. You can also find some interviews and other scenes listed as Hidden Con, whatever that means, that feature more blowjobs and fucking.

  Bonus Access to a Huge Network

Not only can you check out the fun content on NerdPervert, but you also get access to a ton of sites from My All Access Pass. That's over 30 sites worth of porn, including My Sex Life, Cum Lovers, I Love Small Tits and POV Auditions. You may be prompted to log in but you can use the same login info.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you're interested, why pay full price? You can join with TBP's discount for only $10/month!
  • The interface is mobile-friendly and also comes equipped with comments and ratings, plus you can add scenes to your favorites.
  • There are 138 photo sets with high-res photos that you can download in Zip files.

The Cons

  No Dated Content

None of the content on the site is dated, which means it's hard to know how often they update. They are still updating and they advertise two new scenes every month but that's not a great schedule anyway.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a handful of features missing that could really help your overall experience, including categories, tags, sorting options, filters and a search bar.
  • The videos often have very long intros that don't involve any sex or even much nudity. I know that's part of the theme of these scenes since it's a "reality" show and they play out almost like YouTube vlogs, but it's still sometimes lengthy to get through.
  • There's no model index.

Bottom Line

A unique casting reality porn site, but more updates would be appreciated,

Paul really is living the life getting to fuck all these beautiful women under the guise of being a casting agent. The videos on Nerd Pervert are unique, but sometimes the non-sex stuff goes on a tad too long and more updates would definitely be appreciated. But with TBP's discount and the bonus sites, you're getting a pretty sweet deal anyway.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A "reality show" where nerdy Paul films himself fucking girls by convincing them he's a porn director.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~110MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to professionals.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
250+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440x1080
Older = 1024x683

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content, but advertises twice-monthly updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
67 CowboyDave (0) 2 03-08-19
65 mbaya 2 08-31-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Cross post from review reply"
03-10-19 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-05-20 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
03-09-21 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
11-16-18 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
12-08-17 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 81.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-28-20