Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
2. Gay Room 85.5
3. Man Royale 83.0
4. 18 Years Old 82.5
5. Passion HD 82.5
6. Massage Creep 82.0
7. Casting Couch X 81.0
8. Disgraced 18 81.0
9. Tiny 4K 80.5
10. Fantasy HD 80.5
11. Teen BFF 80.5
12. Real Ex Girlfri... 80.5
13. Pure Mature 80.0
14. Damn That's Big 80.0
15. POVD 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 91.5
3. Brazzers 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. My First Sex Te... 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4528 Sites
2. Videos - 2230 Sites
3. General - 378 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

Real Ex Girlfriends

Pay Site

This site features the submissions of guys who managed to film some of their sex escapades with now ex girlfriends.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realexgirlfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first two (2) parts of the most recent three (3) updates only!

Verified 11-13-14 with Porn Pros Network (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Hidden Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) located under the submit button of the join page (when inputting your credit card info).

Details: Pre-check is in right column, after Purchase button.

Videos

Quantity: 430+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and .mpg format/multiple bandwidths are available also.; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 430+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live feeds, video feeds, vidcap galleries, blog, videos and pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 07-01-14
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-01-14 (as of 07-01-14)
Details: At least one photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

SSC Group LLC
61 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • No more than 10 logins a day over a 24 over hour period. The said period lasts from 12:00 midnight EST to 12:00 midnight EST as stated in Terms.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-17-2014
80.5
Duke
03-11-2013
82.5
Maggie
09-05-2011
82.5
Vanessa
09-12-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Ex Girlfriends Review by Spencer Real Ex Girlfriends

Review by Spencer

Released May 17, '14 , Written May 9, '14
Intro

Real Ex Girlfriends is up for review today, and as you'd probably guess, this site supposedly features ex-girlfriends caught in leaked porn tapes. The tour sells this pretty well, but once you're inside, it feels a little more like a typical porn site, with semi-pro to pro scenes featuring some pretty hot models. So just don't expect it to feel too authentic. It's part of the Porn Pros network of sites, and you get full access to everything for $18 a month thanks to a special discount they've setup.


The Pros

  Network access included.

I think this one is a pretty big deal since this site in particular isn't the most unique. You get access to 22 other sites with your membership, and I'd encourage you to go check them out. They should offer pretty similar hardcore material overall.

  Pretty large collection.

With over 415 scenes up currently, they've got a decent-sized collection here to check out. Updates come in regularly as well, so the numbers should continue to rise. Considering their theme is pretty generic with hardcore action, I think the big numbers do them a lot of good here!

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content here making it exclusive.
  • Updates come in quite consistently here. There are around two new scenes posted per week, which is great to see.
  • They have some good download options here. Videos can come in WMV, MPG, MP4, and streaming, and photos offer zip files.
  • The downloads were quite fast here easily maxing out my connection every single time with a download manager, and coming pretty damn close with a regular browser download as well.
  • The quality is decent here with nice-looking photos and HD videos being the norm these days.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the HD videos and all, things don't look as good once you get further back in the archive. They have content going back several years, so it's pretty expected, but they look quite a bit behind the times now.

  Navigation could still be better.

They actually have a few navigation features up such as a category search, etc. However, these only search the network as a whole, and can't be used to search one single site. Plus, you can only choose one category at a time, instead of being able to combine them into super-mega searches.

Minor Negatives:

  • I wouldn't call this very typical "ex-girlfriend" type content. It's much more professional than expected, and they look like pretty standard hardcore scenes overall.

Bottom Line

Some fun enough scenes, so long as you aren't expecting authentic ex-gf material.

While I'm sure these girls are someone's actual exes, the site Real Ex Girlfriends doesn't necessarily offer up leaked sex tapes from their past by my guess. You get a 400 strong collection of more standard porn scenes, generally one-on-one hardcore, but they feel like actual studio-made material. Beyond that, everything was about as expected. Quality is good these days, and updates come regularly. It's not the most exciting theme in the world once you're inside, but if you aren't too picky, I'm sure you could have some fun here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action with supposed ex-girlfriends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.0MB/sec.
(901MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~150B
WMV = ~1GB
MPG = ~1GB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 104mbps
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty good, but not 100% sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Several quality levels including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 dracken (246) 0 06-03-12
75 Pinche Kankun 0 12-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Yet again, everything on the homepage is a lie!"
05-25-10 (0 Replies)
""Real" Ex Girlfriends"
02-28-09 (0 Replies)
"Anyone checked his site out?"
07-21-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
11-10-14 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
09-30-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
01-26-14 Porn Castle 87.5 of 100
01-09-13 Reality Porn Search 87.6 of 100
03-25-12 Porn Paysites .net 86 of 100
07-05-11 Well Informed Decision 86 of 100
Average Score: 86.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-01-14