Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 79.5
2. Amateur 18 77.0
3. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
4. Slippery Massag... 76.5
5. Grandpa Love 76.0
6. Sapphic Lovers 76.0
7. Voyeur Papy 75.5
8. Real Gangbangs 75.0
9. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
10. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
11. Crazy Monster C... 74.0
12. Naughty Bi 74.0
13. Porn On Stage 74.0
14. German Pickups 73.0
15. Look I Am Hairy 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. MC Nudes 90.0
5. In Focus Girls 89.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. Viv Thomas 88.0
8. Whipped Ass 88.0
9. GFF Members 88.0
10. Mile High Media 87.5
11. Fantasy Massage 87.0
12. Twistys Network 87.0
13. Lesbea 87.0
14. PJ Girls 87.0
15. Ultimate Surren... 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 843 Sites
2. Toys - 144 Sites
3. Panties - 49 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Pure Kisses

Pay Site

This site is all about lovely women, lesbian action and extremely sensual kisses.

Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 1,843 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Feb 2014
Facts Updated: 10-06-14
Listed Date: Feb '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-02-14 (as of 10-06-14)
Details: About 1 video update per week, sometimes less.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
68 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pure Kisses Review by Maggie Pure Kisses

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 10, '14 , Written Oct 6, '14

Pure Kisses is a lesbian collection that focuses on one of the hottest things in the world - girls kissing. Of course, they don't stop there. This is lesbian sex from start to finish, captured here in exclusive videos for our viewing pleasure. Membership includes network access and is offered at $30 a month.

The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

Pure Kisses features hot lesbian babes kissing and doing so much more. They masturbate together, give each other oral, share toys, and play together until they cum. It appears to be an exclusive collection with scenes you won't find anywhere else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Pure Kisses get access to 14 additional sites in The Extreme Movie Pass network, and all of them offer more hardcore content. Themes cover niches like amateurs, matures, bbws, fisting, and more.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

Even their latest videos, which are mp4s, are still stuck at 640 x 480. These are brand new movies; why are they moving to high definition yet? The result are some scenes that look average at best, even the newest movies.

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is a bit too simple. There's no model index, no categories, nothing to help make your way through the 11 pages of content aside from clicking next over and over again.

  Small collection.

Pure Kisses offers up just 24 scenes. The site has been online for 8 months and updates are coming at a fine, weekly pace, it's just going to take a bit more time to really build up the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only available as mp4s for downloading. there are no other formats or quality settings offered.
  • There are no scene descriptions or model biographies posted.
  • There are ads on nearly every page in the member's area.
  • There are no photos here, just vidcaps.

Bottom Line

A hot little lesbian site with a small collection of original scenes.

Pure Kisses has some potential, but at this point the site is just so small! The exclusive niche scenes are hot, they just need a whole lot more of them. I'd also like to see more user tools and more personality. Membership is pricey, at $30 a month, though the network access helps. All in all, I'd probably hold off on joining until there's more material here, but hopefully they come around eventually.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of hot amateurs in lesbian sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Manager: 3.0MB
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(550MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-08-16 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
09-26-14 FreeOnes 7 of 10
09-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 63.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-10-14