Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. WTF Pass 82.0
2. Mobile WTF Pass 81.0
3. The Art Porn 79.0
4. HD Massage Porn 78.5
5. HD Sex 18 78.0
6. Her Sex Debut 77.0
7. Mobile College ... 76.0
8. Public Sex Adve... 76.0
9. Mobile Pick Up ... 74.5
10. Panda Fuck 74.5
11. Mobile The Art ... 74.0
12. Meet Suck and F... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. Public Disgrace 84.0
3. I Love The Beac... 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. NIP Activity 83.5
6. Ero Berlin 83.5
7. Hidden Zone 83.0
8. Nebraska Coeds 82.5
9. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
10. Public Pickups 81.0
11. Wet In Public 81.0
12. Mad Sex Party 81.0
13. Street Blowjobs 80.5
14. Public Nude Slu... 80.5
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Reality - 421 Sites
3. Voyeur - 138 Sites
4. Swingers - 102 Sites
5. Parties - 96 Sites
6. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Public Sex Adventures

Pay Site

This site presents hot gals doing the nasty out in all sorts of public locations.

Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download five (5) videos in 432p and 320p quality. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 02-17-15 with WTF Pass (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 01-24-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch


Quantity: 31+ Scenes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 5000k+, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple mobile sizes are available in MP4 and M4V formats.


Quantity: 31+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 04-28-13
Listed Date: Mar '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-28-13)
Details: Updates are very random; counts up by 1 since March.

Company Info

AFS Media, Ltd.
20 Sites Listed
Partner: WTF Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to WTF Pass (82.0).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Public Sex Adventures Review by Maggie Public Sex Adventures

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 9, '12 , Written Feb 3, '12

Public Sex Adventures is a small video site that features scenes with gorgeous young European models having sex outdoors. These girls love fucking outdoors, whether it's in the city or the country, surrounded by people or alone with a lover. The hd collection is part of the WTF Pass network and includes a special discount price for our readers.

The Pros

  Exclusive fetish collection.

These are all original scenes with sexy European girls who like to get kinky in public. They flash their breasts and panties when they think no one is looking and fucking with the potential of getting caught is the ultimate turn on. The scenes often begin with some public play before the couples moves to a more private location (often behind some bushes) before the blowjob and sex begin. You won't find these hot scenes anywhere else.

  High quality videos.

The high definition videos here are gorgeous. They're mp4s that play at 3000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. The quality is especially impressive when you consider this is outdoor voyeur content!

  A crazy number of video viewing options!

I don't think I have ever seen so many options for watching a video. Each scene includes 23 downloadable options and 2 streaming options. They include mp4, m4v, and avi formats in up to three quality settings. It's really incredible that they offer this many choices to members!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Lots of info is provided for each scene, included a description, the duration, and file sizes for every format.
  • Members of Public Sex Adventures get access to 8 bonus sites, for more original hardcore action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Public Sex Adventures at a special discount price of $20 a month, a huge savings off the regular price of $35 a month!

The Cons

  Very small site.

Public Sex Adventures has only 19 scenes online! Each scene does include both photos and videos, but there just aren't nearly enough of them online at this point.

  Not sure about updates.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log, so it's hard to say for sure what this schedule is. That said, we listed the site in 2008 and there are currently just 19 scenes up, so I think it's safe to say they've had some update issues in the past.

Bottom Line

A hot hardcore public nudity site but the collection is much too small and isn't growing.

Public Sex Adventures has a hot collection of scenes with some really sexy models in hardcore voyeur action. The quality is great and the site is quite user-friendly. The big drawback is obviously the small site of the site and the lack of updates that accompanies it. With a discount price and network access, it's not a bad value, I just wish there was a whole lot more for fans of public sex to enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of European amateurs getting naked and having sex in public.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(3.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~80MB
M4V = ~400MB
MP4 = ~3.5GB
AVI = ~2.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
19 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Members can comment.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1065
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.

Re-Review Status

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-15 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
07-12-15 The PaySites 76.3 of 100
06-26-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
01-31-15 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
03-31-14 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
05-04-12 Well Informed Decision 74.5 of 100
04-17-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
03-14-12 Porn Adept 76 of 100
08-30-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
11-18-14 Porn Reviews 70 of 100
01-13-12 Nude Reviews 72 of 100
01-03-12 Porn Castle 75 of 100
Average Score: 73.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-28-13