Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. The Art Porn 84.0
2. WTF Pass 84.0
3. Mobile WTF Pass 81.0
4. HD Massage Porn 78.5
5. HD Sex 18 78.0
6. Her Sex Debut 77.0
7. Mobile College ... 76.0
8. Public Sex Adve... 76.0
9. Mobile Pick Up ... 74.5
10. Panda Fuck 74.5
11. Mobile The Art ... 74.0
12. Meet Suck and F... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1417 Sites
2. Videos - 408 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

WTF Pass

Network

Crazy group sex and orgies, public nudity, deepthroats, creampies and footjobs. This is just the tip of the iceberg of what this network contains. Prepare to witness thousands of videos and photos covering nearly every niche imaginable.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wtfpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 12-17-17
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked, 1 unchecked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,653+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,100+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 789 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 07-16-20
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-16-20)

Company Info

AFS Media, Ltd.
20 Sites Listed
Partner: WTF Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 11 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
07-28-2020
84.0
A.K.
12-29-2017
84.5
Maggie
11-21-2013
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
WTF Pass Review by Christian WTF Pass

Review by Christian

Released Jul 28, '20 , Written Jul 16, '20
Intro

There are a lot of things that make me say "WTF" in this world, but I have to admit that high-quality reality porn scenes like the ones on WTF Pass aren't one of those things. My reaction is usually something like "AW YEAH!" or just a grunt of pleasure. Despite the confusing name, they have a lot to offer so let's find out a little more.


The Pros

  A Large, Exclusive Collection of Reality Porn

Something that will definitely not make you say "WTF" is how many videos you'll get from this network. In total, there are 2,653 videos from 11 different sites. They all focus on reality porn with sexy European teens and coeds. There are massage scenes on HD Massage Porn, furry action on Panda Fuck (where a guy in a panda suit fucks girls), public fucking on Public Sex Adventures, gang bangs and threesomes on Hard Fuck Girls and Pickup Fuck, and much more.

  Watch Over 1,000 Videos in 1080p

It's hard to pinpoint exactly how many videos are available in HD, but I would say there are at least around 1,600 or more that you can download in at least 720p. The latest movies are available in Full HD and they look great and also tend to have high production values too.

  Easy Navigation and Sleek Interface

WTF Pass has a simple black and white design and everything is well organized and very easy to navigate, both on desktop and mobile. There's a basic search, categories, tags and sorting options in the library. When you're browsing a scene. you can add them to your favorites and a Watch Later playlist. You can also give them a thumbs up or down or leave a comment.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some scenes where they don't speak English but worry not! There are always English subtitles in those cases.
  • There are over 2,000 of the older scenes that come with high-res photo sets for you to download.
  • The membership may seem pricy, but with TBP's discount, you can sign up for only $20/month!

The Cons

  Content Isn't Dated

From what I can tell, the content used to be dated and they updated twice a week. Nowadays, nothing is dated and there's no indication of how often they're posting new scenes. While it's clear they're still growing, it would be nice to know by how much.

  Some Sites Stopped Updating

While the network is clearly still growing, some sites don't seem to be posting anymore, like Panda Sex and Hard Fuck Girls. Most of the recent updates these days come from Meet Suck And Fuck and The Art Porn.

Minor Negatives:

  • Older scenes came with photo sets, but it seems like they haven't been providing pics for years now.
  • The highest streaming quality is only 720p, even if you can download in 1080p.
  • Several hundred of the older videos are SD.

Bottom Line

With a great discount and 1000s of sexy, fun reality scenes, you won't be saying WTF!

I love a fun reality scene - sex shouldn't always be so serious - and they're even better when the girls are sexy and European. Well guess what? WTF Pass has all of that, plus high-quality videos and high production values. Even better, TBP can get you a great discount when you sign up! So what are you waiting for?

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of reality porn sites with different themes featuring teens and coeds.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3.9MB/sec.
(512MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2300k-4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-professionals.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
789 models.
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Older = 1600x1075

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 720p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 Alybator (0) 0 09-09-20
50 hugow (0) 0 06-06-16
82 pat362 (0) 7 06-10-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"RE-checked cross selling"
08-26-14 (1 Reply)
"This site is slow"
12-15-13 (0 Replies)
"Updates"
05-29-13 (2 Replies)
"My First Membership Of The Year"
03-07-12 (7 Replies)
"Interesting discovery"
02-29-12 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-04-22 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
11-04-21 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
07-13-21 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
04-08-19 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
Average Score: 85.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-28-20