Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Burning Angel 90.0
2. Fame Digital 90.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Fantasy Massage 87.5
5. Mile High Media 87.5
6. Active Duty 87.0
7. Next Door Studi... 87.0
8. Devils Film 86.5
9. Girlsway 86.0
10. Evil Angel 86.0
11. Girlfriends Fil... 85.0
12. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
13. TS Playground 85.0
14. Next Door Buddi... 85.0
15. Mike Adriano 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2307 Sites
2. Anal - 166 Sites
3. Fisting - 20 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Pride Studios

Network

Pride Studios is a network of seven hardcore gay sites, all for one low price. Whatever your desire may be, you'll be sure to find something to satisfy you across this mega-site.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pridestudios.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-26-17
Monthly: Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,729+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,738+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,147 network models.
Other: Live feeds, blog, VOD and DVD store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2014
Facts Updated: 07-28-17
Listed Date: Oct '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-28-17 (as of 07-28-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 videos and photo sets weekly across the network.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
148 Sites Listed
Partner: Buddy Profits

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 7 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-08-2017
87.5
Will
11-26-2016
87.0
Maggie
03-16-2015
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pride Studios Review by Xander Pride Studios

Review by Xander

Released Aug 8, '17 , Written Aug 2, '17
Intro

Well-hung jocks. Sexy, smooth-skinned twinks. Beefy, hairy daddies. And strong musclemen. These are just some of the hot men you'll find inside this network. You're about to have all your gay porn needs satisfied by Pride Studios. Take a peek and get a TBP discount on your first month!


The Pros

  Seven Fantastic Gay Sites

The seven sites in this network are bringing you an exclusive collection of amazing gay porn. Period. No matter what you're interested in, you'll find it here. If you have a thing for slightly older men, check out Men Over 30. Want to watch sexy twinks suck a big cock for the first time? Cock Virgins has that. You can also check out High Performance Men for a fantastic variety of muscular jocks, bears and sexy twinks having sex with each other.

  Constantly Growing, High-Quality Collection

Your collection of hot gay porn includes nearly 3,000 videos and 4,000 photo galleries. As a bonus, some scenes also have an additional BTS video. They're continually updating too. On average, you'll get at least three or four new videos and accompanying photo sets per week. Finally, the best part of all this? All the latest videos are Full HD and the photo sets are high-resolution and available for download in a Zip file.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.
  • Your first month is discounted at a $15 price tag if you join through TBP.
  • Every scene has a trailer you can watch before deciding if you want to stream or download the entire thing.

The Cons

  Some Dead Sites

As a whole, the network has a great update schedule. But the new videos and photo sets are from three or four sites on the network and the rest haven't been updated in years. You won't be seeing any new content from Circle Jerk Boys, Cock Virgins or Boyz Party.

  Not The Most User-Friendly Experience

I noticed a few odd things that bothered me a little bit. First, there is only a basic search, no advanced engine. Not a big deal, because I figured the tags would help me find similar content. The problem is that none of the tags are linked. Then there's the limited pagination. You can jump to the last page instantly, but only one page at a time for every page before that.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the older scenes, dating back to 2001, aren't in HD and tend to look a little blurry. Thankfully, you won't find too many like this.
  • The model bios are pretty bare. You'll get some information about their cock size, foreskin, hair color, etc., but that's it. Some models don't even have that and are completely empty.

Bottom Line

Easily one of the best gay networks around.

For any lover of gay porn, Pride Studios is practically a must-join. Even though some of the sites in the network aren't updating anymore, as a whole, they still update regularly on their other sites. These days, every new video and photo set is high in quality, there's plenty of variety and your first month is discounted through our TBP link. I can confidently say that you'll enjoy PrideStudios.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of hardcore gay sites featuring sexy twinks, muscular jocks, handsome bears and more!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~50MB-150MB
MP4 = ~100MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-6500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to porn stars.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
2,147 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Social media feeds.
BTS.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Mix of condoms and bareback.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x1920-1920x1280
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 8, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-08-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-06-17 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
08-21-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
03-15-15 The PaySites 84.2 of 100
05-30-17 Gay Demon 79 of 100
Average Score: 86.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-08-17