Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 90.0
2. Burning Angel 89.0
3. Fantasy Massage 87.5
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Pride Studios 87.0
6. Devils Film 86.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Next Door Buddi... 85.0
9. Girlsway 85.0
10. Mike Adriano 85.0
11. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
12. Le Wood 85.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
14. Men Over 30 84.5
15. Butt Man 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2406 Sites
2. Anal - 159 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Pride Studios

Network

Pride Studios is a network of seven hardcore gay sites, all for one low price. Whatever your desire may be, you'll be sure to find something to satisfy you across this network.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pridestudios.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-02-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,622+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,738+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,302 network models.
Other: Live feeds, blog, VOD and DVD store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2014
Facts Updated: 11-14-16
Listed Date: Oct '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-14-16 (as of 11-14-16)
Details: Daily photo set/video updates across the network.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
119 Sites Listed
Partner: Buddy Profits

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 7 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
11-26-2016
87.0
Maggie
03-16-2015
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pride Studios Review by Will Pride Studios

Review by Will

Released Nov 26, '16 , Written Nov 6, '16
Intro

Pride Studios is a mega-site that brings you access to a network of seven gay sites. It does actually have some content of its own as well, but most is housed on the other sites. It brings you twinks, jocks and mature gays in a mix of solo and hardcore action, including threesomes and orgies. Production values are high for a good portion of the content.


The Pros

  High Production Values and High-Quality Content

There is some content here that isn't quite as impressive as the rest, like the scenes on Boyz Party, but so much of the footage is in Full HD. Which is great, because they've not only tracked down some of the top talent in the biz, but also they've pulled out all the stops when it comes to production values. You're also getting high-res pics in many cases and you can download them in Zip files.

  Thousands of Scenes and More on the Way

There are around 4,500 videos (keep in mind that's including some footage from behind the scenes, mostly interviews) and more than 3,700 photo galleries. Although some of the sites aren't updating, there are three - Dylan Lucas, Extra Big Dicks and Men Over 30- that continue to grow on a regular basis. Between them, in fact, there have been more than a dozen scenes added in the last month, each with a set of photos. I should also mention that scenes are sometimes added under the Pride Studios banner. So clearly you're in no danger of running out of gay porn to enjoy anytime soon.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price seems more than right. If you join through TBP, it only costs about $15 a month, which is a lot less than the lion's share of sites out there.
  • You can track all your favorites, leave comments, rate the scenes and sort by latest, upcoming and popularity.

The Cons

  About Half the Sites Aren't Updating

Although I already explained that there is plenty to see and new scenes are still being added, it is annoying that four of the sites aren't growing. Specifically, BoyzParty stopped updating in 2013 (it's also the weakest when it comes to quality), while Circle Jerk Boys ended its growth back in 2014. In August 2015, both High Cock Virgins and High Performance Men ceased updating and it's worth mentioning that these weren't particularly large sites to begin with.

  The Interface is Lacking a Few Key Options

This collection is large so it would probably be easier to succeed in finding what you need if it had an advanced search engine. It only has a basic one and moreover lacks keyword tags. Actually, what's a bit odd is that there are keywords listed on all the scenes, but they aren't actually linked. You will at least find model tags. Probably the biggest issue is the limited pagination. You can only move through the content by a few pages at a time and although some sites only have five or so pages, others have about two dozen and those are tedious to click through.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although you will find multiple MP4s offering different levels of quality, you will no longer find any Windows Media files.

Bottom Line

A lot of hot content at a great price - you've almost got to join!

Of course, we're not really in the business of telling our readers what they must do, but we do come across sites that pretty much beg to be joined. This gay network has so much going for it that it seems like it would be hard to resist for most fans of man-on-man porn. After all, not only are there thousands of scenes, but also the content is high in quality and you'll only be out about $15 a month to become a member. The only issue is the lack of updates on some sites, but that seems minor enough.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of seven exclusive sites with downloadable videos and photos of men masturbating and having hardcore gay sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6-10MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fibre Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~55MB
MP4= ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, about 50%.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k and 6800k
Dimensions: 1280x720 and 1920x1080
Quality: Amazing!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, with some men of color.
Mostly pros.
Body types from twinks to jocks to muscle bears.

Model Info: 
2,300+ models.
Ages 18-45.

Other Content: 
BTS.
Store.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Mostly condom sex, but some bareback scenes.
No music (beyond brief intro) in most videos.
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280x1920
Archives = 800x1060
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 galleries.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-28-17 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
01-04-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
03-15-15 The PaySites 84.2 of 100
06-04-16 Gay Demon 79 of 100
Average Score: 86.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-26-16