Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blow Pass 91.0
2. Fame Digital 90.5
3. Burning Angel 90.0
4. Le Wood 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Devils Film 88.5
7. Fantasy Massage 88.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Evil Angel 88.0
10. Mile High Media 88.0
11. Pride Studios 88.0
12. Next Door Studi... 87.5
13. Active Duty 87.5
14. TS Playground 87.0
15. Girlsway 87.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.5
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 88.0
4. Next Door Studi... 87.5
5. Men.com 87.5
6. Active Duty 87.5
7. Randy Blue 87.5
8. Sean Cody 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.5
15. College Dudes 85.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2118 Sites
2. Anal - 173 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Active Duty

Pay Site

Soldiering sure is hard work. After spending long stretches of time working together in close-quarters, these soldiers can't wait to get a moment alone so that they can get down to all sorts of hot hardcore fucking.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn
Secondary Niches: Black Friday Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about activeduty.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Streaming only.

Verified 06-15-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $34.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,281+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 1,196+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 603 models.
Other: Social media feeds, store, vid caps sets.
Dates

Site Launched: 1998
Facts Updated: 03-05-18
Listed Date: May '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-04-01 (as of 03-05-18)
Details: 2 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
160 Sites Listed
Partner: Buddy Profits

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
03-13-2018
87.5
Will
07-30-2017
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Active Duty Review by Cyrus Active Duty

Review by Cyrus

Released Mar 13, '18 , Written Mar 5, '18
Intro

We all know the effect that a muscled man in uniform has, but there's something even hotter about army dudes. This site has well over 1,000 hardcore scenes of buff good-lookin' army dudes invading each other's hungry mouths and asses with their erect cocks. Sign up through TBP's discount and get 50% knocked off the monthly subscription charge.


The Pros

  Exclusive Bareback Scenes With an Army Theme

Basically what you're going to find here are a whole lot of exclusive, military-themed gay bareback scenes. Most of the models are young amateur types with rock-hard bods. The site currently boasts 1,281 scenes, each with an average runtime of 30 minutes. You can browse them in the scenes tab, or you can check out the War Chest and DVD tabs, where the same scenes have been split up into solo/audition and hardcore, respectively.

  High-Quality Content That Updates 2x a Week

Every week there are at least two new hot gay scenes with accompanying photo sets added to this site's repertoire. The new scenes all have a 1080p resolution and the photo sets are in hi-res. Their update schedule has been pretty consistent in the past and shows no signs of letting up anytime soon. Every scene has multiple resolutions for streaming and downloading.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP's discount reduces the monthly rate by 50%!
  • You're able to sort the content by date, popularity and highest rated. Consequently, you're also able to rate, comment and favorite nearly everything you see. There are also tags on the scenes, galleries and individual models, plus there's a basic search.
  • The site is mobile friendly.
  • The photo sets can be downloaded in a Zip file.

The Cons

  New Scenes Don't Have an Army Theme

As I was browsing the huge scene collection here, I noticed that many of the newer scenes seem to have little to no army theme about them. Make no mistake, the fucking is hot and the models are buff enough to look like they could be in the army, but that's about it. These scenes could even be called generic gay hardcore. The older scenes were consistently a lot more fun, with uniforms, medals, caps, and flagpoles much more apparent.

  Needs an Advanced Search and Better Pagination

This site has a pretty good interface, but I feel like there's a couple of small, yet obvious elements that could greatly improve the whole user experience. First off, there should be an advanced search and not just a basic one. Secondly, there's limited pagination that can reduce your casual browsing into a frustratingly slow experience.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial is limited and auto-renews at a much more expensive rate than the TBP discount.
  • There's a model index, but it has no details on the models themselves.
  • The older content is lower in quality.
  • 1 pre-checked cross sale.

Bottom Line

If you like watching loads of hot bareback army sex scenes, then this site is definitely for you.

Aside from the fact that some of the newer content seems to be devoid of any military theme, I can hardly find anything lacking here. So if you like watching tons of hot bareback gay army sex, and in Full HD no less, you've hit the jackpot with this site. Plus, there's the fact that the site is continuing to receive new scenes twice a week; making signing up to this site a real no-brainier if you ask me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Military men in solo, mutual masturbation and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
(2.4GB video, Fibre Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.6MB
ZIP = ~76MB
MP4 = ~700MB-2.7GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types: Average and jocks.

Model Info: 
603 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Mostly bareback, some condoms.
Little, if any, music in videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280x1920
Archives = 466x700
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 merc77 (92) 0 05-03-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Re: Cancelling"
03-08-18 (0 Replies)
"Canceling is a bitch these days..."
05-04-17 (3 Replies)
"Cross checked sites"
12-01-16 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-29-18 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
10-15-15 FreeOnes 9 of 10
02-14-18 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
07-11-17 Gay Demon 85 of 100
Average Score: 88.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-13-18