Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.5
2. Party Hardcore 88.0
3. Club Seventeen 87.0
4. Tainster Mobile 85.5
5. Jim Slip 85.0
6. Leony Aprill 85.0
7. Drunk Sex Orgy 84.5
8. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
9. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
10. Slime Wave 84.0
11. Sin Drive 83.5
12. Bi Maxx 83.5
13. All Wam 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 88.0
2. Drunk Sex Orgy 84.5
3. In The VIP 83.5
4. Nebraska Coeds 82.5
5. Mad Sex Party 81.0
6. Student Sex Par... 80.0
7. Spring Break Li... 79.5
8. Shanda Fay 79.5
9. Dancing Bear 79.0
10. Cruelty Party 78.0
11. Drunk Girls Fla... 77.0
12. Mobile College ... 76.0
13. Bikini Dream 75.5
14. UK Porn Party 75.0
15. Wild Party Girl... 75.0

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 420 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 147 Sites
3. Group Sex - 122 Sites
4. Swingers - 102 Sites
5. Smoking - 38 Sites

View All : Niches

Party Hardcore

Pay Site

This site is a CFNM (clothed females naked males) site with drunk girls at parties getting very wild with naked men.

Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €24.95  Our Price €17.95 / $19.06 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-21-13.
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: Credits may also be purchased for live cam shows and PPV movies. Option to purchase higher priced membership to access full network of 15+ sites.


Quantity: 398+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available.


Quantity: 398+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 464 network models.
Other: Recorded cam shows, live feeds, DVDs, bonus movies, store, discounts to other sites.

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 09-01-15
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-24-15 (as of 08-24-15)
Details: One photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

International Media Co.
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Tainster (89.5).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Party Hardcore Review by A.K. Party Hardcore

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 8, '15 , Written Aug 25, '15

I have been to some pretty wild parties in my day and have even been known to throw a few of my own. However, they all pale in comparison to the parties at Party Hardcore. First off, the guy-to-girl ratio is outstanding with at least 5-10 ladies for every dude. This isn't a sausage fest, but rather a sausage-eating festival as every naked guy in the room gets multiple girls (clothed, half-dressed, naked) to stroke, suck and usually fuck his manhood. They look to have been providing HD videos from the beginning. TBP has a nice $20 discount and if you want to pay a little more when you sign up, you can also get access to the very nice Tainster network.

The Pros

  All HD Videos

The collection at Party Hardcore goes all the way back to 2010 and checking a few of those older scenes I saw that they were also offering up 1080p HD video files - same as the newest movies. There are also a couple lower-quality options should you not want such a large file. The decision is yours.

  Pretty Good Amount of Content and Still Updating

Most of the parties are split up into parts, but given that the parts are pretty long in their own right (20 minutes) and are filled with party action, I have no issues with counting the "parts" as individual videos, so with that in mind there are almost 400 movies to check out - and they continue to add a new piece of a party every week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site design is clean and navigating the collection is simple.
  • The TBP discount you can take advantage of gets you pretty much 30% off the regular price. Not too shabby!
  • Having high-res photos taking during the parties sure isn't a bad thing!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • I guess if you don't like dance/techno music you might not be able to completely focus on the awesome action. But these enthusiastic girls should be able to hold your attention regardless of your musical preferences.
  • The weekly updates are parts of parties and not the full party. But, as I mentioned above, these parts are a nice length and it isn't like there's a storyline you need to follow, or one single sexual encounter that's the focus of the entire party, so each part can easily be enjoyed on its own.

Bottom Line

Lots of 1080p parties with great CFNM action.

I really liked this content. The party atmosphere is fun and it was great to see loads of girls at the parties, even the ones just dancing and watching all the hardcore activities. These are lengthy parties also, which is great since there are so many different porn moments taking place at the same time - just let the camera show you everything in beautiful 1080p HD. And you can watch it all for $20 with the generous TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive party scenes where a handful of guys dance and strip and handfuls of girls watch and party and play with the guys and each other.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50-200MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~285KB
ZIP = ~55MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all the videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6950k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
There are some recorded cam shows and live network events, but for the majority of the live cam activities you must purchase credits.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Mix of body types, mostly thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Russian/European based.

Other Content: 
Member profiles.
Online community.

Other Details: 
Condoms almost always used.
Pumping dance music (these are big parties after all).
Can rate scenes.
Can post comments.
Section to save favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Pics are candids taken during the parties
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photoset
1 video
(on par with previous updates).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 8, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 01-08-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 Darrow (8) 2 05-03-10
88 asmith12 (124) 4 05-20-09
90 LORKIN (3) 0 01-17-09
92 furry feet (5) 0 06-17-08
80 exotics4me (463) 1 09-24-07
89 IcemanTC (8) 0 05-27-07
89 crash (16) 0 02-12-07
95 pornjunkie (2) 4 01-30-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Great site"
02-05-12 (1 Reply)
"Disappointed in Party Hardcore"
09-13-11 (6 Replies)
"Watch the DVDs!"
02-05-10 (2 Replies)
"My favorite site.."
02-07-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-26-15 Mr. Porn 76.2 of 100
09-19-15 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
09-08-15 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
03-21-15 The PaySites 85.5 of 100
09-18-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
11-14-13 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
08-09-13 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
06-19-13 Porn Castle 88.8 of 100
Average Score: 84.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-08-15