Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Party Hardcore 88.0
3. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Bi Maxx 84.0
7. Slime Wave 84.0
8. All Wam 83.0
9. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5
10. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
11. Mad Sex Party 81.0
12. Orgasmatics 80.5
13. My Fetish 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Blow Pass 91.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Teen Mega World 90.0
14. Hustler 90.0
15. Tainster 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Tainster

Network

Tainster operates as a network of hardcore sites and offers a good selection of niche content, like peeing, parties, orgies and Femdom. Gorgeous European babes and HQ porn make this network a pleasure to browse.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: PissingAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tainster.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.99 (recurs at $27.99/mo.)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 5,025+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 5,025+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Discounts, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 11-15-18
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-15-18)

Company Info

Tain Cash
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Tain Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 17 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-05-2018
90.0
Xander
07-01-2017
89.5
A.K.
10-12-2015
89.5
Spencer
09-04-2014
89.0
Duke
02-28-2014
90.0
Vanessa
07-19-2013
89.5
Maggie
02-26-2013
90.5
Spencer
08-25-2012
89.5
Duke
03-05-2012
90.0
Vanessa
08-16-2011
88.0
Maggie
03-28-2011
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tainster Review by A.K. Tainster

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 5, '18 , Written Mar 29, '18
Intro

They describe their content as "Europe's wettest videos (and dirtiest to)." Tainster is a network of sites filled with awesome Euro babes and porn covering a variety of niches. The collection is big and growing and the video quality is Full HD. Let's jump right in and I'll give you all the details about this great network (or you can just sign up right now).


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Scenes

There are over 4,500 scenes throughout the network and you'll find a number of niches covered across the 15 exclusive sites. Party Hardcore features huge club parties with nudity and sex all over the place. Slime Wave has girls blowing a big fake cock that explodes a ton of fake sperm all over them. Tyrannized has Femdom porn, and there are multiple sites focused on peeing content.

  Full HD Videos

I checked out content throughout the network and every video I downloaded had a Full HD option and most of the photo sets were filled with high-res images. The movies can also all be streamed in an embedded player and the scenes also come with sets of vid caps should that be of interest to you.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Save money with the TBP discount and get a membership at $28/month rather than the regular $36/month.
  • The site looks good and there are user ratings, categories/tags and a basic search.

The Cons

  Unclear Update Schedule

The site indicates that they are continually updating, but none of the content is dated so I can't confirm what "continually" means in this case.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are over 180 pages of content and you can only jump back and forth five pages at a time. Even with the ability to skip to the last page it still means lots of clicking. Also, with such a huge collection, an advanced search engine would be handy. As would tags associated with each scene - not just the big tag/category list.
  • They speak broken English is some scenes. But the movies I watched in which they weren't speaking English - those did not offer subtitles.
  • The model index doesn't provide any info or stats about the babes.

Bottom Line

A great European porn network representing a variety of niches.

Dommes, orgies, crazy disco sex parties, pee porn and more. The Tainster network is big, has videos in Full HD quality and it gives you a variety of niches that you might not always find together in one place. It's been a highly rated site in the past and after checking it out again today, it's still well deserving of a high score. There are a bunch of little cons that could make for an improved user experience, but nothing that would keep me from recommending it wholeheartedly.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large European porn network made up of 15 sites covering a variety of niches from gangbangs to peeing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, they are exclusive sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5B
ZIP = ~680MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6898k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
500+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Categories/tags.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000x2667
Oldest = 1024x683

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 15, 2018 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 14
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 exotics4me (665) 1 11-15-16
69 standard (140) 0 07-13-16
75 Yellow (10) 0 09-16-14
70 Peeper 0 09-07-14
70 PedroPower (1) 3 09-14-12
90 xexbot (36) 1 04-20-12
60 Jaimes (3) 6 07-29-11
90 baddawg 0 10-31-10
55 teardropmina (0) 0 09-17-10
90 alamop (6) 1 08-09-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (14)

Comment Title / Date
"funny clothes"
10-25-16 (1 Reply)
"be carefull with this site tainster"
07-16-16 (0 Replies)
"Mini review"
09-23-15 (0 Replies)
"A change for the worse, and Tainster Portal"
09-20-15 (2 Replies)
"Glad I gave it a try"
10-07-13 (1 Reply)
"some observations"
07-31-13 (0 Replies)
"DSO Cams"
03-07-13 (8 Replies)
"Cancellation Instructions Are False"
12-28-12 (10 Replies)
"Fisting In Action dead and gone?"
07-17-12 (0 Replies)
"No longer exclusive?"
07-15-12 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (14)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-31-18 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
07-10-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
05-10-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
12-09-15 Porn Paysites .net 92 of 100
03-12-15 The PaySites 86.2 of 100
12-05-17 Mr. Porn 91 of 100
07-08-15 FreeOnes 9.9 of 10
Average Score: 90.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-15-18