Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Party Hardcore 88.0
3. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Bi Maxx 84.0
7. Slime Wave 84.0
8. All Wam 83.0
9. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5
10. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
11. Mad Sex Party 81.0
12. Orgasmatics 80.5
13. My Fetish 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 21 Sextreme 93.5
4. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
5. 21Sextury.com 93.0
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. Only All Sites 93.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Nubiles Porn 91.0
10. Blow Pass 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Private.com 90.0
14. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
15. Tainster 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Tainster

Network

Tainster operates as a network of hardcore sites and offers a good selection of niche content, like peeing, parties, orgies and Femdom. Gorgeous European babes and HQ porn make this network a pleasure to browse.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: PissingAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tainster.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €34.99 / $36.96 (recurs at €27.99/mo.)
Monthly: €39.99 / $42.24 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: €59.99 / $63.37 (2 months, non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 5,025+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 5,025+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Discounts, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 11-15-18
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-15-18)

Company Info

Tain Cash
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Tain Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 12 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
11-29-2018
90.0
A.K.
04-05-2018
90.0
Xander
07-01-2017
89.5
A.K.
10-12-2015
89.5
Spencer
09-04-2014
89.0
Duke
02-28-2014
90.0
Vanessa
07-19-2013
89.5
Maggie
02-26-2013
90.5
Spencer
08-25-2012
89.5
Duke
03-05-2012
90.0
Vanessa
08-16-2011
88.0
Maggie
03-28-2011
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tainster Review by Christian Tainster

Review by Christian

Released Nov 29, '18 , Written Nov 15, '18
Intro

I don't know what they mean by "Europe's wettest videos." Is it because the women are wet and horny, or because they have a lot of peeing videos? Whatever it means, Tainster proudly boasts it on their homepage. This is a network of kinky European sites featuring all kinds of niches. They have a big collection, but also some downsides, so let's see if you should join!


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Scenes in a Variety of Niches

Brace yourselves for a plethora of kinky content! Tainster has over 5,000 exclusive scenes at your fingertips from sites like Tyrannized, Party Hardcore, Fully Clothed Sex, Mad Sex Party and more. The videos feature a variety of niches, but mostly focus on piss play, group sex, Femdom, and girl-on-girl. If you have an interest in the more kinky stuff, one of the 17 sites is bound to have something you're into.

  Full HD Videos Across the Network

Whether you want to watch the newest updates or check out what the older videos have to offer, you'll be happy to hear that everything is available in Full HD and most of the photo sets are high-res. Videos can be downloaded and streamed in 1080p, 720p and 360p. You can enjoy the photos on the page or you can download them in a Zip file.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design of Tainster is pretty clean and simple and they offer a basic search, user ratings, vid caps, tags, and you can add videos to your favorites. It's also easy to use on mobile devices.

The Cons

  Unclear Update Schedule

There are over 5,000 videos and their collection is clearly growing, but I couldn't tell you by how much. There are no dates or update logs anywhere on Tainster, so I have no idea how often they post new videos. They claim the videos are "continually updated" and several of them have "NEW" plastered on them, but who knows when they were posted.

Minor Negatives:

  • This membership is pretty expensive, especially considering I don't know how many videos you get a week. It's 34.99 Euro for your first month and it recurs at 27.99/month, or it's 39.99 for a month non-recurring. You do get thousands of videos from 17 different sites, though.
  • I can't seem to find a model index anywhere, but when you click a performer's name in the description, it does show you all their scenes.
  • You can't comment on the videos and there is no advanced search.
  • Many scenes are either in broken English or in a completely different language, with no subtitles.

Bottom Line

An expensive membership, but still an excellent fetish network with thousands of Full HD videos.

It would be nice to know what their update schedule is like, but with over 5,000 videos already in their collection, I'm sure you won't even care about new ones because you'll be too busy catching up with all the old ones! The membership is a little high, but everything is in Full HD and there is a good variety of niches covered. All the critiques I had are pretty minor, so if Tainster sounds like a good time to you, you definitely won't be disappointed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A European porn network with sites spanning a variety of kinky niches, from BDSM to gangbangs and lesbians.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(1.39GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, the content from these sites is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~600MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3264x2176
Archives = 1024x683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 29, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-29-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 14
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 exotics4me (685) 1 11-15-16
69 standard (143) 0 07-13-16
75 Yellow (10) 0 09-16-14
70 Peeper 0 09-07-14
70 PedroPower (1) 3 09-14-12
90 xexbot (36) 1 04-20-12
60 Jaimes (3) 6 07-29-11
90 baddawg 0 10-31-10
55 teardropmina (0) 0 09-17-10
90 alamop (6) 1 08-09-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (14)

Comment Title / Date
"funny clothes"
10-25-16 (1 Reply)
"be carefull with this site tainster"
07-16-16 (0 Replies)
"Mini review"
09-23-15 (0 Replies)
"A change for the worse, and Tainster Portal"
09-20-15 (2 Replies)
"Glad I gave it a try"
10-07-13 (1 Reply)
"some observations"
07-31-13 (0 Replies)
"DSO Cams"
03-07-13 (8 Replies)
"Cancellation Instructions Are False"
12-28-12 (10 Replies)
"Fisting In Action dead and gone?"
07-17-12 (0 Replies)
"No longer exclusive?"
07-15-12 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (14)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-06-19 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
05-10-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
12-09-15 Porn Paysites .net 92 of 100
07-08-15 FreeOnes 9.9 of 10
03-12-15 The PaySites 86.2 of 100
12-05-17 Mr. Porn 91 of 100
Average Score: 89.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-29-18