Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. WTF Pass 82.0
2. Mobile WTF Pass 81.0
3. The Art Porn 79.0
4. HD Massage Porn 78.5
5. HD Sex 18 78.0
6. Her Sex Debut 77.0
7. Mobile College ... 76.0
8. Public Sex Adve... 76.0
9. Mobile Pick Up ... 74.5
10. Panda Fuck 74.5
11. Mobile The Art ... 74.0
12. Meet Suck and F... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Panda Fuck Review
Last Update: 05-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Panda Fuck

Pay Site

This site features really hot, fully legal teen gals who get off bigtime playing with their snuggly and very large panda toy.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pandafuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows you to view the first five minutes of each video as well as all photo sets but you must upgrade to view entire videos or download any content!

Verified 05-30-14 with The Art Porn (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 01-24-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.

Videos

Quantity: 32+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: AVI (.avi), 3500k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 32+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2011
Facts Updated: 05-19-14
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-19-14)
Details: 1 photoset/video update since 2013.

Company Info

AFS Media, Ltd.
20 Sites Listed
Partner: WTF Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to WTF Pass (82.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-24-2014
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Panda Fuck Review by Spencer Panda Fuck

Review by Spencer

Released May 24, '14 , Written May 17, '14
Intro

I can't believe I'm saying this, but our site up for review today is called Panda Fuck. I was maybe expecting Asians, or something along those lines, but instead they offer a dude in a panda suit. And to keep the dream going, they don't use his tiny human penis, instead they throw a large fake dick/dildo into the mix to fuck the girl. So it's an odd mix of strapon/costume porn here in the end. It's more laughable than anything, as even the girls in the scenes can't help but try to fake their way through being turned on. $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, and you do get access to the WTF Pass group of sites as well; for once, a site fits 100% in to the name of their network, as in "WTF are these guys thinking?!"


The Pros

  VERY unique content.

I don't know exactly who would be looking for this type of material, but if you are, then you are in major luck. I've never seen anything like this before, or even comparable with people wearing any other types of animal suits. Don't expect real fucking of course, but it's more like someone in a panda suit wearing a strapon of some kind. They even have fake cumshots, which look like sunscreen or similar.

  Quality is okay here.

Everything they have here is at least middle of the road in terms of quality Everything here comes in high definition which is a good start.. Pictures look pretty nice as well with a decent size, and a good setup.

  Network access included.

Since this site is so damn small and strange, I think the network access could come in very handy here. There are 10 other sites included with your membership, which isn't a ton, but anything to help the content counts here is a good thing in my opinion.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content definitely seems to be 100% exclusive here from what I can tell. Where else would you find crazy shit like this?

The Cons

  Pretty small site for now.

Damn, this site is tiny. Any time you are under the 40 scene mark, it's just almost not even worth it in my opinion. There's hardly anything to see, and this stuff is so weird that I'm not quite sure if people would join for anything more than novelty value.

  Updates aren't dated, seem non-existent.

In addition to a small ass site, they have no real updates. Fuck! Double whammy here. They don't date the content at all, but our own content counts show just one update added in the last few months, which isn't going to win anyone over in terms of an update schedule.

Minor Negatives:

  • The content is definitely strange here. I'm sure someone out there will like it, but this is not the norm in terms of porn scenes. Even the girls end up laughing at points during the shoots.

Bottom Line

Come here for the novelty factor, but don't expect too much to be going on here.

Panda Fuck is definitely unique enough to earn a look or two just based on curiosity factor alone. Plus, the scenes are exclusive and come in high definition, which aren't bad things either. However, with such a small collection, and such strange content, I can't imagine this one being very popular for more than just a look or two. Updates aren't really coming either, so I don't see a huge reason to stick around all that long. If you wanna get drunk one night and have a laugh, this certainly fits the bill. Beyond that, it's probably more like a gag gift that'll be tossed pretty soon rather than actually used for very long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls getting fucked by someone wearing a panda suit equipped with a large fake dick/dildo.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 - ~1GB
M4V = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty middle of the road.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
FPA upon entering.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms sometimes seen actually.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Two quality options, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 24, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-24-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 pat362 (367) 3 05-29-12
69 Gazette Risque (55) 4 03-04-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"What in the name of jebus is this?"
02-28-12 (9 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
06-23-14 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
04-07-14 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
08-31-12 Well Informed Decision 79.5 of 100
01-27-12 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
11-30-11 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
11-22-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
06-25-14 Porn Reviews 63 of 100
11-04-13 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
03-14-12 Porn Adept 82 of 100
02-06-12 Nude Reviews 79 of 100
12-01-11 Porn Reviews Plus 72 of 100
11-21-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 73.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-24-14