Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Tugs 78.0
2. Cum Blast City 78.0
3. Tug Pass 77.0
4. Club Tug 77.0
5. Mean Massage 77.0
6. Ebony Tugs 77.0
7. Over 40 Hand Jo... 74.5
8. See Mom Suck 73.5
9. Petite 18 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Mano Job 84.5
2. Massage Parlor 84.0
3. Nuru Massage 83.0
4. Tug Jobs 82.5
5. Panty Jobs 82.0
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
8. Maya's Hand Job... 79.0
9. Teen Tugs 78.0
10. Cum Blast City 78.0
11. Handjob Japan 77.5
12. Tug Pass 77.0
13. Club Tug 77.0
14. Mean Massage 77.0
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 198 Sites
2. Blowjob - 179 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 34 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Over 40 Hand Jobs

Pay Site

This isn't just a handjob site - it's a handjob site with women 40+. These ladies know a thing or two about tugging on a cock and put their experience to good use here.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: MILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about over40handjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.90 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.90 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $94.80 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 190+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 190+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 145 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 08-18-16
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-18-16 (as of 08-18-16)
Details: 2-3 video/photo set updates per month.

Company Info

ThickCash
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Thick Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Tug Pass (77.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-17-2016
74.5
Vanessa
03-18-2015
71.5
Maggie
08-05-2013
74.5
Duke
06-30-2012
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Over 40 Hand Jobs Review by A.K. Over 40 Hand Jobs

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 17, '16 , Written Jul 29, '16
Intro

The sitename works in two ways. First, there are over 40 handjobs to be found and second, the women giving the tugjobs are over-40 MILFs (sometimes in conjunction with a coed). The site has reached a pretty good size and you also get some bonus sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive HJ Porn

You might recognize some of the MILFs here, but many of them are amateurs, like the site itself. These exclusive scenes all have the silly scripts and bad acting you expect from amateur porn, but their enthusiasm is great and the awkwardness just makes it that much more enjoyable.

  Good Amount of Content & Some HD

As I look at the site right now, there are 189 scenes with a set of vid caps for each. The older videos look pretty good, but they aren't in HD. The more recent videos are 720p files and they look great. It's hard to know exactly how many are in HD because the site doesn't do anything to identify them.

  Bonus Sites With More Handjobs

You get access to the Tug Pass network where you'll find eight more sites and a bunch of them are also focused on handjobs, like Club Tug, Ebony Tugs and Teen Tugs.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • It's been a little over two weeks since the last update and in general they look to be on a 2-4 times per month schedule.
  • You can sort the scenes and there's a basic search, but there aren't any tags, filters, favorites or comments.
  • Download video files are all named the same so when downloading more than one you'll need to change the file name each time.
  • The model index provides no information about the girls, just links to their scenes.

Bottom Line

A basic site with plenty of MILF handjobs.

These amateur productions and performances are part of the site's appeal and it's nice to see many of the scenes offering high-def files as well. The site is pretty big and with the handjob bonus sites, tug lovers should give this one a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur MILFs (and some pros) give handjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(245MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2994k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking, some pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
145 models total.
Ages 30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
Model index.
User ratings.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (the last update was a little over two weeks ago).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 17, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-17-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-09-16 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
07-25-16 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
05-31-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
01-03-16 The PaySites 75 of 100
04-15-13 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 74.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-18-16