Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cum Blast City 77.5
2. Ebony Tugs 77.0
3. Teen Tugs 76.5
4. Club Tug 75.0
5. Petite 18 73.0
6. Over 40 Hand Jo... 71.5
7. See Mom Suck 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Massage Parlor 84.0
2. Mano Job 83.5
3. Nuru Massage 83.0
4. Massage Rooms 83.0
5. Tug Jobs 82.5
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Hand Job Stop 80.0
10. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
11. Handjob Helpers 80.0
12. Oceans East Han... 79.0
13. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
14. Handjob Japan 77.5
15. Tickling Handjo... 77.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 377 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 299 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 48 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Over 40 Hand Jobs

Pay Site

This site features hot mature women, hands with dexterity, and hard cocks in love with those hands.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about over40handjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.90 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.80 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 150+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies/highest found. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 150+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 114 Models
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 02-26-15
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-18-15 (as of 02-26-15)
Details: 2-5 photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

ThickCash
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Thick Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-18-2015
71.5
Maggie
08-05-2013
74.5
Duke
06-30-2012
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Over 40 Hand Jobs Review by Vanessa Over 40 Hand Jobs

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 18, '15 , Written Mar 11, '15
Intro

MILFs giving handjobs, how hot is that? From the same company that brings you Teen Tugs, Over 40 Hand Jobs offers hot MILF babes in kinky handjob scenes. There are about 150 of them here currently, and although updates aren't added all that often, your $29.90 monthly membership does give access to another handful of sites from ThinkCash.


The Pros

  Exclusive MILF Tug Scenes.

The girls here are all 40 MILFs, thin to curvy, etc. They come in all varieties and all levels of attractiveness, but they're all amateur and they all take their shot at a handjob/blowjob scene here at Over 40 Hand Jobs. These scenes you won't find anywhere else and the models are also unique, I believe. While the focus here is on the hand, plenty of mouth and tit action is involved too.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another handful of sites including many solo girl sites with emphasis on big boobs, curves, and handjobs from teens, etc. and more.

  Some Good Quality Content.

Some of the latest videos look good bitrate speeds over 4000k (720x480). For the most part these are some very nice looking clips.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes with a short description, a full-length option for download as well as a series of clips. All scenes offer digital images along with a ZIP file download.
  • A model index lists the girls in alphabetical order.

The Cons

  Quality Could Be Better at Times.

Older scenes only offer bitrates closer to 1500k (640x480). While they're still passable for now, the do leave something to be desired. Image sizing could be larger overall, too.

  Site Design is Plain.

They've got the basics down in terms of chronological order listings and a model index, but that's about it. Everything here is basic and the overall aesthetics not all that appealing. You are required to re-enter your user name and password to gain access to the bonus sites as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • All files are labeled the same. For example, the high quality clips are simply labeled "high", which means you must change the name of the clip yourself before downloading.
  • While there is a model index there is no information given about the girls other than what is said in the short scene info.
  • Updates have appeared to slow down recently and are inconsistent, averaging 2-4 times per month
  • MP4 is your only format for download. There are no Flash streams or additional formats for mobile devices, etc.
  • Ads and upsells clutter member's area pages.

Bottom Line

A basic site with many amateurs in a variety of tug/blowjob scenes.

Over 40 Hand Jobs reminds me of sites from the old days. The site design and set-up is basic, as are the descriptions for the content and inconsistent updates. The tug/blowjob scenes are good enough, and when you land on a 4000k large format clip they look great! On its own I'm not sure there's enough here to keep me interested at $30 bucks per month, but take in the bonus site access and the value is brought up a bit. In the future I hope this focuses on keeping its update schedule consistent with HD quality updates, and a more advanced members area design that also incorporates the rest of the company sites that you gain access to, but I wouldn't hold my breath.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of MILFs giving handjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(182MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~130MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
114 models total.
Ages MILF, 40+.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos I watched.
A few ads on member's area pages.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Some out of focus shots seen.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 533 x 800

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average 2-4 times per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 18, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-18-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-18-15 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
11-12-13 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
06-24-13 Milf Fox Reviews 5.2 of 10
04-15-13 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
11-05-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
05-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 72.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-18-15