Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. Puffy Network 88.5
3. Teen Models 87.5
4. Yanks.com 87.0
5. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
6. Aziani 87.0
7. PJ Girls 86.0
8. Cherry Spot 85.0
9. 18 Closeup 84.5
10. Wet And Puffy 84.5
11. She's A Freak 84.0
12. The Female Orga... 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Give Me Pink 83.0
15. Brutal Dildos 83.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Lesbian - 398 Sites
3. Insertions - 152 Sites
4. Panties - 79 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Orgasmatics Review
Last Update: 08-25-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Orgasmatics

Pay Site

This site features Nessa and her pornstar friends using all sorts of toys to bring on really strong orgasms in their lesbian friends.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about orgasmatics.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €39.99  Our Price €17.99 / $23.63 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-21-13.
Multi-Mo: €64.99  Our Price €44.99 / $59.10 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-21-13.
Multi-Mo: €89.99  Our Price €79.99 / $105.08 (Videos & Photos & cams - 3 mo, recurring  )

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-21-13.
Multi-Mo: €100.00 / $131.37 (6 months, non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Credits may also be purchased for videos and camshows.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 158+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 158+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 271 Network DVDs, blog, community, member profile, live shows and archived shows for 'All Inclusive' memberships, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 08-13-14
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-05-14 (as of 08-13-14)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

International Media Co.
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Tainster (90.0).


Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites. Some content is shared across other company sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-25-2014
80.5
Duke
08-03-2013
80.0
Maggie
11-21-2012
80.0
Vanessa
04-26-2012
82.0
Spencer
05-24-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Orgasmatics Review by Spencer Orgasmatics

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 25, '14 , Written Aug 18, '14
Intro

Orgasmatics is our site up for review today, and with a name so wide open as they've decided to use here, I wasn't really sure what to expect. Here's the lowdown. They take super-hot European models, put at least two of them in front of a camera, and give them one of the stronger vibrators out there known to man (and woman). What ensues are some awesome orgasms I'd say. Although this is a girl/girl site, I'd say they're a little light on the actual lesbian interactions (pussy eating and the likes), though there's some incidental rubbing, kissing, nipple licking, and more. €18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, which currently works out to around $24 a month. That also includes full network access to Tainster.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You get full access to the Tainster network of sites, which means you get a baker's dozen of bonus sites to check out. There are other messy scenes here, which could be just what you're looking for if you like what you see here. The bonus sites just add some nice extra material to check out if you've seen everything you want to see here before your membership is up.

  Quality is great here.

All of their videos in the entire collection are offered in full 1080p high definition, which is impressive. They look quite nice overall, and it makes the detail in watching these girls and their intense orgasms stand out that much more. I like what I see in terms of video quality for sure.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming setup now works on your iPhone, iPad, etc. which is an upgrade from their old setup.
  • I wouldn't call the niche here one of the interesting ones considering the crazy sites they run, but the scenes are fun. Expect a girl getting another girl off with the use of a Hitachi Magic Wand. If you know anything about those, you know they produce some pretty intense orgasms all around!

The Cons

  Navigation is a bit cluttered.

As a whole here, I'd say that the site is a bit plain in terms of navigation, plus a little cluttered in terms of how much stuff is on your screen at any one time. I wouldn't mind a few more search features (though they do have a simple search box at least), plus just a streamlining of the look and feel of the site to make it feel more modern.

Minor Negatives:

  • The links to actually start a video download are a bit annoying. They have this little box pop up where you choose the quality you want, and then provide a text link to actually start a download. I'd just rather have it all linked directly from a single page.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • Their update schedule only puts up one new video every two weeks currently, which makes the updates a bit slower than I usually like to see.

Bottom Line

I'd call this one of their more middle of the road sites, but you get hot babes in good quality.

Orgasmatics wasn't one of the more interesting sites of theirs for me. The numbers aren't very high, the niche isn't all that unique, and the updates come in about half speed in my opinion. What you do get are some high-quality, exclusive scenes, hot girls, and fun orgasms. The network access could come in handy as there are a lot more scenes to be found there overall. In the end, if you like the very specific scenes they offer here, it will no doubt be fun for you. At minimum, I'd love to see the updates come in weekly to really get those numbers higher before I got too excited personally.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls on girls giving each other orgasms generally through the use of the Hitachi magic wand vibrator.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.7MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like they shoot all their own material here. May also be found on DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~1GB
FLV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Pretty nice overall!

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
They seem to be mostly European.

Other Content: 
Store.
Community.
Pic Post.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1080
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
New scene posted every other week currently.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 25, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-25-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-14 Mr. Porn 73.5 of 100
09-13-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
06-27-12 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
01-18-12 Nude Reviews 75.5 of 100
10-27-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
10-15-11 Well Informed Decision 82.5 of 100
09-20-11 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
02-27-14 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
01-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 78.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-25-14