Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Blowjob Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Only Blowjob 89.5
3. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
5. Throated 84.0
6. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
7. 1,000 Facials 83.5
8. Amateur Allure 83.5
9. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
10. 83.0
11. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
12. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
13. We Like To Suck 82.5
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Wifey's World 81.5

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 253 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 72 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 36 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Oral Quickies

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes who love slurping on those hard cocks.

Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsDeep Throating

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-15-11.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see


Quantity: 161+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 161+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 3,245 Network Models

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 11-15-12
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-03-12 (as of 11-15-12)
Details: Was updated 1 photoset/video update per week thru May.

Company Info Productions
43 Sites Listed

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Oral Quickies Review by Duke Oral Quickies

Review by Duke

Released Aug 9, '12 , Written Aug 2, '12

Oral Quickies is a blowjob niche site with exclusive downloadable video and photo episodes of pornstar chicks in BJ action. The action here isn't just one girl sucking one dude's dick in all the episodes. Instead there is quite a lot of variety with one-on-one, lots of group action, facials, deepthroating, interracial, etc. The site is from the company and it's been around since 2007 with episodes dating back to that time.

The Pros

  Exclusive Blowjob/Cumshot Episodes, Hot Girls & Nice Variety.

Content is exclusive and organized by scene with the videos being the centerpiece but photos on every shoot as well. The action is all BJ focused and I really think the variety is a real positive that stands out. There are some tame girl/guy scenes but the shoots also go in a lot of different directions with group BJ action, deepthroating, and a nice mix of white and ethnic models. Most are pornstar babes as I saw familiar faces like lexi brooks, jessica bangkok, allison pierce, and others in the mix.

  High Quality Videos & Photos, Nice Download Options.

Even though Oral Quickies doesn't reach HD level on the videos like some of 21Sextury's other sites the quality is just a notch below that at WMV/MP4 960x540 4000k/3000k. They have full-scene downloads along with clip segments and in-browser Flash streaming. The photos are at 1280x853 with online images and a couple levels of zips.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With over one hundred sixty episodes the quantity is solid for a BJ niche site like this. The site has scenes from quite a number of years since it's been a around quite a while.
  • Update details are posted on the episodes showing when they were added to the site.
  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Fewer Options on Older Scenes, Quality Dips a Bit Too.

The older episodes from a few years back do have a dip in the quality and sometimes there isn't the higher level specs for each format. Specs on older scenes are more like 720x540. Also, as far as the photo galleries go some episodes just have screen captures without dedicated photo galleries.

  Updates Have Slowed or May Have Stopped.

At the time of this review the last scene has a date that is about three months back. They had been going along at a rate of one per week. However based on the age of the site and total number of scenes they do seem to have some periods of slower updates or in-activity and this seems to be one of those.

Minor Negatives:

  • Bonus site access isn't all that clear. It seems like they provided extra sites however they actually have a token system in place. I've reviewed a lot of their sites and I'm still not really clear on what is or isn't included in terms of the bonus content.
  • No file size details are posted for the downloads which would have been helpful since they have a couple different formats along with full-scene and clips.

The other
  • Some videos have background music.

Bottom Line

A solid BJ site with a decent sized collection & a nice mix of action including groups & deepthroating.

Oral Quickies has some notable characteristics some of which fall on the positive side and others are negatives. For a BJ niche site I really dig the fact that they have a lot of groups, kinky action like deepthroat, and mix things up really well. The main negative is that the updates seem to come in patches so they do have periods of in-activity including the few months prior to this review. The extra network stuff is also way too confusing and they seem to have some sort of token PPV system for that. Because of that I really did look at Oral Quickies as a standalone site for my analysis.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive video & photo episodes of blowjob action models in girl/guy & group scenes with facials, deepthroating, interracial, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5-2.0MB/sec.
(719MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~150MB-750MB
MP4 = ~150MB-750MB
JPG = ~250-300KB
ZIP = ~25-75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free cams.
PPV live cams.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.
Does time out.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black, asian, latina.
Mostly pro & semi-pro looking.
Hot, sexy body types.

Model Info: 
~145+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. & Euro.

Other Content: 
Member 5-star ratings.

Other Details: 
Mobile MP4 files available.
Some scenes with background music.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some scenes with pics, none on others.
Pics are supporting content for vids.
Clear, sharp images.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(a few months of in-activity leading up to this review)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 RustyJ (145) 0 01-22-11
70 nadiencendia (83) 0 09-25-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Pricing Screw"
01-22-11 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-15-12