Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Juicy Girlfrien... 81.0
2. Nude Beach Drea... 80.5
3. Shower Spy Came... 78.0
4. Black Next Door 75.5
5. Hidden Camera D... 75.5
6. Nasty Julia 73.0
7. Dirty Public Nu... 72.5
8. Asian Teen GFs 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Swingers Sites

1. Porn Fidelity 87.5
2. ChickPass Amate... 86.0
3. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
4. Cathy's Craving 85.0
5. Teen Fidelity 84.0
6. Kasidie 83.0
7. Carol Cox 83.0
8. Dirty D's Adult... 81.5
9. XXX NJ 81.0
10. Nude Beach Drea... 80.5
11. College Amateur... 80.0
12. Real Tampa Swin... 80.0
13. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
14. Sexy Karen XXX 79.0
15. Naughty Allie 79.0

View All : Swingers Sites
Related Niches

1. Group Sex - 119 Sites
2. Communities - 99 Sites
3. Dating - 73 Sites
4. Bisexual - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Nude Beach Dreams

Pay Site

This site features guys and gals who enjoy the feeling of naked freedom at the beach and with each other. Sometimes they hang out naked on their own and other times they get into hot swinger orgies.


Primary Niche: Swingers
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPublic Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nudebeachdreams.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-22-15.
Multi-Mo: $54.95  Our Price $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-22-15.
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 2,295+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 350+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics and Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 38 models.
Other: Discounts to other sites, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 01-08-16
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-08-16 (as of 01-08-16)
Details: Daily video updates (clips only); photo updates a few times a month.

Company Info

EnjoyBucks.com Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Enjoy Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-16-2016
80.5
Vanessa
02-10-2015
79.5
Maggie
05-15-2014
81.0
Duke
08-15-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nude Beach Dreams Review by A.K. Nude Beach Dreams

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 16, '16 , Written Jan 8, '16
Intro

Do your nude beach dreams involve softcore voyeur fun? Maybe you dream about hardcore outdoor/beach swinger orgies? Well, the cool thing about this site is that they cater to both types of dreamers with their large - and growing - collection. And you can also dream about what you would do with an extra $10 because that's how much you'll save with the TBP monthly discount.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Outdoor Nudity

Like I mentioned in the intro, the content here is a mix of nude-beach voyeur caught-on-camera scenes and swinging sessions on beaches and grassy fields (right by the water). The participants are European amateurs and it all comes across as sexy made-at-home party fun, often with some people playing and others watching and getting involved when they feel like it. And in case you were wondering, the swinger parties take place on very secluded beaches so I didn't see random people walking around while the folks fucked.

  Some Full HD Movies

As you will read in the cons, only the newer scenes offer MP4 files and a streaming option and it appear that those are the ones that also provide 1080p.

  Good Amount of Content & Daily Updates

With so many of the scenes split up into parts, it isn't easy counting the collection, but I think it's safe to say that with around 2,000 clips, you'll be getting hundreds of full scenes in the end. And they look to be updating the videos pretty much every day, but it's usually just a 3-minute part of a longer scene.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can post comments and use keyword tags.

The Cons

  Mostly Average Quality Videos

It seems that it was only within the last year or two that they started shooting in HD, which means that the majority of the collection isn't providing high-definition videos. In fact, they look average.

  Difficult Navigation

The swinger parties are all broken up into short 3-4 minute clips, but there are issues with that. First, the clips aren't all uploaded at the same time, but rather over the course of many days (it can take weeks to see the whole scene given that many of them have over 10 clips). The next issue follows right along with that insomuch as the clips aren't even together on the page. Other parts are often uploaded in between, so you need to do a little searching and reading of the titles to find them all. And finally, even once you click into a part you can't easily see all the other ones. You might find a few of them in the "updates you might like" area, but not necessarily all of them, which is quite annoying.

Looking at the older content I see that many of the voyeur vids are also split up into parts and the same issues hold true for them.

Minor Negatives:

  • A pet peeve of mine is when you click into a scene's page and the video starts playing automatically, which is how it works here. I prefer being able to decide when I'm ready to watch it.
  • Most of the videos do not offer a streaming option and instead only provide a downloadable AVI file. The most recent scenes over the last year or two come in MP4 files and those also provide an embedded Flash player for streaming.
  • There's a model index, but it provides zero info about any of the chicks. All it does is give links to their scenes. And speaking of the scenes, they have no info either. No description or location or anything. Just a title - either "Swingers Part" or "Nudist video" with a number after it.

Bottom Line

An original mix of soft and hardcore outdoor amateur scenes.

I enjoyed being able to satisfy both my voyeur cravings and my need to watch amateurs suck and fuck, all on one site. There are definitely some issues that, if fixed, could really improve the experience (full-length scenes, better navigation, scene and model info, etc.), but it's good to see them finally shoot in HD and with the daily updates (albeit often parts) there's always something new to see.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive softcore and hardcore swinger and voyeur beach scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(195MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~50MB
AVI = ~65MB
MP4 = ~200-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (10%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white amateur models.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-50+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Content tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
All outdoor scenes.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1200
Older = 1024x680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
1 photo set.
(On par with previous video updates - photo updates are more infrequent.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 16, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-16-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-21-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
01-15-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
07-11-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
06-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-16-16