Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nude Beach Drea... 79.5
2. Shower Spy Came... 78.0
3. Hidden Camera D... 75.5
4. Nasty Julia 73.0
5. Dirty Public Nu... 72.5
6. Black Next Door 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Swingers Sites

1. Porn Fidelity 87.5
2. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
3. ChickPass Amate... 85.0
4. Cathy's Craving 85.0
5. Teen Fidelity 84.0
6. Kasidie 83.0
7. Carol Cox 83.0
8. Dirty D's Adult... 81.5
9. College Amateur... 80.0
10. Real Tampa Swin... 80.0
11. Nude Beach Drea... 79.5
12. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
13. Naughty Allie 79.0
14. Sexy Karen XXX 78.0
15. Faith 69 78.0

View All : Swingers Sites
Related Niches

1. Communities - 162 Sites
2. Group Sex - 161 Sites
3. Dating - 105 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites

View All : Niches

Nude Beach Dreams

Pay Site

This site features really hot guys and gals, swingers, who enjoy feeling free at the beach and with each other.


Primary Niche: Swingers
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPublic Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nudebeachdreams.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (150 days, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,864+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 306+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics and zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 01-26-15
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-26-15 (as of 01-26-15)
Details: 1 photo gallery or video added daily. Most updates are videos.

Company Info

EnjoyBucks.com Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Enjoy Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-10-2015
79.5
Maggie
05-15-2014
81.0
Duke
08-15-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nude Beach Dreams Review by Vanessa Nude Beach Dreams

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 10, '15 , Written Feb 4, '15
Intro

Welcome to the nudist beach where partners swap and hot sex action ensues. You'll find more than just sun bathing beauties here, you'll find full-on group sex action and lots of it. Currently there are more than 1,860 videos and 300 image galleries to check out, with new scenes added often for about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Large Archive of Nude Beach & Sex Content.

These aren't just naked ladies on the beach being featured, this is also some hard sex action brought to you by Swinger's Party video updates as well as couples and simple nudist scenes. These are all European girls, and this really is the Nude Beach of your Dreams.

  Some HD Videos.

There are some videos being offered these days with HD specs and bitrate speeds over 6000k. They look nice even though the production quality is certainly amateur in style.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like 7 new videos can be expected consistently each week. Image updates are more spread out.

The Cons

  Basic Script Site Design.

This is your basic script site design, and while it could offer great features like cross-linked tags, content categories, and an advanced search feature, I couldn't get any of those to work for me. Basically this is a simple set up without many user features.

  Download Options Vary & Are Limited.

Downloads are limited to just one file type option. These days its MP4, but in the past they've also used AVI, WMV, etc.

  Quality Ranges.

While there are some good looking HD scenes to be found here the overall quality ranges some and, especially with the images, could stand to be improved.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no model bios or scene info offered here. Many of the shoots are from a series of swinger parties that took place on a beach somewhere. Some scene info would really add to this sites personality.
  • Photo updates are less consistent.

Bottom Line

A decent collection of nude beach sex scenes but not much personality.

There's a good amount to see here, but a lot of it is smaller clips from the whole. For $30 bucks, I was expecting more from this nude beach/sex site. While there are some high quality scenes, this is still very much an amateur site. At least it updates often enough.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of people on nude beaches and having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(406MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~50MB
AVI = ~200MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
MPG = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Reasonable very good HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-60.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
Members area ads.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
All outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 new video clips.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 10, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-10-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-11-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
07-07-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
08-08-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
06-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 84.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-10-15