Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shower Spy Came... 86.0
2. Nude Beach Drea... 83.5
3. Juicy Girlfrien... 79.5
4. Enjoy 3D Porn 78.0
5. Asian FF 77.0
6. Dirty Public Nu... 77.0
7. Black Next Door 75.0
8. Black FF 75.0
9. Asian Teen GFs 74.0
10. Nasty Julia 73.0
11. Hidden Camera D... 72.0
12. Black Lezzy 71.0
13. Enjoy GF Pass 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
4. Girls Out West 90.0
5. Southern Sins 89.5
6. Karups 89.0
7. ATK Galleria 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Cosmid.net 89.0
10. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
11. Karup's PC 88.5
12. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
13. Yanks.com 88.0
14. Naughty Natural 88.0
15. Slut Inspection 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Enjoy GF Pass

Pay Site

This site brings you a variety of amateurs ready for action. You'll find teens, college girls, MILFs and couples enjoying every second in front of the camera.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about enjoygfpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $38.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurs $54.95/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $88.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 496+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 344+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 92 models.
Other: Model index, vid cap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 10-02-18
Listed Date: Oct '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-01-18 (as of 10-02-18)
Details: Updated every other day with either a photo set or video.

Company Info

EnjoyBucks.com Co.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Enjoy Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
10-16-2018
69.5
Lola
03-25-2016
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Enjoy GF Pass Review by Christian Enjoy GF Pass

Review by Christian

Released Oct 16, '18 , Written Oct 2, '18
Intro

Enjoy GF Pass is filled with amateur hotties who like to get fucked and play with themselves on camera. You'll be treated to all kinds of girls who are fucking their boyfriends, giving blowjobs, getting it up the ass and so much more. The site has a lot to offer, but also some serious faults. Let's see if one outweighs the other.


The Pros

  Large Collection of Videos and Frequent Updates

If you're into amateur home movies, this might be worth checking out. The site has almost 500 videos in its collection and they post new ones several times a week. The scenes offer variety too. Sometimes you get a blowjob, other times it might be a girl-on-girl or a solo masturbation session. You never know what you'll get.

  100 HD Videos

Most of the videos are only available in SD, which is unfortunate, but you can also watch 160 HD videos of everything from anal play to girls masturbating in the bath. You can download or stream them and there's a filtering option for them too, which was very convenient.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is straightforward and easy to use. They offer various sorting options as well as different tags and categories and a basic search. You can also rate and comment on the videos and add them to your favorites.
  • There are over 300 photo albums for you to check out and download in Zip files if the videos aren't enough.

The Cons

  Quality is a Major Issue

This site relies a lot on the "user-submitted" amateur style video, whether they're actually home movies or not. This leads to a lot of them being grainy. Considering you can record Full HD videos on smartphones nowadays, it's unfortunate that so many of them look poor. You can filter the HD updates, but even a lot of those aren't as good as they could be.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm not positive that the videos are exclusive. I'm going to say they're not, especially since they look to be homemade by amateurs who could've shared them on a variety of platforms.
  • EnjoyGFPass is $40/month and considering how few HD videos you get and the low quality of everything else, that's a high fee. However, the rebill is much more reasonable at $24.95.
  • You don't get any bonus sites or videos.

Bottom Line

Not many HD videos on offer for such a high price your first month.

This site is definitely on the more expensive side and considering how few HD videos you get in comparison to the total number, you're definitely not getting your money's worth. A lot of them are low in quality and not exclusive, and the photos are hit or miss. There are, however, over 500 videos and 300 photo albums, so they at least have quantity on their side. If gritty amateur content is your thing, it might be worth checking out, but keep all of those cons in mind. Don't say I didn't warn you!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateurs getting it on in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7MB/sec.
(110MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: No, I don't think it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~8MB
MP4 = ~200MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Could be better.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
92 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Quality varies.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024x768
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mediocre quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-28-19 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
02-27-21 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
12-10-18 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-16-18