Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nubiles.net 93.0
2. Nubiles Porn 90.5
3. Petite HD Porn 86.5
4. Nubiles Casting 78.5
5. Moms Teach Sex 74.5
6. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
7. Step Siblings C... 66.0
8. Driver XXX 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
7. Nubiles Porn 90.5
8. ALS Scan 90.5
9. Team Skeet 90.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. Teen Mega World 88.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Nubiles Casting

Pay Site

This site gives you a behind-the-scenes peek at what goes on during the casting process. The difference here is that the casting agent happens to be a woman.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nubiles-casting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.32  Our Price $24.98 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $85.00 (4 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (4 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (recurring)
1 Year: $209.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 67+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 59+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 81 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2014
Facts Updated: 05-02-17
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-06-15 (as of 05-02-17)
Details: Last update December 2015.

Company Info

XFC Inc
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Nubile Films Affiliates

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Nubiles Porn (90.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-10-2017
78.5
Lola
02-06-2016
84.0
Vanessa
06-24-2015
83.5
Maggie
05-06-2014
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nubiles Casting Review by A.K. Nubiles Casting

Review by A.K.

Released May 10, '17 , Written Apr 28, '17
Intro

The Nubiles Porn network is made up of seven sexy sites and in order to find girls to perform on all of them they need to do castings, so one of those sites is Nubiles Casting, which takes you behind the scenes of the casting process at the network. One thing that makes it different from other sites is that girls are auditioning other girls, rather than guys doing it. Let me tell you all about it.


The Pros

  Exclusive Casting Videos

Like all of the scenes throughout the network, these casting videos are exclusive. Now, the site does tell us that this is behind-the-scenes footage of actual casting sessions, but it feels more like a semi-scripted scene given that most of the footage is provided via a second camera and not the one that the casting agent is often holding for almost the entire session.

The scenes begin with a pretty lame interview between the agent and the hottie being cast and after some brief chit-chat and stripping, it isn't long before the guy is brought in to get things started - and, yes, the female agent usually joins in on the action (at least she did in the scenes I watched).

  HD Videos and High-Res Photos

The site has only been around since 2013 so I went in assuming that everything would be high in quality and thankfully my assumptions were proven correct. The photos come in different sizes, all of which are high-res. As for the videos, you also get multiple options including a 720p WMV and MP4 file as well as a 1080p MP4 - and a few lower resolutions as well.

  Network Access

Not only can you enjoy the casting videos, but your membership also gets you access to the rest of the Nubiles Porn network, which includes the likes of Moms Teach Sex, Step Siblings Caught and Petite HD Porn, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can sort the collection, narrow it down by date, rate the scenes and leave comments. They also come with tags, there's an advanced search and there's a model index that provides links to all of the scenes across the network for each babe as well as a few basic stats.

The Cons

  The Last New Scene Was in 2015

This is a big one! I didn't notice at first because I was focused on watching the videos, but there are dates on each scene and I was disappointed to see that the last update was back in December of 2015, which means I wouldn't count on any growth going forward. Now, there are 67 scenes, which is enough to keep you busy at first, but definitely not enough to make the lack of updates a non-issue!


Bottom Line

The only issue is the lack of growth.

It's all high in quality and exclusive and the entire network is included in your membership. So, the question becomes, is 67 scenes enough for you? Because the site isn't growing. However, the network still is. So those are decisions you'll need to make for yourself.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore casting sessions featuring hot girls interviewing hot girls and filming them while they strip and fuck.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(3.37MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~500MB
MP4 = ~3GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV-MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760x3840

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update in Dec 2015.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 10, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-10-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 rearadmiral (468) 4 02-24-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-10-17 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
12-03-16 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
05-23-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
01-11-16 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
12-23-15 x3guide 77 of 100
03-28-15 The PaySites 81.8 of 100
01-26-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
04-16-14 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
02-05-14 Dino Reviews 75 of 100
01-29-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
08-21-14 Porn Adept 85 of 100
02-08-14 Porn Castle 85 of 100
Average Score: 143.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-10-17