Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Net Video Girls 81.0
2. Casting Couch H... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 92.0
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Reality Junkies 86.0
7. MILF Hunter 86.0
8. Immoral Live 86.0
9. Big Naturals 86.0
10. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
11. 1 Pass For All ... 85.5
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
13. BangBus 85.5
14. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
15. 8th Street Lati... 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2286 Sites
2. Videos - 804 Sites
3. General - 115 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Net Video Girls

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of amateur babes who think they're on camera for a calendar shoot. The cameraman, however, has other ideas and convinces them to get a whole lot naughtier.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about netvideogirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.80 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 800+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Rejection videos, BTS content, audition phone calls.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 11-24-17
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-21-17 (as of 11-24-17)
Details: Weekly updates.

Company Info

All Net Media, Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Net Video Girls Affiliates

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-10-2017
81.0
Lola
05-30-2016
76.0
Maggie
07-16-2014
79.0
Duke
07-01-2013
80.0
Spencer
05-30-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Net Video Girls Review by A.K. Net Video Girls

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 10, '17 , Written Nov 24, '17
Intro

Girls come in for a simple calendar audition and end up doing much more on this casting couch site. There are hundreds of girls who have been persuaded to do more than they planned and Net Video Girls has a video of each and every one of them. Now, let us dive deeper into this long-running site and learn about all the good and the bad.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes

Dating back to 2000, there are over 800 scenes throughout the site and they're all exclusive. For the most part, the girls show up, have a little chat and are talked into doing more than just posing, which leads to nudity and hardcore action in a candid setting. When they first started in 2000 the scenes were shot in a not-so-attractive house with dirty carpets and a much less professional attitude from the cameraman. However, in more recent years the house is beautiful, clean and modern and the guy has a much more professional manner (until he convinces the girls to get naked and fuck of course).

  Many Full HD and Some in 4K

For the last few years they've been producing Full HD videos and more recently I'm seeing a 4K option as well. They look excellent!

  Bonus Sites

Bonus sites are always a good thing and with your membership you get access to five of them, including Casting Couch HD and Backroom Casting Couch, for more porn goodness with similar themes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some BTS videos, "rejection" videos and audio phone calls as extras.
  • They're adding a new scene every week.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • As I randomly watched scenes from throughout the 15 year history of the site I landed on a bunch that had no interview or casting setup, just amateur girls making hardcore porn. That isn't necessarily bad, but it isn't exactly on theme either.
  • There are no tags, categories, search engine, comments, ratings or favorites.
  • The oldest scenes are poor in quality with bit rates around 500k or so.

Bottom Line

Amateurs and first-timers get the "casting couch" treatment.

The site is a good size and the collection is exclusive. Those who enjoy amateurs and first-timers will appreciate these babes. The older stuff is fun, but the low quality makes them hard to watch. The site is now producing 4K videos and with all the bonus sites, this one is a casting site worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore casting scenes featuring amateur babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(4.59GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive. Many of the models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2-6GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 5000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Excellent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to 4K quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 10, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-10-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.3

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
88 exotics4me (617) 3 07-17-17
86 elephant (101) 1 04-25-16
60 hogboy (1) 0 09-18-11
80 nastytodd (1) 2 07-11-11
61 TrashMan 0 02-12-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Join through Exploited College Girls"
10-03-16 (0 Replies)
"Great Site!"
01-31-15 (0 Replies)
"Anybody since 2011?"
10-24-14 (5 Replies)
"About Net Video girls"
07-30-11 (0 Replies)
"OK - But not great.."
05-14-11 (0 Replies)
"i just had to.."
05-10-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-07-17 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
07-10-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
02-23-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
11-07-15 x3guide 90 of 100
01-19-15 Dino Reviews 78 of 100
09-18-13 Porn Reviews 72 of 100
09-12-13 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
12-20-15 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
09-14-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 167.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-10-17