Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Casting Couch H... 77.0
2. Net Video Girls 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1727 Sites
2. Young Adults - 844 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Net Video Girls

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of amateur babes who think there on camera for a calendar shoot and the camera man convinces them to get a whole lot naughtier.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosBlowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about netvideogirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.80 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 635+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: bonus rejection videos, BTS, audition phone calls.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 05-06-16
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-06-16)
Details: Content is grouped by year. Site advertises weekly updates.

Company Info

All Net Media, Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Net Video Girls Affiliates

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
05-30-2016
76.0
Maggie
07-16-2014
79.0
Duke
07-01-2013
80.0
Spencer
05-30-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Net Video Girls Review by Lola Net Video Girls

Review by Lola

Released May 30, '16 , Written May 6, '16
Intro

When I hear the name Net Video Girls I imagine babes with lazer tits shooting at each other. Maybe the name through me off but it's a completely different story on this site. Here you'll find a "reality" site featuring gorgeous amateur babes who come for a calendar shoot and end up getting down and dirty with the camera man. Most of the videos start the same, although they end in a plethora of different fuckfests.


The Pros

  That's Some HQ Content

The latest videos are coming in with some nice quality that I can stand behind. The highest were coming in with bit rates of 4000k and screen sizes of 1920x1080. Unlike some sites where the numbers don't match what you see on the screen, this site happens to look good. Although the older content doesn't match the same specs as the latest content does.

  Oodles of Exclusive Content

Folks there are just oodles of content on this site with over 635 videos. Dip your smutty fingers into some hot amateur content on Net Video Girls. Watch as these babes who show up for an innocent photo shoot engage in all sorts of naughty trouble. You'll find BJs, cunninglingus, Lesbian threesomes and full on fuckfests. The scenes all start the same with a model arriving for a test shoot for a calendar, one thing leads to another and soon they realize there here for a way dirtier opportunity.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's myriad bonus rejection videos, BTS and audition phone calls.
  • Multiple video formats are available including MP4 and WMV.

The Cons

  Fugly/Amateur Site Design & Lacks Usability Features

The design of the site is cluttered and doesn't look that good in general. There are a ton of banner ads which are pretty annoying. It appears the site was made cerca 1999 and I was unimpressed. That's definitely not all that was amateur either. There's virtually nothing on the site that will help your experience as a user. If you want to sort through the content by keyword tags, you can't. There isn't an advanced search bar either. There also aren't any scene descriptions or vid caps so you don't know what to expect in a scene. You can't let other users know what you think as you can't post comments, rate videos or save favorites either.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content isn't dated, so there's no way to determine the update schedule. You only get the year, which isn't very helpful.
  • There aren't any photos.
  • Older content lacks the same quality as the latest and is really painful to watch. I would stick to the latest videos. The streams too are not the greatest quality and I would stick to the download options.

Bottom Line

Average amateur site with some nice-looking content.

Net Video Girls has got some good things going for it. There's a good chunk of content and some of it is Full HD. However, the site lacks a lot of things that made it annoying to browse. There also aren't any photos and a lot of the videos look pretty terrible in terms of quality (the older part of the collection). I would probably look elsewhere for your amateur needs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive scenes that begin as a calendar photo shoot, but end with a sexy fuck fest.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 250-1000KB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it appears to be.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2GB-3GB
WMV = ~400MB-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log and the dates only include the year.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

86.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
86 elephant (89) 1 04-25-16
60 hogboy (1) 0 09-18-11
80 nastytodd (1) 2 07-11-11
61 TrashMan 0 02-12-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Join through Exploited College Girls"
10-03-16 (0 Replies)
"Great Site!"
01-31-15 (0 Replies)
"Anybody since 2011?"
10-24-14 (5 Replies)
"About Net Video girls"
07-30-11 (0 Replies)
"OK - But not great.."
05-14-11 (0 Replies)
"i just had to.."
05-10-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-20-16 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
06-23-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
12-20-15 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
11-07-15 x3guide 90 of 100
09-14-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
01-19-15 Dino Reviews 78 of 100
11-20-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
09-18-13 Porn Reviews 72 of 100
09-12-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 81.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-30-16