Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Casting Couch H... 84.0
2. Net Video Girls 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.5
8. Fake Hub 86.5
9. Reality Junkies 86.0
10. MILF Hunter 86.0
11. Immoral Live 86.0
12. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
13. 1 Pass For All ... 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. BangBus 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2265 Sites
2. Videos - 781 Sites
3. General - 110 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Casting Couch HD

Pay Site

Come and watch "real" casting couch videos of amateurs trying to become rap-music video vixens. They end up trying out the casting agent's big black cock instead. Do they have what it takes to make it? Find out!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about castingcouch-hd.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.80 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 209+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2014
Facts Updated: 05-11-18
Listed Date: Apr '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-04-18 (as of 05-11-18)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

All Net Media, Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Net Video Girls Affiliates

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-20-2018
84.0
A.K.
05-04-2016
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Casting Couch HD Review by Cyrus Casting Couch HD

Review by Cyrus

Released May 20, '18 , Written May 11, '18
Intro

For some young women, the appeal of celebrity and stardom are irresistible. On Casting Couch HD, sexy ladies think they're trying out for the next big rap music video, but somehow, they all end up fucking the casting agent.


The Pros

  200 Exclusive Interracial Casting Scenes

Sign up to CastingCouchHD and you'll have over 200 exclusive scenes featuring hot girls who get persuaded to fuck a casting agent, instead of getting the actual job that they thought they were trying out for. The videos are pretty long since the casting agent has to slowly ease them into his nefarious scheme. Not only does this content fall into the reality/casting niche, but it's also interracial on account of the casting agent, Chris, being a black guy. And you know what they say about black men!

  Weekly Updates in 4K

While many of the videos have a Full HD resolution, all of the new scenes, which are coming in on a weekly basis, have a stunning 4K resolution. It makes these reality scenes seem even more real!

  Bonus Sites

Good news! Included in your membership to Casting Couch HD are 9 separate bonus sites. Some have a similar theme such as Backroom Casting Couch and Exploited College Girls, while others focus on partying coeds like South Beach Coeds and Spring Break Life.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Usability-wise, you have some great features at your disposal. I used the basic search engine and tags to find content I wanted, then made sure to save them to my favorites. If you'd like, you can even rate and comment on the scenes and sometimes the webmasters respond to feedback!
  • The site is mobile-friendly.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photo sets.
  • There is a model index, but the profiles are completely devoid of any information.
  • Even though the word HD is in the sitename, not every scene is in HD. Maybe they changed their name after the site was launched. Anywhoo, some of their older content remains in an SD resolution, though that being said, with weekly 4K updates, the number of SD scenes will make up a small portion of their content.

Bottom Line

Casting couch sites are awesome and this one is, too.

Sign up to Casting Couch HD and you'll get over 200 scenes, most of which are in Full HD, not to mention the fact that you can look forward to weekly 4K updates and four other hardcore sites as a bonus. Sign up today and check out these hot casting scenes, you're going to love them!

Site Details

About the Content: 
What begins as an audition for a rap video end with the casting agent getting down with the girl.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(2.15MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (60%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 3840x2160
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
830 network models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 20, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-20-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 Jimmy2212 (0) 0 04-30-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"PLEASE PLEASE GET DIFFERENT MALES!"
04-30-18 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-13-18 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
04-28-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
11-17-15 x3guide 83 of 100
10-14-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
12-21-15 Mr. Porn 67 of 100
02-04-15 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-20-18