Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 87.0
2. Porn Megaload 87.0
3. XL Girls 86.0
4. Naughty Mag 85.5
5. 18 Eighteen 84.5
6. Score Videos 83.5
7. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
8. MILF Bundle 82.0
9. 50Plus MILFs 81.5
10. Leg Sex 80.5
11. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
12. 60 Plus MILFs 79.5
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. All Over 30 87.5
11. ATK Petites 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. My Free Cams 87.5
14. ATK Galleria 87.0
15. Amour Angels 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1512 Sites
2. Young Adults - 819 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 88 Sites
4. Swingers - 87 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Naughty Mag

Pay Site

There's nothing like watching some real-life amateurs having sex on camera for the first time. These amateur hotties are looking to make a name for themselves in the industry and they'll do whatever it takes!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Magazines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about naughtymag.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 02-17-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 817+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 5,064+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 720 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2000
Facts Updated: 04-18-17
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-16-17 (as of 04-18-17)
Details: Approx. 3 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
62 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-01-2017
85.5
Maggie
12-13-2014
84.0
Duke
11-07-2013
84.5
Maggie
08-23-2012
83.5
Vanessa
01-15-2011
83.0
Duke
11-08-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty Mag Review by Xander Naughty Mag

Review by Xander

Released May 1, '17 , Written Apr 17, '17
Intro

Don't get me wrong, I love pornstars and there are several whom I consider to be some of the hottest babes on the planet. However, sometimes you're looking for a girl of the more amateur variety. Well, that's where Naughty Mag comes in. And you can check it out for a great TBP discount, too!


The Pros

  Sexy Amateur Girls

You're essentially getting three types of videos and photo sets on Naughty Mag - solo, lesbian and straight. However, they do a great job of mixing it up with different girls, from teens to MILFs, with a variety of looks and body types, from thin to BBW, and from small tits to big tits, etc.

  Countless Hours of Porn

At the moment, you have over 800 videos and 5,000 photo sets to glance over. If that isn't enough, they're currently adding anywhere between three to four videos and photo sets per week. That's certainly an impressive update schedule and means you'll always have new content to look forward to.

  Excellent Quality

The latest videos are available in Full HD (1080p) when you stream them. Downloads are slightly lower, but still in HD (720p). Either way, they look great. The photo sets also look fantastic. They're sharp-looking images available in a Zip file for convenience.

  Great User Interface

First, pagination is a simple as it gets with a drop-down menu giving you access to any page instantly. I wish more sites would do this. If you're looking for specific content you have a basic search and tags. There's a tab at the top of the page titled "my sites" that allows you to access the available bonus sites without having to re-enter your login. Finally, you get some sorting options, can rate and comment on the videos and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most people have to pay $30/month for a monthly membership. You guys won't have to. Our TBP discount gives you Naughty Mag for only $20/month instead!
  • You get three bonus sites with your membership: Boned At Home, Naughty Tugs and Porn Loser.

The Cons

  Older Videos Aren't Downloadable and Lack Quality

You'll notice a lack of quality as you reach some of the older videos. They're still watchable, but you'll see the difference. But that's not the worst part. Unfortunately, a great portion of them are only available as downloads. No stream is available for these particular scenes.


The other
  • While the site claims to have first-time amateurs, you'll definitely recognize some girls who are, most definitely, not appearing on camera for the first time. Some of these girls appear multiple times on the site.

Bottom Line

Naughty Mag remains a fantastic site.

These folks know what they're doing. They provide quality content with amateur babes and incredibly hot sex. As you can see from the pros and cons I've listed, the good most definitely outweighs the bad. Plus, you get to enjoy all of this for a sweet TBP discounted price. My recommendation comes pretty easily.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy amateur girls appearing on cam for the first time in various solo and hardcore videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(725MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~5MB-20MB
MP4 = ~250MB-800MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white girls.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
725 models total.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 797x1200
Archives = 397x600
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 1, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 naughtyTruth (2) 0 09-09-08
87 WeeWillyWinky (90) 3 04-08-08
84 silver (41) 0 11-19-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Anybody been here lately? Sasha Bleu"
08-06-11 (0 Replies)
"Personal impression"
07-07-10 (0 Replies)
"Navigation--Yeuchh"
09-13-09 (0 Replies)
"Just did a trial"
02-13-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-18-17 Mr. Porn 85.5 of 100
06-05-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
04-12-17 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
04-04-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
03-24-15 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
03-20-15 The PaySites 83.1 of 100
02-09-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
07-24-13 Dino Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 86.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-01-17