Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Lane Sisters 80.0
10. Hard X 80.0
11. Sunny Leone 79.5
12. Erotica X 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Anal - 303 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Extreme - 152 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My XXX Pass Review
Last Update: 02-23-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My XXX Pass

Network

My XXX Pass is a network of hardcore and blowjob sites brought to you by the folks at Blazing Bucks, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myxxxpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.50 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-29-14 with Abbey Brooks (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $24.95 (3 months, recurs $19.95/mo.  3 mo, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
1 Year: $99.95  Our Price $49.95 (recurs at $9.95/mo.  recurs $99.95/yr.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-16-2012)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,777+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive; a very small amount of this content has been seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Other: 1,724 Pornstars
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 02-09-14
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-09-14 (as of 02-09-14)
Details: Most sites currently update with 1 photoset/video per week.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-23-2014
86.0
Spencer
05-19-2013
85.5
Maggie
02-23-2013
88.5
Duke
06-22-2012
87.5
Vanessa
05-24-2011
87.5
Spencer
07-22-2010
87.0
Maggie
11-01-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My XXX Pass Review by Vanessa My XXX Pass

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 23, '14 , Written Feb 17, '14
Intro

My XXX Pass is a hardcore Network currently offering member's access to about 6 or so sites (down from 12), in more than 2,792 scenes at a reduced price for the first month (for TBP users). The themes and types of sites offered range from messy Facials (1,000 Facials) to Only Teen Blowjobs, Throated, and more. The main member's page shows almost daily updates between the sites, and all content appears to be exclusive to the Network. Best of all, some of the newest content is being offered in great HD quality and there are more than 387,600 high res pics to check out.


The Pros

  Vareity of Exclusive Scenes & Collection of Network Sites.

Currently there are about 6 sites in 1 being offered here. While there used to be more, that's still a lot of content! Not to mention a nice variety of niche specific material. Many of your hardcore favorites are included, like: facials, teen, blowjobs, interracial, MILF, etc. Sites offer episodes with both pics and vids to check out, so they're certainly not lacking in the entertaining department.

  Some Nice Browse Tools.

A main Network hub gives easy access to each site, shows the most recent updates, top rated/popular content & news. You can also browse the Network model index by name, which gives all their content on one page. Getting around the large site & Network in general is no problem. Things like a the aforementioned (complete Network only), list of recent updates, top rated scenes, most popular scenes, and a favorites folder all make for a user-friendly site. There are even drop-down menus for multi-level filtering by fetish, model type, position, action, ethnicity, etc.

  Newest Scenes Are HD Quality With Many DL Options.

Wow these newest scenes look great! The HD videos are not only offered for the Flash streams, but also for download in MP4 formats with bitrates up to 8000k (1920x1280) and 5000k (1280x720) - amazing. WMV downloads are also an option with many quality choices, although HD is not one of them for this site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Viewing features include full-length formats in WMV & MP4 files and 2-6 quality types that can be streamed or downloaded to your computer, and zip files are offered for the image sets.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join at a special price of $15 for the first month month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 initially.

The Cons

  Older Content Quality is Lacking.

Obviously when you've got a Network that dates back a number of years, the video specs are not going to be up to par. These scenes only offer bitrates up to 700k (320x240) and definitely show their age.

  Number of Sites Offered Has Dropped.

My last review here almost 3 years ago raved about the 12 Network sites you got access to, offering more than 2,000 scenes. And now, there are just 6 sites inside the members area that are being offered and the total number of scenes is at 2,794. Missing is Share My Cock and a few others.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although there is a drop-down menu for content categories, there is no advanced search feature or ways to filter through specifics/multiple filters.
  • HD scenes are not labeled as such and there is no way to browse/filter by HD.
  • There is no bio information listed for any of the models. And from my previous review here, I though there used to be.

Bottom Line

A Network of hardcore sites offering solid content & great HD.

Over the years we've had the chance to review a decent number of the My XXX Pass Network sites, and I've at least looked at a few. Overall the quality of the content is pretty good, especially with the newest HD scenes but there's room for more browse tools, especially at this point. They seem to be still going strong with their sites Throated, Immoral Live, and some of the other blowjob sites so a join here is a still a good choice.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes in a wide variety of hardcore niches. Everything is represented from facials, to interracial, to teen, to MILFs, to boobs, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(978MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. However, some of the models may be recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~500MB-1.5GB
MP4 = ~500MB-1.5GB
MPG = ~100-300MB
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Excellent at both levels.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Individual sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly model to pornstar-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,726 models total.
Ages 18-MILF.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Favorites folder.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Mostly indoor photography.
Sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 1920
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
15 full video episode with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

89.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 16
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
89 rearadmiral (322) 18 09-07-13
80 shooter (11) 0 02-04-12
89 Thagnut (12) 0 06-14-09
86 Wittyguy (95) 3 05-13-09
96 2 Free K (11) 1 08-12-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (16)

Comment Title / Date
"Beware of Privacy!"
12-23-13 (1 Reply)
"I'm not having fun"
09-24-13 (0 Replies)
"What!? No more DL of zip sets of pics?"
09-14-13 (4 Replies)
"Looks Like PU Price Is Not Available"
09-08-13 (1 Reply)
"Big Changes at MyXXXPass"
05-20-13 (6 Replies)
"Download speed..."
11-03-12 (0 Replies)
"Recently oral only updates"
01-25-12 (0 Replies)
"Free Pass Short Review"
11-29-11 (0 Replies)
"Thanks to My XXX Pass for the free day"
11-28-11 (2 Replies)
"One good day"
11-28-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (17)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-17-14 Mr. Porn 87.5 of 100
04-13-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
02-04-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
05-31-13 FreeOnes 9 of 10
12-21-12 Porn Adept 91 of 100
08-10-11 Nude Reviews 90.5 of 100
08-08-11 Porn Castle 90 of 100
01-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
Average Score: 89.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-23-14