Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
8. Lane Sisters 80.0
9. Hard X 80.0
10. Sunny Leone 79.5
11. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
12. Erotica X 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 380 Sites
2. Anal - 289 Sites
3. Group Sex - 166 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

My XXX Pass

Network

My XXX Pass is a network of hardcore and blowjob sites brought to you by the folks at Blazing Bucks, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosBlowjobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myxxxpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view video and photo content, but no downloads are available without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 12-09-14 with My XXX Pass.
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Beware: Join page states trial gives only limited access.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,292+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites. Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,864+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive; a very small amount of this content has been seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,906 Pornstars
Other: Video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 11-05-14
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-04-14 (as of 11-04-14)
Details: Daily updates across different sites. Most sites currently update with 1 photoset/video per week.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 7 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
12-03-2014
89.0
Vanessa
02-23-2014
86.0
Spencer
05-19-2013
85.5
Maggie
02-23-2013
88.5
Duke
06-22-2012
87.5
Vanessa
05-24-2011
87.5
Spencer
07-22-2010
87.0
Maggie
11-01-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My XXX Pass Review by Duke My XXX Pass

Review by Duke

Released Dec 3, '14 , Written Nov 20, '14
Intro

My XXX Pass is a network exclusive BJ and hardcore content featuring seven sites. Four of the seven are BJ themes including Only Teen Blowjobs, 1,000 Facials, Throated, and Mommy Blows Best. Rounding out the group are hardcore sites Immoral Live, Squirting Orgies, and Sun Lust XXX. The network has been around for years with content reaching back to 2006. Updates continue to be added daily and all told there are more than three thousand video scenes most of which have photos as well.


The Pros

  Network of Fun Content, Hot Girls, Lots of BJ Site Themes.

BJs and hardcore dominate My XXX Pass and I particularly like that they have and array of BJ themed sites with teens, deepthroat, facial, and milf concepts. Along with the BJ/facials there is plenty of full on banging hardcore in the mix on some of the other sites and even on some of the BJ themed sites too. Models are hot and cute girls ranging from familiar pornstars to amateurs. Entertainment value is one of My XXX Pass's best features.

  Several Thousand Total Episodes, Balanced Across Sites.

This is a network where there is more depth on each of the sites and you don't really get those tiny niche sites with just a handful of episodes. Just about every site of their seven has content totals that are in the hundreds. Altogether the network has more than three thousand episodes. Each shoot revolves around the videos and then there are also photo galleries on most as supporting content.

  Awesome Newer HD Videos, Solid Download/Stream Options.

Videos have moved to 1920x1080 7000k which look outstanding and there are a lot of those in place going back a handful of years. Those are in full-scene MP4 and they also have 1280x720 and an array of other standard-def level formats in MP4 and WMV. In-browser Flash rounds out the options. When photos are on a scene they have online images and gallery zips. I always get fast downloads speeds which is also a nice feature.

  Daily Network Updates, Additions to All the Different Sites.

Every content item here is date-stamped and there is daily activity across the networks. Generally it's is one or two episodes and they do rotate thru the various network sites. These guys have a nice track record back for years so they're on top of keeping thing growing at a steady pace.

Other Good Stuff:

  • My XXX Pass has a full collection of all the network's content with the ability to filter by niche and thru a pornstar index. Sites can be browsed individually as well.
  • There is a special discount for TBP which is a lower first-month price for monthly members.

The Cons

  Lower Quality Levels on Mid-Range & Older Content.

It was during 2010 that they began upgrading to the HD. Older scenes from the first handful of years are more like 640x360. Some of the initial HD also are at the 1280x720 range so the very best 1920x1280 doesn't hold all the way back which is to be expected on a network with content reaching back a ways like My XXX Pass. Also, some scenes don't have photos available.

  Average Browse Tools, Little Model Info, Some Ads/Upsells.

The model index has basic sorting and they don't really go into any physical trait or details that would be available for advanced girl search/filtering. The member rating system is simple without the ability for users to post feedback and comments. On the site Immoral Live there isn't any sort of schedule or show info and the network as a whole does have some links to other ads/upsells.

Minor Negatives:

  • No video file size info is provided for the downloads. There are a mix of quality levels and some quite large HD so that would have been useful to have.

Bottom Line

A network with lots of fun content that focuses in on BJ themes as well as hardcore content.

My XXX Pass excels when it comes to having fun content. The smaller number of sites works well since they have a nice amount of content and updates on each. The numerous BJ themes make for a nice collection of that content for surfers who are into that type of action. They also work in a good amount of hardcore banging and groupsex too. They have re-worked the network into more of a one-site archive but users can still signup at the individual niches sites or navigate to them. Overall there's a lot to like about what My XXX Pass has to offer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of niche sites with exclusive downloadable videos & photos with BJ, hardcore, cumshot & groupsex action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8+
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5+MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0-3.0MB/sec.
(1.2GMB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB-1.5GB
WMV = ~200-400MB
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes,many videos (~50%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: up to 7000k
Dimensions: up to 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent newer quality. Some older at 1280x720.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White, black, latina & asian.
Pornstars & amateurs.
Cute, sexy, hot.

Model Info: 
1000+ models total.
Ages 18-45.

Other Content: 
Member ratings.

Pic Details: 
Pro to semi-pro level photography.
Pics are supporting content for vids.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1280
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
10 full episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 3, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-03-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

89.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 16
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
89 rearadmiral (340) 18 09-07-13
80 shooter (11) 0 02-04-12
89 Thagnut (12) 0 06-14-09
86 Wittyguy (95) 3 05-13-09
96 2 Free K (11) 1 08-12-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (16)

Comment Title / Date
"Beware of Privacy!"
12-23-13 (1 Reply)
"I'm not having fun"
09-24-13 (0 Replies)
"What!? No more DL of zip sets of pics?"
09-14-13 (4 Replies)
"Looks Like PU Price Is Not Available"
09-08-13 (1 Reply)
"Big Changes at MyXXXPass"
05-20-13 (6 Replies)
"Download speed..."
11-03-12 (0 Replies)
"Recently oral only updates"
01-25-12 (0 Replies)
"Free Pass Short Review"
11-29-11 (0 Replies)
"Thanks to My XXX Pass for the free day"
11-28-11 (2 Replies)
"One good day"
11-28-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (17)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-22-14 Mr. Porn 87.5 of 100
04-13-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
02-04-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
05-31-13 FreeOnes 9 of 10
12-21-12 Porn Adept 91 of 100
08-10-11 Nude Reviews 90.5 of 100
08-08-11 Porn Castle 90 of 100
09-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 89.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-03-14