Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.0
2. Immoral Live 86.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
4. Throated 84.5
5. 1,000 Facials 84.5
6. Open Life 83.0
7. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
8. Squirting Orgie... 80.0
9. Manuel Ferrara 80.0
10. Sunny Leone 79.5
11. Lane Sisters 79.0
12. Dylan Ryder 78.5
13. Sun Lust XXX 77.5
14. Bree Olson 77.0
15. Ashley Fires 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Anal - 167 Sites
3. Group Sex - 89 Sites
4. Extreme - 77 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

My XXX Pass

Network

From rowdy porn stars deepthroating the biggest cocks they can find to the horniest MILFs showing off their sexual expertise, this network has you covered with a variety of wicked porn.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Deep ThroatingMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myxxxpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 01-15-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $35.85 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 5,154+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,828+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,216 models.
Other: Blog, forum, personals, discounts, live feeds & shows.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 10-19-17
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-19-17 (as of 10-19-17)
Details: 4-5 video & photo updates per week.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 8 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-02-2017
89.0
Satine
02-27-2017
89.0
A.K.
10-31-2015
89.5
Duke
12-03-2014
89.0
Vanessa
02-23-2014
86.0
Spencer
05-19-2013
85.5
Maggie
02-23-2013
88.5
Duke
06-22-2012
87.5
Vanessa
05-24-2011
87.5
Spencer
07-22-2010
87.0
Maggie
11-01-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My XXX Pass Review by Xander My XXX Pass

Review by Xander

Released Nov 2, '17 , Written Oct 25, '17
Intro

Welcome to My XXX Pass, a site that is your hall pass to some fantastic hardcore content. It's a network containing eight sites focused on various niches. Come check it out and get a discount on your first month with our sweet TBP price!


The Pros

  Your Pass to Fantastic Exclusive Porn

MyXXXPass is home to some awesome sites. Throated is for some of the hottest, messiest and wild throat-fucking action you've ever seen. Mommy Blows Best gives you stunning MILF pornstars giving men load-shattering blowjobs. Manuel Ferrara is a hung guy who fucks a ton of hot babes. One of my personal favorites, Immoral Live is a site that has three live shows per week. If you miss one, they archive it on the site. These are just some of the fantastic sites you're going to find.

  Massive Collection That Looks Great & Updates Often

I was immediately impressed by the sizable collection. There are over 5,000 videos and nearly 4,000 photo sets. What's great is that most of the videos are i Full HD, while the photo sets are high-resolution and available in Zip files. They all look sharp! On average, you're looking at about four to six new videos and photo sets per week, which is a great schedule.

  Good User Features

There is a pagination issue, but overall, I found it an easy site to navigate. You have plenty of useful features, such as a few sorting options, several categories and tags, and a basic search engine. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Get your first month for only $15 thanks to the TBP discount we've set up for you!

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

There are over 850 pages of content to sift through. You can skip to the last page instantly, but anything from the 10th page to the last one can only be jumped by five pages at a time. It'll require way more clicking than I'd like.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older videos are not in HD.
  • There is a blog and a forum, but neither seems to be very active.
  • The network as a whole has a great update schedule, but some sites, like Squirting Orgies, have not updated in a long time.

Bottom Line

This is one pass you'll be glad you own!

You seriously can't go wrong with My XXX Pass. It's a vast network with tons of hot porn, hot babes and high-quality videos. They update often and you'll be able to get a discount on your first month thanks to our TBP price. You won't have any regrets about joining this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of hardcore sites with a focus on blowjobs, MILFs and lots of sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: It most certainly is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB-200MB
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-6600k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp!

Live Cams: 
Approx. three free live shows per week on Immoral Live.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly porn stars.
Body types from thin to athletic to curvy.

Model Info: 
2,216 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x1920 - 1280x1920
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
6 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 2, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-02-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

92.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 17
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
95 Scorpion X2 (9) 0 03-02-17
88 standard (94) 0 07-03-16
90 mbaya (442) 0 01-07-16
89 rearadmiral (488) 18 09-07-13
80 shooter (11) 0 02-04-12
89 Thagnut (12) 0 06-14-09
86 Wittyguy (125) 3 05-14-09
96 2 Free K (11) 1 08-12-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (17)

Comment Title / Date
"Catastrophic Site Redesign"
10-05-15 (0 Replies)
"Beware of Privacy!"
12-23-13 (1 Reply)
"I'm not having fun"
09-24-13 (0 Replies)
"What!? No more DL of zip sets of pics?"
09-14-13 (4 Replies)
"Looks Like PU Price Is Not Available"
09-09-13 (1 Reply)
"Big Changes at MyXXXPass"
05-20-13 (6 Replies)
"Download speed..."
11-03-12 (0 Replies)
"Recently oral only updates"
01-25-12 (0 Replies)
"Free Pass Short Review"
11-29-11 (0 Replies)
"Thanks to My XXX Pass for the free day"
11-28-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (20)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-12-17 Mr. Porn 87.5 of 100
09-02-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
05-22-17 Rabbit's Reviews 92 of 100
08-26-16 Porn Paysites .net 95 of 100
03-06-15 The PaySites 87.3 of 100
01-23-15 Porn Adept 89 of 100
02-04-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
10-28-17 Porn Castle 75 of 100
Average Score: 88.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-02-17