Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Immoral Live 85.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Erotica X 83.0
7. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
8. Open Life 82.5
9. Hard X 81.0
10. Sunny Leone 79.5
11. Lane Sisters 79.0
12. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. My XXX Pass 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 250 Sites
2. Anal - 196 Sites
3. Group Sex - 117 Sites
4. Extreme - 99 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

My XXX Pass


My XXX Pass is a network of eight hardcore sites, all for one low price. They focus on blowjobs, MILFs, live shows, squirting and two famous pornstars, Manuel Ferrara and Sunny Leone.

Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Deep ThroatingBlowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view video and photo content, but no downloads are available without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 12-31-69 with My XXX Pass.
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,768+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,024+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,906 models.
Other: Video feeds, forum, discounts, live shows.

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 10-01-15
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-30-15 (as of 10-01-15)
Details: 2-3 video/photo updates daily.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 8 sites.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My XXX Pass Review by A.K. My XXX Pass

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 31, '15 , Written Oct 16, '15

It might be My XXX Pass, but this collection of porn sites belongs to everyone. To make it your own all you need do is sign up for a membership and TBP readers can do so for a nice discounted price. Once you do that you get access to all eight sites that make up the network. So, is it worth it? Spoiler alert: Yes, it is.

The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content

There are over 3,000 photo sets and more than 3,700 videos throughout this mega-site and while that number is impressive, just as important is the fact that it's all exclusive. They've even started to film videos for My XXX Pass specifically as opposed to just for the sites that make up the network.

  Lots of HD Videos and Frequent Updates

The oldest videos go back to 2005 and, as you might expect, they aren't in HD. However, over two-thirds of the 3,700 movies do provide 1080p HD files for download and they look as great as you'd expect them to. They also offer the Full HD files for the streams. And the network is growing rapidly, with a new scene pretty much every day (sometimes more than one a day).

Other Good Stuff:

  • Enjoy the TBP discount price and join the site for only $15/month.

The Cons

  Navigational Issue

The site looks good and offers lots of features, but I did have one big issue with the navigation. You see, there are over 600 pages of videos, but when browsing through them I could only jump ahead a few pages at a time or jump right to the last page, which means lots of clicking to get to all those middle pages.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the videos provide HD, but the older ones don't and they range from average to good-looking.
  • The trial membership renews at $30/month.

Bottom Line

Make My XXX Pass your XXX pass.

Thousands of high-res photo sets and HD videos from eight hot sites make up this great network collection. From the live show porn sessions on Immoral Live to the deep-throat banging on Throated, this mega-site knows hardcore porn and when you get it all for just $15 a month (a TBP discounted price) there's really no reason not to sign on up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore action from multiple high-quality sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yup, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~950KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (60%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Immoral Live does live shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but some black, Latin and Asian models.
Mostly pornstars, some amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1800+ models.
Ages 18-40+.

Other Content: 
Video feeds.
Special offers.

Other Details: 
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
No lighting issues.
They look good.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
16 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 2, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-02-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 17
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 rearadmiral (394) 18 09-07-13
80 shooter (11) 0 02-04-12
89 Thagnut (12) 0 06-14-09
86 Wittyguy (109) 3 05-14-09
96 2 Free K (11) 1 08-12-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (17)

Comment Title / Date
"Catastrophic Site Redesign"
10-05-15 (0 Replies)
"Beware of Privacy!"
12-23-13 (1 Reply)
"I'm not having fun"
09-24-13 (0 Replies)
"What!? No more DL of zip sets of pics?"
09-14-13 (4 Replies)
"Looks Like PU Price Is Not Available"
09-09-13 (1 Reply)
"Big Changes at MyXXXPass"
05-20-13 (6 Replies)
"Download speed..."
11-03-12 (0 Replies)
"Recently oral only updates"
01-25-12 (0 Replies)
"Free Pass Short Review"
11-29-11 (0 Replies)
"Thanks to My XXX Pass for the free day"
11-28-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (17)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-08-15 Mr. Porn 87.5 of 100
09-02-15 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
03-06-15 The PaySites 87.3 of 100
01-23-15 Porn Adept 89 of 100
04-13-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
02-04-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
08-21-13 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
05-31-13 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 88.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-31-15