Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 387 Sites
2. Specialty - 329 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites
4. Extreme - 152 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Fetish Review
Last Update: 07-25-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Fetish

Pay Site

My-Fetish.net features soft and hardcore pictures of women dressed in the softest, silkiest satin blouses, gowns and lingerie.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Bizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about my-fetish.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €39.99  Our Price €17.99 / $23.70 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-21-13.
Multi-Mo: €64.99  Our Price €44.99 / $59.26 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-21-13.
Multi-Mo: €89.99  Our Price €79.99 / $105.36 (3 mo. (recurring) - includes pornstar solo and hardcore cams  )

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-21-13.
Multi-Mo: €100.00 / $131.72 (6 months, non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Non-recurring memberships also available. Credits may also be purchased for videos and camshows.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 184+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 184+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 271 Network DVDs, blog, community, member profile, live shows and archived shows for 'All Inclusive' memberships, live feeds, store.
Other: archived camshows
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 07-25-12
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-25-12 (as of 07-25-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

International Media Co.
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites
  • 13 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Tainster (90.0).


Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites. Some content is shared across several sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
12-09-2011
79.0
Spencer
04-01-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Fetish Review by Duke My Fetish

Review by Duke

Released Dec 9, '11 , Written Dec 5, '11
Intro

My Fetish is part of the Tainster network and this is one of those networks that really functions more like one large collection when it comes to navigation and design. The My Fetish site is dedicated to what they call 'Silk & Satin Sexuality' but what jumped out at me is that for a fetish site it's loaded with hardcore girl/guy, lesbian, and group hardcore action. This is anything but silk and satin teasing as it is definitely a hardcore site through and through.


The Pros

  Silk/Satin Fetish Theme, Lots of Hardcore & Nice Mix of Action.

My Fetish features all sorts of hardcore action with silk/satin clothing, lingerie, nylons, and also ventures into themes like wet and messy, latex, and others. Content is organized by episode with the videos as the main focus with photo sets more as supporting content. The models are pro looking and it's studio type content. I like then mix of girl/guy, girl/girl, and groupsex as it is quite a mix.

  HD Quality MP4 Full-Video Files & In-Browser Flash Streaming.

Video quality is a notable positive as they have MP4 full-episode files that have high-def specs of 1920x1080 6500k. These are offered on the vast majority of scenes with only the very oldest ones not having the HD available. You can also watch with in-browser Flash streaming that has three quality levels including a near high-def.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo galleries are available on each of the scenes as supporting content for the videos. They have both online images and zip files.
  • Update information is stamped on each content items and they also have written summaries and video files size details.
  • Additional DVDs and scenes are included from other sites powered by Tainster so members have access to additional content. Search/filter tools make it pretty easy to search out different types of videos/pictures.

The Cons

  Just MP4 for Video Downloads, Could Use More Options.

Download options are limited to the MP4 format. While they do have the high-def and standard levels in place it is fairly limiting with just that one format. Surfers who prefer WMV will be particularly affected. Usually sites that venture into the high-def realm also have several different formats even if some are standard-def so I was surprised that they only go with MP4.

  Navigation is Cluttered, Defaults to Network-Wide Browsing.

As with a lot of other networks this one has a one-site style browsing with the different sites like My Fetish more as sections than separate entities. The problem here is things feel cluttered and often when browsing/searching I found the navigation defaults to network-wide listings. Unless you pay attention you can find yourself outside this site's particular collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • My Fetish touts having been around since 2001 however the content items on the site are only dated back to about one year prior to this review. Not sure what's up with that.
  • Membership prices are in Euros which converts over to higher US Dollar amounts. They also have a higher price to include their cam content whereas the basic membership is for videos/pictures only.
  • A small number of the very oldest scenes have only standard quality videos without the HD available.

The other
  • All the included sites are accessible right from the My Fetish site without having to re-enter any login user/pwd.

Bottom Line

Hardcore fetish content with HD videos that should be looked at as part of the larger network.

The main things My Fetish has working in its favor are the high-def videos and the fact that it's part of a larger network. Things are so network-focused here that the site should be looked at as part of that package more than as an individual entity. While they do have the high-def videos users should note the MP4 format since that is the one download option.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore studio videos & pictures featuring silk/satin, wet-and-messy, & other types of fetish action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 700-800KB/sec.
(1.04GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: May be some original content but it's shared with other company sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB-1.5GB
WMV = ~1GB
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~6500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Nice, impressive HD.

Live Cams: 
Live shows for all-inclusive premium members or pay-per-view.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
On site login fields.
Times out after in-activity.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Pro & amateur types.
Thin, sexy, average body types.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
European.

Other Content: 
Content from other company sites.

Other Details: 
Background music in some videos.
Condoms sometimes used.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Korean.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Pics are supporting content for vids.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High to average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(appears to be sporadic updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Great looking site"
04-07-10 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-14 Mr. Porn 75 of 100
08-30-13 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
03-24-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
01-06-12 Well Informed Decision 84.5 of 100
11-09-11 Nude Reviews 81.5 of 100
10-27-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
09-23-11 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
04-10-11 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
04-09-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
01-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
12-15-13 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
Average Score: 80.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-25-12