Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. Men.com 87.0
5. Sean Cody 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. MILF Hunter 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Cum Fiesta 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. GF Leaks 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. Big Wet Butts 85.5
15. Mofos Network 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. My XXX Pass 89.0
3. VNA Girls 89.0
4. All Over 30 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Karups 86.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
10. My First Sex Te... 85.5
11. Mature.nl 85.5
12. Porn Megaload 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Sweet Sinner 84.5
15. Karup's Older W... 84.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1247 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. Pregnant - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

MILF Hunter

Pay Site

The idea here is that a couple guys roam around looking for hot older moms to screw. Amazingly, every time they go out, they find a nice-looking MILF to take home who's ready to fuck right away.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milfhunter.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 05-01-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 761+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 761+ Galleries (avg. 450 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Other: Live feeds, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2001
Facts Updated: 11-21-17
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-13-17 (as of 11-21-17)
Details: Approx. 1 photo set/video update every 2 weeks.

Company Info

MindGeek
132 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-06-2017
86.0
A.K.
12-30-2015
85.5
Maggie
11-24-2014
85.0
Duke
11-23-2013
85.0
Spencer
03-20-2012
84.5
Vanessa
07-17-2011
83.5
Maggie
12-21-2010
83.0
Duke
04-04-2010
82.5
Spencer
09-12-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Hunter Review by Xander MILF Hunter

Review by Xander

Released Dec 6, '17 , Written Nov 22, '17
Intro

Depending on your age, MILF Hunter might've been the site that provided you with your first ever MILF porn experience. They were one of the firsts with the simple premise of walking around places like grocery stores and malls and convincing hot babes to go somewhere private for sex. Well, spoiler alert, it was great then and it's still great now. Check it out for a TBP discount!


The Pros

  Professionals on the Hunt For Hot MILFs

The site got started back in 2001 with a man named Hunter. It was his job to scout for sexy moms and fuck them. Tough work indeed. He's out of the spotlight now, but he's left the hunting in the more than capable hands of other men. You'll see them finding the hottest babes who need little convincing to do all the sucking and fucking they want. In some cases, the girls are the ones doing the hunting for men, which is a fun little twist.

  A High Quality Collection

There are over 760 exclusive scenes and accompanying photo sets on MILFHunter and nearly all of them are sharp. Most videos are in Full HD, while the photo sets are high-resolution shots that are available to download in Zip files.

  Access to the Reality Kings Network

MILF Hunter is one of the oldest sites on the Reality Kings network. Naturally, joining gives you access to their entire collection, which is great! Enjoy sites like Cum Fiesta, Big Naturals, Round And Brown, We Live Together and tons more.

  Tools to Help You Hunt For Content

There are a ton of great user features to give you the best navigational experience possible. First, jumping to other sites on the network does not require re-entry of your username and password, so that's always nice. If you're looking for specific content, you have a basic search engine, categories and tags. You can change the way the content is sorted, rate and comment on the scenes, and save your favorites. There's even a panic button that makes the entire screen go blank, just in case you have some unexpected visitors.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Normally a monthly membership is $30/month. But our TBP discount gives it to you for only $20/month.
  • Approximately one new video and photo set is added every week.

The Cons

  Be Wary of How Much You Download

Unfortunately, there is a daily download limit of 10GB in place. This is just a bit too small, especially if you're downloading the Full HD videos, which are anywhere from 2GB to 4GB.

  Older Videos in SD

The older videos, mostly with the original "Hunter," are not HD. I enjoyed watching them, mainly for nostalgia purposes, but when you're used to watching Full HD videos, it makes the older ones a little hard to enjoy.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial membership recurs at a high cost of $40/month.

Bottom Line

Still one of the best MILF sites around.

It's pretty easy to see why MILF Hunter is still in business. Even though their original "hunter" is no longer involved with the site, the other guys taking over his role do a phenomenal job. All the ladies they find and fuck are smoking hot, the scenes are mostly in Full HD, they stick to a decent update schedule and you're getting a TBP discount. I'd consider this a must join for MILF lovers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly young guys cruising around for MILFs who are down to fuck!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB-250KB
ZIP = ~5MB-40MB
MP4 = ~250MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some ethnic.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1663x2495
Older = 480x640
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 6, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-06-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 bkreidercrhl (9) 0 10-01-14
84 badandy400 (103) 3 07-14-08
76 fastdave17 (10) 2 12-09-07
68 DigglerFL (17) 0 11-16-07
95 mediafan (8) 3 06-14-07
85 OUMarcus (40) 0 04-25-07
84 TheConnoisseur (40) 3 01-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Milf Hunter"
04-05-10 (1 Reply)
"Update to Site Design"
05-18-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-11-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
06-26-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
02-01-16 x3guide 95 of 100
08-13-15 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
03-18-15 The PaySites 85.2 of 100
08-04-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
11-28-17 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
09-29-17 Porn Castle 77 of 100
Average Score: 85.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-06-17