Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 90.5
3. Babes Network.c... 88.0
4. Twistys Network 87.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 86.5
7. Mofos Network 86.5
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Men.com 86.0
10. Sean Cody 86.0
11. Cum Fiesta 85.5
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
13. MILF Hunter 85.5
14. Big Wet Butts 85.5
15. 8th Street Lati... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 90.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Cum Fiesta 85.5
9. Immoral Live 85.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. MILF Hunter 85.5
12. BangBus 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
14. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
15. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2600 Sites
2. Videos - 1017 Sites
3. General - 145 Sites
4. Parties - 68 Sites

View All : Niches

Mike's Apartment

Pay Site

MikesApartment.com provides free rent to cute young amateurs willing to screw for a place to stay.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mikesapartment.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photo content from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 11-13-14 with In The VIP (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Probilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.

Videos

Quantity: 694+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1024x576 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 694+ Galleries (avg. 450 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Models: 556 Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2001
Facts Updated: 02-12-16
Listed Date: Jan '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-10-16 (as of 02-12-16)
Details: One photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
161 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-21-2016
84.0
Maggie
12-09-2014
85.0
Vanessa
03-29-2014
85.0
Spencer
08-21-2012
84.0
Maggie
05-04-2012
84.0
Duke
10-04-2011
84.0
Vanessa
12-27-2010
83.5
Spencer
05-11-2010
81.5
Maggie
09-15-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mike's Apartment Review by A.K. Mike's Apartment

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 21, '16 , Written Feb 12, '16
Intro

I am thinking of renting out a room in my apartment, but I highly doubt I will get as many hot applicants as on this site and I doubt even more that I will be able to fuck them on camera for a discount on their rent. Welcome to one of the oldest Reality Kings sites. Going strong for about 14 years now, Mike's Apartment has over 700 scenes and access to the entire network as well.


The Pros

  All Exclusive and Some HD

Reality Kings have pretty much always filmed their own content and Mikes Apartment is no exception. This is all exclusive porn and a little under half of it is in HD (1080p). I did come across some scenes that were marked as HD on the preview thumbnail but when I checked out the scene there was no HD download option. But even taking those into account, they have still been going all HD for the last four years or so.

  Good Amount of Content & Growing

There are over 700 videos and photo sets so it will take most people a good amount of time to get through it all. And with a new scene added every week, they are still growing - which is pretty impressive for a site that is in its 14th year.

  Network Access

If you have ever joined a Reality Kings site before than you know it always comes with access to the entire network. You are looking at a lot more sites, including Big Naturals and Cum Fiesta to name just a couple.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The older videos offer fewer options, but all the newer ones provide multiple download and streaming quality options. You also get full-length files and clips.
  • For each scene you can rate it and leave comments (and it seems like people actually do). You also get category tags, trailers and you can save scenes to your favorites.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality

It looks like they started going HD around 2011/2012, so that leaves about 2/3rd of the collection not in HD and only providing SD video quality that can mostly be described as average-looking.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are plenty of ads and up sells in the members area.
  • Yes, the site is part of the Reality Kings Network, but the "reality" here isn't fooling anybody. The acting is so-so and there is never any doubt that the girls knows what's up before they even knock on the door. It can get a little repetitive with the same questions and process taking place from them entering the apartment to the hardcore action.

The other
  • "Mike" films the scenes handheld from his POV and often it is a friend of his that fucks the girls. I put "Mike" in quotation marks because the guy behind the camera these days isn't the same dude that was filming when the site started all those years ago.

Bottom Line

Lots of sex-for-rent scenes, but the originality is gone.

Sure, it can get a little repetitive watching girls come into an apartment and go through the same intro, strip, fuck-for-rent routine. But they are hot, the action is hardcore and well filmed and if you want a break from the hundreds of scenes you can check out the loads of content found throughout the great Reality Kings Network. This one is pretty easy to recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore scenes of hot chicks trying to get a discount on the rent!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(558MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~200MB
DIVX = ~500MB-3GB
WMV = ~400MGB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, HD!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. & European.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some ads.
Can rate scenes.
Category tags.
Save favorites.
Trailers.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1800 x 1200
Older = 640 x 480

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 Video.
1 Accompanying photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 exotics4me (537) 1 07-23-09
79 Goldfish (72) 0 02-08-08
86 nygiants03 (162) 0 01-25-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Trial"
10-24-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-08-16 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
07-30-16 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
07-04-16 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
01-30-16 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
02-21-13 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 85 of 100
Average Score: 83.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-21-16