Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Babes Network.c... 89.0
4. Men.com 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Sean Cody 87.0
7. GF Leaks 86.5
8. Teens Like It B... 86.5
9. Big Naturals 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 86.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
12. MILF Hunter 86.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.5
14. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
15. Big Wet Butts 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Blow Pass 91.0
2. All Internal 90.0
3. Ass Traffic 89.5
4. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
5. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
6. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
7. Amateur Allure 84.5
8. Throated 84.5
9. 1,000 Facials 84.5
10. We Like To Suck 84.0
11. Peter North 84.0
12. Big Gulp Girls 84.0
13. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
14. Facials Forever 83.5
15. Load My Mouth 83.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 184 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 62 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 39 Sites
4. Bukkake - 19 Sites
5. Tit Jobs - 16 Sites
6. Wet N Messy - 13 Sites

View All : Niches

Cum Fiesta

Pay Site

Fiesta means party in Spanish. And this site sure is a party! Here you'll find babes showing up at a guy's door and getting down and dirty not long after. You'll enjoy cum-swallowing, facials and awesome cumshots.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumfiesta.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 789+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 789+ Galleries (avg. 350 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Models: 7,549 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2001
Facts Updated: 07-27-18
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-19-18 (as of 07-27-18)
Details: Approx. 1 photo set & video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
125 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
07-29-2018
82.5
Xander
03-19-2017
86.0
A.K.
10-16-2016
85.5
A.K.
11-11-2015
85.5
Duke
08-25-2014
85.0
Vanessa
08-08-2012
85.0
Maggie
12-28-2011
84.5
Spencer
06-07-2011
83.5
Duke
11-22-2010
84.5
Vanessa
03-18-2010
84.5
Maggie
09-05-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Fiesta Review by Cyrus Cum Fiesta

Review by Cyrus

Released Jul 29, '18 , Written Jul 6, '18
Intro

Cum Fiesta has a real surge of semen-filled fornication on their hands! The foreplay leads to what this site focuses on the most, which is the shots of jizz that land here, there and everywhere on the hot amateur babes.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Cum-Dripping Scenes

Once logged in I was automatically redirected to the site's homepage and tempted with a whopping 793 scenes going as far back as early 2001. And since the site's update schedule averages out to at least one update per week, this number will have likely grown by the time this review is published. You've got to love reliability.

  A Variety of Sexy Girls Taking Cumshots

The model index has nearly as many girls as updates, meaning we get a hell of a lot in the way of variety. Hell, in the last 10 scenes alone we've had bubbly blondes, feisty Asians and a mixed-race gal who was so mesmerizing that I wasn't sure whether I should write her a love letter or just jerk off to her. There's plenty of famous gals among the ranks, too. In fact, I just finished watching a scene where Sasha Grey has her ass licked by a cute little blonde named Lexy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is mobile-friendly.
  • You also get access to all the other sites on the Reality Kings network.
  • Each video includes a photo and screen cap gallery and 1-2 minute highlight reels that act as trailers.

The Cons

  Lots of Ads

What really jumped out at me was all those ads in the members' area. I mean, if we're already paying for a membership, why should we have to see advertisements? That damn near defeats the purpose.

Minor Negatives:

  • The only real flaw I could find was the low quality of the earlier updates. Given the fact that this site is going on 15 years, though, I suppose that's to be expected.
  • There is a daily download limit of 10GB.
  • The 2-day limited trial renews at a higher price than the regular monthly subscription.

Bottom Line

It's a real Cum Fiesta and everyone's invited!

Not only did the promises on the tour hold up nicely once I was in the members' area, but there was more than I expected. The number of hardcore scenes was high and there is a long list of bonus sites from the Reality Kings network as well, with everything shot in very high quality.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes that usually end with a cumshot on the girl's face and/or in her mouth.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(95MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~200MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
7,549 network models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2700x1800
Archives = 640x480
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 29, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-29-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 bkreidercrhl (9) 2 06-20-14
96 elonlybuster (39) 5 12-23-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-25-18 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
10-01-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
12-03-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
04-24-16 x3guide 87 of 100
03-18-15 The PaySites 85.1 of 100
11-07-18 Mr. Porn 84.6 of 100
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-29-18