Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michael Ninn 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
8. Mr. Skin 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Lesbea 89.5
13. Tainster 89.0
14. Pix and Video 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 566 Sites
2. Webcams - 505 Sites
3. DVDs - 501 Sites
4. High Def - 402 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Michael Ninn Review
Last Update: 10-01-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Michael Ninn

Pay Site

This is the official website of award-winning adult film director Michael Ninn. Here he shares his erotic video collection with fans.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about michaelninn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-13-14.
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 867+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1900k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 4400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats and DivX files also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,298+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips/pics are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (exclusive Ninn content; most sold in store).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 296 Models
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2003
Facts Updated: 09-15-14
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-15-14 (as of 09-15-14)
Details: About eight photosets and videos added each month.

Company Info

IMNinn Media, Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Met Art Money 2

Bonus Sites


Important
  • This site offers discount membership upgrades for the Met Art Money sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-01-2014
86.0
Vanessa
09-08-2013
85.5
Maggie
02-14-2013
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Michael Ninn Review by Spencer Michael Ninn

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 1, '14 , Written Sep 24, '14
Intro

Today we're reviewing Michael Ninn's site, which is now under the Met Art umbrella (though the sites are still run separately). He's been producing porn for a very long time now and has a very distinct style. It's rather soft and sensual, filled with beautiful high-end models, though he's not afraid to have them get involved with hardcore scenes as well (or even group scenes). Take a look around the tour to get a good idea of the content as I think you'll either love it or hate it depending on what your needs are. Membership is just $20 per month, which is a nice discount off the usual $30 price tag.


The Pros

  Sexy, sensual style.

Michael Ninn has been my go-to suggestion when a couple asks what type of porn the wife might like. As long as she's not some sex-crazed nympho with daddy issues (and if she is, you're a lucky mother fucker in the bedroom I'd guess), this is a great place to start. Everything is a little softer in how it looks, though you'll see plenty of hardcore action as well. It may feel a little slower and more sensual, but I think the majority of women prefer this to the degrading ass pounding most women take in porn.

  Good-sized site.

With almost 1,300 photo galleries and around 865 videos up, there's a decent amount to see here. Considering this all comes from one producer, he's doing a great job here. I'm even impressed that the updates continue today and generally come pretty often overall.

  Quality is decent.

He's always had a focus on providing high-quality material, and you can see that throughout the years. Things look pretty good overall, especially in terms of production value. There's probably a small bit of room for improvement at the very top, but everything comes in 1080p these days, and photos are a good size as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all original. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Updates are a bit random in that I don't think there's a set schedule, but something new is put up every 1-4 days on average which is pretty good!
  • Viewing options are decent here. There are several MP4 video options, plus a WMV and AVI. Photos also come in three sizes and three zip files, which is awesome.

The Cons

  Navigation could be a little better still.

The site is large enough that I think they could use a few more search tools here. There is an advanced search page, but I don't think it has enough filters to setup as a whole. Plus, if you're just browsing around, the big magazine covers can take up a lot of room on your page, which may make for more scrolling and clicking around between years.

  Older quality isn't as good.

With content going back over a decade, it's pretty expected that the older scenes don't look as good. I don't think the soft lens filter helps anything either in that regard as it looks even more blurry than it may have otherwise.


Bottom Line

He has a large collection of content from over the years, and it's a great stop if you like his style.

Michael Ninn has put together a very nice collection of his archives and current material here. You have to like his style of shooting, but it's great that he sets himself apart from the regular porn world a bit. Things may be a little softer than you're used to, but this could be a great way to watch some porn with your wife by candlelight some night. The numbers are good, the quality is decent (but not top dog), the updates are still coming, and the options aren't too bad. The only real tweak I wouldn't mind seeing are some more navigational tools, though what's up now isn't terrible. Since he makes a quality product as well, I'd say that the actual video quality may need a bump sometime to keep himself up in the upper tier. All in all though, he has a great site that is worthy of a look for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore scenes in Michael Ninn's usual sensual style.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.8MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = 10MB - 150MB
MP4 = 100MB - 1.5GB
WMV = 100MB - 1.5GB
AVI = 100MB - 1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (and WMV)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 (and 720p)
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
296+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Slow blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4288 x 2848
Archives = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(usually adds something new every two days or so)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 1, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-01-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

70.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
70 Parsnip (10) 4 11-04-13
85 Nasos (2) 4 08-16-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Just added to the MetArt Network."
01-12-13 (8 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-04-14 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
06-30-14 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
09-28-13 Well Informed Decision 87.5 of 100
05-18-13 Porn Castle 78.7 of 100
04-29-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-08-13 Porn Adept 90 of 100
03-01-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
10-03-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
08-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
06-30-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 91.8 of 100
05-07-13 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 86.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-01-14