Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. Hog Tied 88.5
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. Wired Pussy 88.0
7. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
8. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
9. Device Bondage 87.0
10. TS Seduction 86.0
11. Everything Butt 85.5
12. Men On Edge 84.5
13. The Training Of... 84.5
14. Bound Gods 84.5
15. Public Disgrace 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 284 Sites
3. Anal - 196 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Men On Edge

Pay Site

This site features handsome gay men submitting to being bound, gagged and used in wild sexy ways.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $169.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: DHD Media


Quantity: 135+ Scenes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available. Older videos may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 135+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum, live shows, store.

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 03-05-15
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-03-15 (as of 03-05-15)
Details: The dates show 1-2 photoset/video updates per week.

Company Info Co.
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Men On Edge Review by Vanessa Men On Edge

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 25, '15 , Written Mar 18, '15

Men on Edge is a new site for me from the Kink Network even though its been online since 2012. It's a gay site featuring men (even some straight men) being tied up & bound, teased and seduced to the very edge, forcing them to beg for their orgasm. There are currently about 135 scenes to check out and 1-2 new ones are added weekly for $34.99 per month.

The Pros

  Exclusive All Male Bondage Content.

Men on Edge is all about restraining men in a number of different ways before taking them to the very edge of an orgasm and then denying it. Some men are straight, bi, gay, it doesn't matter. All that matters is that they are denied orgasm at least several times and tied, gagged, tickled, fucked in the ass, vibrated, etc, in a number of different ways before finally allowing them to have their release. As always, model interviews before and after each scene really give this site some added personality as well.

  Content Descriptions & Model Interviews Before/After Each Shoot.

There's so much real passion and personality here, you can't help but really get involved (and many users do, you should see the comments section!). Lengthy scene info is given for each shoot, and probably my favorite is the interview with the models before and then again after the shoot. It's amazing how their persona changes. How more open and expressive they become after some serious ass play hardcore pleasure.

  HD Quality Video Downloads.

That's right! Full-length (and clipped) video downloads offered in HD format for both Windows Media and MP4 formats. The quality is sharp, the specs are right on (1280x720). Best of all they're offered for most of the videos on this site and that's impressive (with an archive dating back to 2001). This is about the best you could hope for in terms of quality.

  Many Viewing Options.

Flash format streams are available (in 3 quality options) and even with up to 75 minutes worth of video, jumping around is a cinch. Video scenes are offered in full-or as a series of clips in 2 file types and 2 quality formats for each (even iPod). Zips are available for the image sets and video trailers give users a preview of what the highlights are from each shoot.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The Kink sites are set-up as a community, even though you're only gaining access to this one with a membership here. A model index lists all 2,727-something models that appear on any of the Kink sites, and all scenes have way more user comments than I've ever seen from a paysite. There is also a member's forum, blogs, and a Twitter fan page.
  • Download speeds were quick and painless! A major plus when your possibly downloading MB of content. No download limits are set either.
  • Bonus site access to Butt Machine Boys is offered along with your membership here and makes up for the somewhat high price tag.
  • Consistent weekly updates are the norm at this point.

The Cons

  No Network Access & Must Pay More For Live Cams.

Everything comes at a price at Men on Edge, and with the Kink sites in general. I am of the mindset that it's totally worth it, but I can see how it may scare off potential users. This is such well-done content and probably the most genuine fetish content you're going to find online, and that's what you're paying for ultimately. However, a few nice perks like revolving additional site access to recurring users and one free cam show here and there would be a nice touch.

Minor Negatives:

  • The overall look and design of Men on Edge is like an amped up version of Kinks old design. While I love the new more professional look, there are still a few quirks I'd like to see worked out. What I do love is how you can view content in full with complete scene info, or in brief. There is also a sorting tool for certain specifics and/or by date. All content is clearly labeled with run time, file size, etc. but a more advanced search tool to get some of the major scene tags/specifics & categories of content would be helpful. I still haven't figured out how to make the model index only show models from a specific site.
  • The downloadable full-length movie files do not have any file size information posted.

Bottom Line

Hot male BDSM scenes that will take you to the edge right along with the models.

I thought this site was great. The scenes bring you to the edge many times right along with these men, and if you're good enough to hold out, the finally is well worth it on all counts. The scenes are looking sharp and although the price of membership isn't cheap, you really get what you pay for with Kink sites in terms of originality, personality, and overall user experience. And as a bonus you gain access to Butt Machine Boys as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive BDSM scenes featuring guys tied up and masturbated by other guys, often with orgasm denial for a while.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(2.7GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, you will never this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~230KB
ZIP = ~15KB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size of full-length video, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 3100k - 7000k & 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Live Cams: 
Kink Live offers multiple daily live shows from the depths of the infamous Armory where all scenes are shot and models stay during their shoots. Viewing these will cost you extra though.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Many different model types.
Some amateur-looking, others are pros.
Body types thin to built.

Model Info: 
135+ featured models.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Very active forum.
Good blog.
Kink VOD & Live Cams (at extra cost).

Other Details: 
Model interviews set the tone for each scene/exit interviews also.
A few banner ads to other company sites.
Tons of user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No noticeable airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Three quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with pics.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-18-15 The PaySites 83.2 of 100
10-16-14 Porn Adept 84 of 100
10-06-14 Gay Demon 77 of 100
09-23-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
06-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-25-15