Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kink.com 90.0
2. Whipped Ass 90.0
3. The Upper Floor 90.0
4. Hogtied 89.0
5. Fucking Machine... 88.5
6. Device Bondage 88.0
7. Wired Pussy 88.0
8. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
9. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
10. TS Seduction 86.0
11. Men On Edge 84.5
12. The Training Of... 84.5
13. Bound Gods 84.5
14. Public Disgrace 84.0
15. Bound In Public 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Say Uncle 90.5
2. William Higgins 89.5
3. Pride Studios 89.0
4. Next Door Studi... 89.0
5. Blake Mason 89.0
6. Brother Crush 88.5
7. Men At Play 88.0
8. Staxus 87.5
9. Active Duty 87.5
10. Man Up Films 87.0
11. Sean Cody 87.0
12. Gay Room 87.0
13. English Lads 87.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. Str8 Hell 86.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1411 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Fisting - 15 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Butt Machine Boys

Pay Site

ButtMachineBoys.com presents hardcore pictures and videos of men getting fucked by machines.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about buttmachineboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $139.99 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $179.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate

Videos

Quantity: 160+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available. Older videos may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 160+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live shows, forum, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2002
Facts Updated: 01-10-15
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-10-15)
Details: Last updates were in 2011, but movies have been upgraded.

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Kink Men.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 marcdc1 (0) 0 07-18-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"No longer updating"
09-16-21 (0 Replies)
"Updating again"
09-01-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-06-19 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
10-02-21 The Lord of Porn 82 of 100
03-27-19 Gay Demon 62 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-10-15