Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Sensual 80.5
2. Teens Analyzed 80.0
3. Porn Films 3D 79.0
4. First Anal Date 77.0
5. Tricky Agent 77.0
6. Teeny Lovers 77.0
7. Fucking Glasses 77.0
8. Young Courtesan... 76.0
9. Young Sex Parti... 76.0
10. Casual Teen Sex 75.5
11. Make Him Cuckol... 74.0
12. Sell Your GF 74.0
13. Disgrace That B... 74.0
14. 18 Flesh 74.0
15. Young Libertine... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. House Of Taboo 88.0
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Wired Pussy 88.0
12. New Sensations ... 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 232 Sites
2. Specialty - 213 Sites
3. Bizarre - 143 Sites
4. Extreme - 92 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Make Him Cuckold

Pay Site

This site features girlfriends who have caught their boyfriends cheating and as payback, they tie him up and have him watch her fuck another dude. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about makehimcuckold.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial users may view and/or download any of the videos or photos, but "latest updates" are not available unless users upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 03-23-16
Monthly: $29.95 (37 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 56+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 56+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 340 network models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, bonus sites.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 02-04-16
Listed Date: Jun '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-11-15 (as of 02-04-16)
Details: Site has not updated in several months.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Dirty Flix.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-27-2016
74.0
Duke
09-15-2013
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Make Him Cuckold Review by A.K. Make Him Cuckold

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 27, '16 , Written Feb 19, '16
Intro

At Make Him Cuckold, guys who cheat on their girlfriends are put through the ultimate revenge when their women get back at them by tying them up and making them watch her fuck another man. The site isn't that big, but every scene offers HD video and you also get access to the entire network of 11 more sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive Cuckolding

In the movie Waiting To Exhale, when Angela Basset's character has her husband leave her for another woman she gets revenge by throwing his stuff into his car and setting it all on fire. You know, personally I would prefer it if my woman did that then what the girls at Make Him Cuckold do to get revenge. Being tied up and having to watch as my woman sucked and fucked another guy and had him cum all over her sounds worse. Although, watching it happen to someone else is kind of fun!

  HD Videos

The site only got started back in 2013 so I assumed that everything would be available in high-definition. Thankfully, my assumptions were proved right as I checked out even the oldest scenes and found them all offering up 1080p files for download.

  Network Access

There are about nine other sites that make up the Dirty Flix network and they include the likes of Tricky Agent, Trick Your GF and She Is Nerdy to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each of the videos offers 4 download formats and multiple quality/size options within three of the formats.

The Cons

  Not Big and Not Growing

The collection stands at 59 videos. That number could be worse, but it certainly isn't that great. However, the bigger issues is the fact that the site has stopped updating - or at least it appears to have stopped, given that nothing new has been added since August of 2015.

Minor Negatives:

  • When you click into a scene to watch or download the video the only way to get back to the site's main collection is by using the browser back button or by re-selecting the site from the "sites" dropdown list. There are no direct "movie" or "photo" menu links to the site's collection.

The other
  • The recent scenes on the site are in English and featuring American porn chicks, while the majority of the collection is filled with Russian scenes (with subtitles). Not sure if this is a pro or a con, ergo why I put it in "other."

Bottom Line

Exclusive cuckold collection, but the site isn't that big and isn't growing.

With everything being HD and exclusive, fans of scripted cuckold porn will surely find something to enjoy here. However, with only 59 scenes and no updating in over six months, the site isn't living up to its potential.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore porn scenes in which chicks tie up their boyfriends and make them watch her fuck another guy (they do it because they catch their men cheating).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No Info.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
WMV = ~1GB-2GB
FLV = ~400MB
3GP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Russian based, some U.S.

Other Content: 
Network Access.
DVD archive.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.
Can save favorites.
Scenes in Russian do have subtitles.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2500x1600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average-quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None
(Last update was August, 2015)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 27, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-27-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-02-16 The Lord of Porn 73.7 of 100
05-18-15 The PaySites 75.2 of 100
08-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
06-18-14 FreeOnes 7 of 10
04-29-14 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
06-24-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
06-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
05-28-14 Porn Adept 81 of 100
06-27-13 Porn Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 74.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-27-16