Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21Sextury.com 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 90.0
3. Pix and Video 90.0
4. Club Sandy 88.0
5. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
6. Lez Cuties 85.5
7. Zoliboy 85.0
8. DP Fanatics 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. Dominated Girls 84.5
12. Asshole Fever 84.5
13. Cuties Galore 84.0
14. 21 Naturals 84.0
15. Footsie Babes 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Busty Ones 86.5
4. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
5. Big Naturals 85.0
6. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
7. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
8. Scoreland 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Score HD 85.0
11. Prime Cups 84.5
12. XL Girls 84.0
13. Dawn's Place 84.0
14. Busty Brits 83.5
15. Big Tits Round ... 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 131 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lusty Busty Chix Review
Last Update: 11-15-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lusty Busty Chix

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes with those big squashy boobs that you want to get your hands around.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lustybustychix.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-15-11.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 204+ Video Shoots (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 204+ Photo Shoots (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 3,245 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 11-15-12
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-27-12 (as of 11-15-12)
Details: 1 photo/video update per week thru May, none since.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Flash The Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-28-2012
78.0
Vanessa
06-30-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lusty Busty Chix Review by Spencer Lusty Busty Chix

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 28, '12 , Written Jul 21, '12
Intro

Lusty Busty Chix is up for review today, and this site features big-boobed girls in mostly hardcore action. I don't know that you need any more than that at times, but that pretty captures what they offer here. The boobs are definitely nicely-sized for the most part, while the hardcore action is a little more standard. It's part of the 21Sextury.com network of sites, which you get access to here. Pricing is a little confusing as it starts at a discounted $20 a month for the first four months, but that drops to $10 if you stick around longer than that.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

It's not huge, but it's not as small as a lot of sites we come across these days. There are just over 200 scenes currently, which is enough to keep you busy for your first month's membership I'd guess. The collection doesn't seem to be growing, though, so we may have hit the ceiling.

  Network access included.

The current count is 37 bonus sites that you get access to with your membership here. You're going to see a lot of similar hardcore action, a lot of similar models, and I think if you like what you see here, you'll be able to find some other sites you like as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own material, making the site 100% exclusive here.
  • If you decide to stick around for at least four months, your final price drops to $10 a month, which is a fantastic bargain for all that you get.
  • Their search setup is pretty nice here with a lot of categories to choose from to help narrow your content down.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

Nothing looks terrible here, especially the latest photo galleries, but I know these guys can do better. All of their videos come in SD only and look a bit behind the times these days with so many HD sites out there. I'd look for a bump in video quality if they ever started doing more content here.

  No longer updating.

Updates were coming along nicely until just a few months ago when they stopped abruptly. This was about two months ago, in May, 2012, and there's been nothing since. I'm guessing they may be done adding new content here unfortunately.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design of the site is rather plain here. There's no personality at all, and besides the small banner up top, all of their sites look the same.
  • The final price is great at $10 a month, but it's a little confusing when joining as to what you get, and what your pricing will be with all the options.
  • Their model bios are a little basic here, and could be beefed up a bit in my opinion.

Bottom Line

Not bad as a whole, but I wouldn't call it one of their stronger sites unfortunately.

Lusty Busty Chix offers some okay content and decent numbers, but it never quite stands out like some of their sites do. The updates have stopped coming in, the quality is below par, and the theme is a little more generic than on some of their other sites. I like it as part of the network here as you do get over 200 scenes included, but on its own, it's not as strong as I would have hoped. I'd look for a bump in quality and a reinstatement of the updates for sure as a minimum.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring girls with big boobs in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(647MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~500MBB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
153+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4300 x 2900
Archives = 1280 x 852
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was in May, 2012.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 nadiencendia (83) 0 09-25-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-27-11 Porn Adept 87 of 100
05-24-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 84.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-15-12