Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Teach Me Fistin... 86.0
5. DP Fanatics 85.5
6. Club Sandy 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Asshole Fever 85.0
9. Zoliboy 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Bound Honeys 84.0
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Girls Way Netwo... 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1330 Sites
2. Toys - 211 Sites
3. Panties - 75 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

Let's Play Lez

Pay Site

This site features really hot gals getting into loads of down and dirty lesbian action, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about letsplaylez.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-05-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 220 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 3,327 Network Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 3,353 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: May 2011
Facts Updated: 03-21-14
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-15-11 (as of 03-21-14)
Details: Last updated in 2011 but movies have been upgraded.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-24-2014
79.5
Duke
07-12-2011
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Let's Play Lez Review by Vanessa Let's Play Lez

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 24, '14 , Written Mar 19, '14
Intro

I love, love the 21Sextury.com and Let's Play Lez is one of their lesbians in action websites offering hot babes getting it on with dildos and other toys, strapons, 3somes, and overall just some very hot girl-on-girl action. A specially TBP reduced $14.95 per month not only gives access to the smallish archive of 20 scenes here, but also the rest of the Network of more than 35 sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive & Unique Scenes & Network Access.

The girls here at Let's Play Lez are indeed super cute, hot, sexy, young, flirtations, and enjoy pussy - I love it! I even like that the images are taken with some creativity in mind. You'll see some great things like strapons, dildos, and threesomes

  Straightforward Content & Nice Viewing Options.

All of the current 20 episodes here comes with a set of digital images and a lengthy video. All of the videos can be viewed as a whole, each of which are offered in high, super high, and medium MP4s along with 2 options for your mobile device, and the images also can be downloaded as a zip file. Videos offer multiple quality options for Flash streaming.

  HD Quality Content.

Great quality content goes a long way for just about any site, but it's particularly nice to see when a site offers such a variety of content. Images are as large as 1280x850 pixels (even larger if you download the super high-res ones!) and the videos offer 1280x720 - 1920x1080 format with bitrates up to 8000k.

  Additional Site Access.

Bonus site access appears to be a part of the deal here although I'm not quite sure what the set-up is, how many bonus sites are being offered and which ones. What is clear is that Let's Play Lez is a part of the 21 Sextury Network of bonus sites so there's got to be something good offered in addition.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The basic Network design here offers Multiple search filters allow users to browse models (complete network) by age group, body type, hair color, ethnicity, etc. The same filtering is used for the video scenes with choices ranging from camera position to sex action, location, genre, and more.
  • Reduced access for TBP users.

The Cons

  Small Site. No Updates.

Not only are there just 20 scenes here (barely enough to make for a whole site), but nothing new has been added for close to 3 years. Obviously there's no point to join for this site alone, but for the Network as a whole instead.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only the downloadable images are offered in the super-sized format. In-browser pics are smaller.
  • A model index is listed for the complete Network but there isn't a way to filter through the models by individual site.
  • The videos only offer MP4 formats and the option of a full-length download.

Bottom Line

Too small of a site to take seriously but I love the Network its attached to.

With just 20 scenes to speak of and no new ones coming in, it's really hard to take this site too seriously on its own. But, I do love the Network its attached to, the HD scenes, the site layout and everything else. Check out the 21Sextury.com Network for more amazingness, but Let's Play Lez is just a small sample of what to expect.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes with young girl in various lesbian content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 250KB-2MB
ZIP = 40MB-400MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)/WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Newest ones look fantastic. Older ones are in 720p and still look great.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly White models, with some variety.
Amateur to glam-types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Handful of models total.
Ages 18-20s.

Other Content: 
Site news.
Bonus site access.
Fan club pages.
Store.

Other Details: 
No music in videos I watched.
Similar content suggestions.
5 star user ratings.
User settings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Downloadable images are much larger (2336x3504).
Sizes vary just a little

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Not able to jump ahead immediately.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Medium and low flash versions also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added since June 2011, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 RustyJ (145) 5 05-10-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"No more updated since 2011"
05-27-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-11-14 Porn Inspector 2.7 of 5
06-25-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
04-19-14 Well Informed Decision 74 of 100
11-16-13 Porn For $1 81 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 82 of 100
12-12-11 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
08-31-11 Nude Reviews 82.5 of 100
06-20-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
08-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 74.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-24-14