Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 90.5
3. Twistys 90.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Men.com 86.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
10. Sean Cody 86.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
12. MILF Hunter 85.5
13. Cum Fiesta 85.5
14. Big Wet Butts 85.5
15. 8th Street Lati... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
2. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
3. Chica's Place 84.5
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Exotic 4K 82.0
8. Latin Adultery 82.0
9. Muchas Latinas 80.5
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.5
11. Oye Loca 80.0
12. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
13. Latina Abuse 79.5
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. La Zona Modelos 78.5

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 284 Sites
2. European - 276 Sites
3. Indian - 55 Sites

View All : Niches

Latina Sex Tapes

Pay Site

This site celebrates hot amateur Latin babes who are "caught" on camera in a variety of scenes. You'll enjoy watching these bodacious babes sucking dick and getting their pussies and asses filled with cock.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about latinasextapes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photo content from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 04-29-16
Monthly: $24.98  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.96 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.98 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 242+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 3500k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/other formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 242+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,469 models.
Other: Live feeds, video feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 03-15-16
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-15-16 (as of 03-15-16)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
164 Sites Listed
Partner: Mofos Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
04-01-2016
78.0
Maggie
07-24-2015
81.5
Vanessa
12-09-2013
81.0
Spencer
05-14-2013
80.0
Maggie
08-07-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Latina Sex Tapes Review by Lola Latina Sex Tapes

Review by Lola

Released Apr 1, '16 , Written Mar 16, '16
Intro

Nothing gets my panties wet like Latinas who love to share their naughty homemade pornos with me. On Latina Sex Tapes they supposedly bring you amateur Latin girlfriends getting it on in their very own homemade sex tapes. Well, what are you waiting for? Get the downlow on the site below.


The Pros

  Decent Sized Latin Collection

Well, if you want a good chunk of Latina action you've come to the right place. Enjoy over 241 videos and photo sets of amateur Latinas getting fucked in hardcore scenes. Inside you'll find ass worship, squirting, BJs, POV action and more. You also receive access to the Mofos network, which includes the sites I Know That Girl, She's A Freak, Stranded Teens and more. While none of the other sites are strictly featuring Latina models, most have at least some.

  High Quality Content

It might sound lame, but what gets me really excited about this site is all the high-quality content. You can download the videos in several qualities as well as different formats if you joined the site prior to Aug 2015. The highest specs are coming in at 12000k, 1920x1080. They look great and you can check out the videos using filmstrip navigation. The high-res photo sets also look good and can be downloaded in Zip files. The highest dimensions were 2000x3000.

  Some Good Browsing Tools

Let other users know what you think by posting comments and rating the scenes. Or save your favorites so you can return to what makes you cream your pants. There are also keyword tags so you can easily find what you're looking for. You can also change the viewing option from list mode to gallery mode.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP discount of $20 a month (you save $5).

The Cons

  Streaming-Only For New Members

There's so much going for this site, but then they go and ruin it for new members. Anyone who joins after August 11, 2015, cannot download any videos. Technically the site is streaming-only for the majority of members. This really turns me off and I'm pretty disappointed they would pull something like this.

  Not Actual Latina Sex Tapes

The site doesn't actually bring you Latina sex tapes from amateur Latin babes. Instead you're getting semi-pros and amateurs starring in scripted scenes with the storyline following that of a girlfriend making a sex tape with her boyfriend. It's still steamy, though.


Bottom Line

A good chunk of content and network access, but new members can't download the videos.

Latina Sex Tapes has got some good things going for it. There's a ton of content for you to enjoy and you also get access to the Mofos network. The content is high in quality and looks very sharp. However, the site isn't exactly an amateur girlfriend sex tape site, it's more a professional site with scripted scenes that evoke this. Another huge downer is that anyone who joins after August 11, 2015, can't download the videos. This is a huge bummer for me and really takes away from the site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore videos and photos of beautiful Latinas in scripted scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-4MB/sec.
(2.9GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they are original scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~3GB
WMV = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Amateur Latin models.
Body types from thin to pornstar bodacious.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
U.S. & European based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Trailers.
Screenshots.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Older = 1500x2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality!
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 1, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-01-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Best Latina Site"
07-24-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-12-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-21-16 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
10-03-15 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
04-05-15 The PaySites 80.9 of 100
01-06-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
12-13-13 Porn For $1 80 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 84 of 100
11-26-12 Well Informed Decision 85.5 of 100
11-19-12 Dino Reviews 76 of 100
10-24-13 Porn Castle 83.8 of 100
03-13-13 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 80.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-01-16