Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 80.0
2. Stiletto Girl 79.0
3. Dannii Harwood.... 77.5
4. Leather Fixatio... 77.0
5. With Marcello 77.0
6. Girls In Leathe... 76.5
7. Ladies In Leath... 76.0
8. Stiletto Tease 75.0
9. Lucy Zara 74.5
10. Officially Kand... 74.5
11. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
12. Frankie Babe 74.0
13. Leggy Lana 72.0
14. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Puffy Network 89.0
5. Only Silk And S... 88.5
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. House Of Taboo 88.0
9. Burning Angel 88.0
10. New Sensations ... 87.5
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. Zoliboy 87.5
13. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
14. Device Bondage 87.0
15. California Beac... 86.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 222 Sites
2. Specialty - 216 Sites
3. Bizarre - 150 Sites
4. Extreme - 88 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Ladies In Leather Gloves

Pay Site

This site centers around babes wearing soft leather gloves and showing them off in a variety of seductive scenes. While some are softcore in nature, there are also a handful of hardcore ones.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Soft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ladiesinleathergloves.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.95  Our Price $54.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 210+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 6000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 2,083+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Discounts, stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2002
Facts Updated: 07-07-16
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-28-16 (as of 07-07-16)
Details: About 1 video update per week. Photo sets aren't dated.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Leather Pays

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-16-2016
76.0
Maggie
08-14-2015
77.0
Spencer
10-23-2014
77.0
Vanessa
03-17-2014
77.0
Duke
08-17-2012
80.0
Maggie
05-22-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ladies In Leather Gloves Review by Xander Ladies In Leather Gloves

Review by Xander

Released Jul 16, '16 , Written Jul 7, '16
Intro

Ladies in Leather Gloves is pretty much as self-explanatory as it gets. What you'll find inside are scenes featuring sexy, slim girls wearing leather gloves and a variety of other fetish attire, available to you at an initial TBP discount price of $15/month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Fetish Content

While the general focus is always on these ladies wearing leather gloves, you'll also see them in a variety of sexy outfits and lingerie that'll surely get you fired up. There are mostly solo scenes focusing on the girls fingering themselves and caressing their bodies with their gloves on, but there's also a small handful of girl-girl and guy-girl hardcore scenes, showing these women giving blowjobs and handjobs with their gloves on, or getting wild with their female friends. With a total of 210 videos, updating at one new scene per week, and a total of 2,083 galleries, you won't run out of content anytime soon.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You have a choice of two separate TBP discounts. Either $15/month recurring at $25/month or a non-recurring $55 for 6 months.
  • Members also get access to Girls In Leather Boots and Leather Fixation.

The Cons

  Messy Navigation and Very Little User Functions

The videos are sorted by date, but that's it. You have no other sorting options. Everything is on one page, so to view it all, you'll pretty much have to scroll for a while until you get to the end. Furthermore, the galleries are all over the place. It has a messy look and I even encountered a few galleries that were empty or had broken links. You also can't comment or rate the content, add scenes to your favorites, or search for content by category.

  Average-Looking Videos and Photos

Some of the videos are in 720p and while that isn't terrible by any means, it's also quite low by today's standards. I found this really strange, as videos dating back to about a year ago had much better specs as high as 1080p, so either they're recycling content, or they've reduced the video quality over the last year. I was hoping that, at the very least, the pictures would be the saving grace here, but they aren't. Averaging medium-res shots at 600x800, once again, the quality isn't anything to write home about.

Minor Negatives:

  • No Zip files for the photos. There also aren't any dates on them, so I can't determine an update schedule.
  • Only one format for downloading or streaming the videos.

Bottom Line

An overall satisfactory experience for fans of the leather fetish.

While I wasn't overly enthusiastic about the picture and video quality, there's no denying that the content is fun to watch. That being said, an overhaul of the site's design needs to be done at some point, as I wasn't pleased by the messy video page and the few empty photo galleries I encountered. So, while the site itself could use a bit of an improvement, I'd still feel okay about recommending Ladies in Leather Gloves to any fan of this particular niche.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A mix of softcore and some hardcore videos and photos featuring hot models in leather gloves and various fetish attire.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 6MB - 7MB/sec.
(50MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
MP4 = ~50MB-100MB
WMV = ~40MB-80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8800k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Not terrible, but not great either.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 25-30+

Other Content: 
Two bonus sites.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Some videos have music.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 605x806
Archives = 525x800
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 16, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-16-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-25-16 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
11-30-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
06-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
02-19-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
12-24-15 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-16-16