Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 81.0
2. Stiletto Girl 79.0
3. Dannii Harwood.... 78.0
4. Leather Fixatio... 78.0
5. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
6. With Marcello 77.0
7. Girls In Leathe... 76.5
8. Officially Kand... 75.0
9. Stiletto Tease 75.0
10. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
11. Frankie Babe 74.0
12. Lucy Zara 72.5
13. Leggy Lana 72.5
14. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Tainster 89.5
6. Puffy Network 89.0
7. PJ Girls 89.0
8. Burning Angel 89.0
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Only Silk And S... 88.5
11. The Upper Floor 88.5
12. Kink.com 88.0
13. House Of Taboo 88.0
14. Whipped Ass 88.0
15. Device Bondage 88.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 200 Sites
2. Specialty - 197 Sites
3. Bizarre - 112 Sites
4. Extreme - 80 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Ladies In Leather Gloves

Pay Site

This site centers around babes wearing leather gloves and showing them off in a variety of seductive scenes. Most are softcore in nature.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentNN Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ladiesinleathergloves.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.95  Our Price $54.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 230+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 6000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 2,100+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Discounts, stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2002
Facts Updated: 03-03-17
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-26-17 (as of 03-03-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week. Photo sets aren't dated.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Leather Pays

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-20-2017
77.0
Xander
07-16-2016
76.0
Maggie
08-14-2015
77.0
Spencer
10-23-2014
77.0
Vanessa
03-17-2014
77.0
Duke
08-17-2012
80.0
Maggie
05-22-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ladies In Leather Gloves Review by A.K. Ladies In Leather Gloves

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 20, '17 , Written Mar 3, '17
Intro

As the sitename states, here you'll find Ladies In Leather Gloves. There are hundreds of videos and photo sets focused on leather gloves, but that isn't all these ladies want to show you. They also want to show it to you at a discounted price.


The Pros

  Some HD Vids and High-Res Pics

For the last 2 years or so it looks like the videos are 720p files and they look great. Browsing the photo section I also found some high-res images.

  Exclusive Leather-Fetish Content

There aren't many sites out there that focus their attention on the leather-glove fetish, so the fact that this site even exists and has over 200 videos and 2,000 photo sets is something people will definitely appreciate. You will also appreciate the variety, especially among scenes with such a narrow focus.

There are non-nude softcore scenes with the ladies wearing the gloves and caressing them and teasing you in sexy outfits. Then there are ones that get a little more naughty with some nudity. Other lead to masturbation, dildo play, etc. There are also some 2-lady scenes. But no matter how many ladies or how soft or naughty the scene, the leather gloves always get the most attention.

  Bonus Leather Sites

You get two bonus sites: Leather Fixation and Girls In Leather Boots. They don't match the glove theme you love, but the leather focus will be appealing to fetishists.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With the TBP discount you're going to be able to sign up at half the price and get your first month for only $15.

The Cons

  Mostly Average-Quality Videos & Some Streaming Issues

Although they've been producing HD videos since 2014, most of the content is older than that and looking at a bunch of those vids I found them to be average at best.

As far as streaming the videos goes, if you are using Chrome you can click on the preview image or the image of the iPod and the movies will stream. This obviously isn't the best design - as it isn't obvious at all - but it works.

If you are using IE though, it doesn't work as well. With IE clicking on the same things gets a "save as" or "open" option and if you choose "open" it still downloads the video and then just pops up a separate window and starts it playing. I'm not sure this is even technically "streaming" but that is how it works here.

  Disappointing Design

When I first signed in I thought the design looked amateur. And while amateur doesn't necessarily mean bad, in this case it does! The videos are all on one page that requires you to scroll down to see everything. The size of the preview thumbs and where they're placed on the page has changed over time, but they leave the older placements as is, so that as you scroll down you get different sized thumbs and just a messy overall design.

The same is basically true for the photo section. There are separate categories, but within each there's a lot of scrolling and a look that could be much cleaner and more pleasant to navigate.

  Lacks User Features

User features can sometimes help balance out a site's poor design/navigation, but there aren't any here. There's no sorting, filters, search bar, categories or tags, ratings or comment boxes. The photos aren't even dated, but at least the videos are.

Minor Negatives:

  • They're adding a new video every 8-9 days. It isn't bad, but it isn't good, either.

Bottom Line

The ladies and their gloves are very appealing, but the site could use some work.

While there are some HD vids, the quality is mostly average and the overall user experience is pretty unappealing. But you do get a nice TBP discount for the first month and this exclusive content does gear itself toward lovers of ladies in leather gloves. So for that reason this is a site that I can recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Whether a non-nude softcore scene or one with masturbation, they all star ladies in leather gloves.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(165MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75B
ZIP = ~6MB
MP4 = ~100MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Some non-nude content.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 1200x800
Many = 800x600

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good-quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
Unsure about photo sets.
(Video updates every 8-9 days. Photo sets aren't dated.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 20, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-20-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-02-17 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
03-18-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
12-24-15 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
06-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
02-19-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 79.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-20-17