Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. BF Collection 87.0
2. Karups 86.0
3. Karup's PC 86.0
4. Karup's Hometow... 85.5
5. Karup's Older W... 84.0
6. Freshman X 83.0
7. Karups Busty 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. ATK Petites 87.5
12. All Over 30 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ChickPass Amate... 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1421 Sites
2. Young Adults - 810 Sites
3. Swingers - 88 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Karup's Hometown Amateurs

Pay Site

There's no question that we love watching porn stars have sex. But sometimes, there's nothing quite as thrilling as watching a hometown amateur. Here, you'll see amateur babes pleasure themselves and have hot sex on camera!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about karupsha.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.90 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $97.50 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate

Videos

Quantity: 5,934+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 11,520+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2001
Facts Updated: 10-16-17
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-16-17 (as of 10-16-17)
Details: Almost daily photo set and video updates

Company Info

EENT, Inc.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Rewards

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Karups (86.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-23-2017
85.5
Spencer
02-08-2013
85.5
Vanessa
01-05-2012
85.5
Maggie
07-05-2010
85.5
Duke
10-04-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Karup's Hometown Amateurs Review by A.K. Karup's Hometown Amateurs

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 23, '17 , Written Oct 13, '17
Intro

When I think of Karup sites I think of large collections of porn and Karup's Hometown Amateurs definitely fits right into that description. Thousands of scenes and sets and more on the way. So, I know amount-wise things are looking great. Let's jump in and see how things look beyond that.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content & Almost Daily Updates

I guess the term "loads" can mean different amounts to different people but I am pretty sure that over 5,000 videos and more than 11,000 photo sets fits into many people's idea of "loads." And if not than you can supply your own term to the amount, but regardless you will have plenty to check out. And much of it is exclusive as well. How much exactly? I don't know. But lots of it is exclusive - probably a good majority even. When it comes to updates, they skip one day a week so you get six new scenes weekly.

  A Variety of Content

The videos are split up into softcore and hardcore sections. The hardcore action features straight sex, lesbian sex and threesomes. Some of it is scripted and some is just plain camera-turns-on-people-fuck. There are also simple blowjob scenes. The softcore collection is more solo than softcore - with chicks masturbating and using fingers and toys to get themselves off.

Also, some of it is more amateur than others. Some of the content looks very amateur as do the performers while some of it is maybe a little more semi-pro in its delivery and the girls themselves.

  Many of the Vids Offer HD Downloads

You will find lots of the movies - particularly starting around 2009/2010 provide at least one HD file for download. The older ones are 720p, while newer ones sometimes also provide a 4K file.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Some Nonexclusive Content

You probably saw this coming when you read the pro about there being lots of exclusive content. The fact that it isn't all exclusive means that, obviously, some of it is nonexclusive. Again, I can't give you exact numbers though.

  Oldest Videos Don't Look Good and don't Stream

The oldest movies on the site date all the way back to 2002 and as we all know, video quality has come a long way since then. The oldest videos on the site are WMV files and they look average at best and often less than that. Also, they are download-only - although there is a message on the site that indicates they are going back over these older scenes and making them streamable over time.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is lacking in user-features. There aren't any categories or tags or filters or any search options. This also means that you can't easily filter up just exclusive content or HD/4K content - which would be a nice thing to be able to do with such a large site.
  • The model index provides no bio info or stats on the girls.

Bottom Line

Karup wants to keep you busy.

The thousands of videos and photo sets will surely keep you busy - even if you decide to ignore those oldest scenes that are average-looking at best. There are plenty of exclusive and HD videos and high-res photos and there are also the two other Karup sites as well. It's worth checking it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Thousands of solo and hardcore scenes featuring amateur and semi-pro babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(5.11GMB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Advertises the 4K videos as exclusive.
My Opinion: Most of the content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~700MB-5GB
WMV = ~80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many of the videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-20500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Great to 4K videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1000+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. and Euro based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Generally good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1024x668
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to HD-quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
6 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 23, 2018.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-23-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 18
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
94 Douggie (10) 1 11-25-14
78 MiztaBlu (30) 14 06-03-12
75 ezride (1) 4 02-05-10
81 Willard (12) 0 12-15-09
82 BabyGetReal (33) 2 08-23-09
83 Torn4do (13) 0 03-17-09
79 Goldfish (73) 0 03-14-09
96 memememe (0) 3 02-28-09
87 TrashMan 2 02-17-09
94 WeeWillyWinky (90) 0 10-20-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (18)

Comment Title / Date
"Avoid. Heavy Download Restrictions."
12-02-17 (1 Reply)
"Addition to my review"
02-25-13 (0 Replies)
"Former Members, Keep An Eye on E-mail"
01-23-13 (1 Reply)
"Beware, if you sign for a monthly..."
02-28-11 (10 Replies)
"Question Regarding Karups"
07-12-10 (8 Replies)
"Anybody else having problems downloading?"
03-21-10 (3 Replies)
"I liked it."
09-06-09 (0 Replies)
"Any current/ past members had a problem with Karupsha's payment processor?"
05-14-09 (3 Replies)
"Question on softcore movies"
01-19-09 (1 Reply)
"Kayla"
01-13-09 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (18)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-13-17 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
04-28-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
01-27-17 Porn Paysites .net 91 of 100
07-25-14 Porn Reviews 86 of 100
06-01-14 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
01-08-14 Dino Reviews 82 of 100
12-28-15 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 84.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-23-17