Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. School Girls HD 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Teen Mega World 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

JAV HD

Network

If you want uncensored Japanese hardcore porn scenes with authentic Japanese babes, then this is the network to join. Check out teens, MILFs, big tits, bukkake and more.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: HD PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about javhd.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $59.99/mo.)

Verified 10-05-16
Monthly: $49.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $179.94 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $239.88 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,176+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,176+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 627 models.
Other: Discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2012
Facts Updated: 02-14-17
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-14-17 (as of 02-14-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video/photo set update daily.

Company Info

JHDV Ltd.
24 Sites Listed
Partner: JAV Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 13 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-19-2017
86.0
A.K.
11-10-2015
85.5
Maggie
10-10-2014
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JAV HD Review by Xander JAV HD

Review by Xander

Released Mar 19, '17 , Written Mar 2, '17
Intro

You've probably noticed that most Japanese porn is censored, although you might occasionally catch a scene or two that's not. So when an entire network consisting of uncensored Japanese porn arrives, it's definitely worth a look!


The Pros

  A Big Network of Uncensored Japanese Porn

JAV HD consists of about 2,200 videos and accompanying photo sets and it's all uncensored. They give you great variety, too, with 15 sites. Looking for Asian MILFs? Check out Hey MILF. Want to see young Japanese babes wearing sexy stockings and getting fucked? AV Stockings is where it's at. My personal favorite, AV Tits, is all about chicks with huge racks. My point is, you're going to have plenty of JAV content to keep you busy. With the exception of a day or two here and there, JAVHD adds content almost every day. It'll be pretty hard to get bored.

  Mostly Full HD Movies

You'll notice that the latest scenes are available to stream and download in Full HD and they look great. Their accompanying photo sets are usually high-resolution pics that can be downloaded in a Zip file. The older scenes are also in Full HD, but they're re-encoded SD files. Still, even they look pretty good, so no complaints on my end!

  Solid User Features

You shouldn't have any problem finding and viewing the content on JAV HD. You have multiple sorting options, a categories list and a basic search box to help you narrow down your desires. Each scene has tags and you can rate them and save your favorites. You can easily access any site on the network by clicking the "sites" tab.


The Cons

  Expensive Membership

I suppose this is a matter of personal preference, because if you truly love uncensored Japanese porn, I have to assume you'd be willing to pay almost anything for it. Still, $50/month might be a tough pill to swallow for some of you, understandably.

  Some Nonexclusive Porn

Much of the content on JAV HD is not exclusive, unfortunately. You'll probably still see porn that's new to you and some of it is exclusive, but for those of you that are true JAV lovers, there's a chance you'll encounter videos you've seen elsewhere.

  Limited Pagination

Pagination is the only aspect of the site that could be improved. You can skip ahead to the first and last page instantly, but everything in between can only be skipped by five pages at a time. This means you'll have to do a lot of clicking to see everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the content is shared across multiple sites in the network. Each site lists individually how many videos they have. If you add it all up, it's over 5,000, but that count is misleading as many of them appear more than once.
  • As far as I can tell, none of the videos have subtitles. Even the ones that claim to have them, don't.

Bottom Line

Want to check out a network full of uncensored Japanese hardcore porn? This is it!

JAV HD (Japanese Adult Videos High Definition), is as straightforward a sitename you can get, because that's precisely what you'll find. The membership is a little pricey, but they do an excellent job of justifying that price by giving you over 2,000 videos and adding new ones on a near daily basis. If you love Japanese porn, this site is definitely for you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A mix of exclusive and nonexclusive uncensored Japanese hardcore porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1.76GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: A mix of exclusive and nonexclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~20MB-40MB
MP4 = ~500MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
650 models total.
Ages 18-30+
Japan based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Other Languages: 
Japanese, Chinese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1500
Archives = 1920x1080
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 videos.
8 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 19, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 Hiroshi17 (0) 0 04-27-17
90 PigPoke (0) 2 03-14-15
79 DeionSevero (1) 0 12-29-13
85 messmer (137) 5 04-28-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Where is all the content?"
08-27-16 (1 Reply)
"Run of the Mill Porn"
04-27-13 (8 Replies)
"Problems with joining!"
03-01-13 (0 Replies)
"Changed their tune"
02-19-13 (0 Replies)
"bait and switch?"
07-24-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-16-17 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
05-10-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
03-12-17 Mr. Porn 85 of 100
02-03-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
12-04-16 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
07-21-15 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
03-15-15 The PaySites 85.8 of 100
01-23-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
02-28-15 Porn Castle 91.3 of 100
Average Score: 179.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-19-17