Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. School Girls HD 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. My XXX Pass 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches



JAV HD is a network of high-quality Japanese hardcore sites that feature lovely Japanese women in a variety of soft and hardcore scenes in different niches. Access all the sites for one low price!

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $49.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first three (3) minutes of any video only!

Verified 11-06-14 with JAV HD.
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-30-12.
Multi-Mo: $76.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $155.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 5,032+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats/multiple bandwidths also available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 5,032+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive on the main site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 688 Network Models.
Other: Discounts to other sites

Site Launched: Mar 2012
Facts Updated: 10-05-15
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-05-15 (as of 10-05-15)
Details: Dates show at least 2-3 video and photo gallery added daily

Company Info

25 Sites Listed
Partner: JAV Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 13 sites.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JAV HD Review by A.K. JAV HD

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 10, '15 , Written Oct 8, '15

JAV stands for "Japanese Adult Videos" and HD stands for "high-definition." So, put those two together and it's pretty self-explanatory what the JAV HD network is all about. The network is filled with content from over 10 sites (AV 69, Pussy AV, etc), and while not all the videos are in HD, most of them are and all of them do feature Japanese babes in various niches. Come check it out for a nice TBP discounted price of $20 a month!

The Pros

  Lots of Content, Lots of Updating

With over 4,800 videos and more than 2,000 photo sets you'll have plenty to check out immediately upon signing in. However, not ones to rest on their laurels, JAVHD is updating with new content multiple times per week, sometimes more than once on certain days.

  Mostly Full HD Videos

Yes, the site has the letters "HD" right in the sitename. And, yes, not all the videos are in high-definition. But most of the movies are offered in Full HD and the ones that aren't generally provide pretty high bitrates as well and they look good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The movies can be streamed in an embedded Flash player as well as downloaded in multiple MP4 files.
  • There's a TBP discount that gets you access to a month's membership for only $20.
  • The photo sets contain high-res images and can be saved in Zip files.

The Cons

  Mostly Nonexclusive

I don't have exact numbers, but I would hazard to guess that about a third of the collection is exclusive. Which would mean that about 2/3 of the collection is not exclusive. That doesn't mean you've seen it all before on tons of other sites, but true JAV connoisseurs might recognize some of the scenes.

  Navigational Issue

So, there's a lot of content and that's definitely a good thing. However, the issue I had was that when navigating through the 100 pages of videos I could only jump ahead a few pages at time, or jump right to the last page and then move in reverse. Either way, that left a ton of middle pages that could only be reached by clicking your mouse over and over again.

Minor Negatives:

  • Be aware that the trial membership renews at a rather pricey $40/month!

Bottom Line

If you're looking for loads of high-quality Japanese porn scenes, this site has it.

Sure, not all the scenes are in HD, but most of them are and it's all hot Japanese Adult Video action, which is what, I assume, you were looking for if you're reading this review. A variety of niches are covered throughout the network and the TBP discounted price is very reasonable. You've been looking and now you've found a worthy place for your JAV-loving dollars.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, hardcore Japanese porn videos, some of which is exclusive.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: There's some exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a little over half.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp and high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Content tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Possibly some airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 2000x1300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They generally look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 galleries
14 videos
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 10, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-10-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 PigPoke (0) 2 03-14-15
79 DeionSevero (1) 0 12-29-13
85 messmer (137) 5 04-28-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Run of the Mill Porn"
04-27-13 (8 Replies)
"Problems with joining!"
03-01-13 (0 Replies)
"Changed their tune"
02-19-13 (0 Replies)
"bait and switch?"
07-24-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-08-15 Mr. Porn 85 of 100
07-21-15 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
07-01-15 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
03-15-15 The PaySites 85.8 of 100
01-23-15 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
10-14-14 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
07-24-14 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
04-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
02-28-15 Porn Castle 91.3 of 100
01-09-13 Porn Adept 92 of 100
Average Score: 89.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-10-15