Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 82.5
6. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Round and Brown 86.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
4. WCP Club 85.5
5. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
6. Gloryhole.com 83.0
7. Dog Fart Behind... 82.5
8. White Ghetto 82.5
9. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
11. Lex Steele 81.0
12. Cuckold Session... 80.0
13. Black On White ... 80.0
14. Watching My Dau... 79.5
15. Watching My Mom... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4496 Sites
2. Asian - 432 Sites
3. Ebony - 314 Sites
4. Anal - 289 Sites
5. Latina - 185 Sites

View All : Niches

Interracial Pickups

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes this black dude picks up and convinces them to do fun and nasty things with him.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about interracialpickups.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 60+ Galleries (avg. 275 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 05-30-13
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-23-13 (as of 05-30-13)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-07-2013
75.5
Spencer
03-01-2011
74.0
Duke
10-22-2009
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Interracial Pickups Review by Maggie Interracial Pickups

Review by Maggie

Released May 7, '13 , Written Apr 29, '13
Intro

Interracial Pickups features hot white chicks having sex with hung black men. Sounds pretty straightforward. Then you see the site is part of the Dog Fart collection of sites, a network known for some of the hottest, most hardcore interracial action we've had the pleasure of viewing, all exclusive and all HD, of course, and you know you're in for a real black and white treat.


The Pros

  Original, entertaining interracial content.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring hot white babes taking on some monster black cocks. These guys have massive dicks that the girls barely manage to squeeze inside. Their reasons for fucking black men vary from interracial fantasies to just being desperate for cash. These ladies are only too happy to give blowjobs, have sex, do anal, and get left with cumshots and creampies from their black partners.

  Good-looking scenes.

The videos here really look sharp. They're high definition mp4s, wmvs, and Flash streams and they look great, at 1280 x 720 and 4500k. The photos are also very nicely done, and good-sized at 1600 x 1067.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered as full-length wmvs and wmv clips, with two quality options for the full-length files. That's in addition to the three mp4 files. There's also a streaming Flash option. Additionally, members get access to Ruth's mobile site which offers several other formats for your portable device.
  • Members also get access to 19 additional sites in the Dog Fart network, a collection of hot hardcore that specializes in interracial.
  • Galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Lots of scene info is provided. You get a lengthy description, model name, date added, file sizes, and the number of photos.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

Updates are really erratic here. It's not uncommon for several months to pass in between updates. The site is growing, but updates are sporadic and infrequent.

  Not a large collection.

Although Interracial Pickups has been online for over 3 years, the site still has just 59 scenes online. Clearly the update issues are to blame, just keep in mind it won't take long to see everything here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Membership is expensive. It'll cost you $35 a month to be a member of Interracial Pickups. That's a lot, even for a site with network access like this.
  • Site design is plain. It's just a bunch of scenes in a table. The whole side of the page is dedicated to other sites in the network. There are also ads that lead to other paysites and really just clutter up the look.

Bottom Line

Loved these high quality exclusive interracial scenes but they need to get their updates in check.

Interracial Pickups was a real mixed bag for me. On the one hand, the action is extremely hot and they do a great job with the niche on these exclusive scenes. I was also impressed with the quality and viewing options. On the other hand, we're talking about a small collection that rarely updates for $35 a month! Sure, the network access helps but we want more Pickups! The site has potential and you can definitely have a good time here, but some growth is badly needed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot white models having sex with hung black men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(900MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.0MB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~900MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264), WMV, Flash
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Pro-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Nice addition to the network"
10-22-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-14 Mr. Porn 69.5 of 100
08-07-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
11-11-13 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
10-17-13 I Love Ethnic Women 78 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 77 of 100
06-20-12 Well Informed Decision 81.5 of 100
06-08-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
11-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-30-13