Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
7. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
9. The Minion 80.0
10. Cuckold Session... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Round and Brown 86.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
4. WCP Club 85.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
6. Gloryhole.com 83.0
7. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
8. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
9. White Ghetto 82.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
11. Lex Steele 81.0
12. Cuckold Session... 80.0
13. Black On White ... 80.0
14. Watching My Dau... 79.5
15. Watching My Mom... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4462 Sites
2. Asian - 426 Sites
3. Ebony - 322 Sites
4. Anal - 286 Sites
5. Latina - 177 Sites

View All : Niches

Interracial Pickups

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes this black dude picks up and convinces them to do fun and nasty things with him.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about interracialpickups.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 68+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 68+ Galleries (avg. 275 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 1,225 Network Models
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 03-20-15
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-22-15 (as of 03-20-15)
Details: One photoset/video update per month or so, often times less.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-05-2015
77.0
Maggie
05-07-2013
75.5
Spencer
03-01-2011
74.0
Duke
10-22-2009
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Interracial Pickups Review by Vanessa Interracial Pickups

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 5, '15 , Written Apr 2, '15
Intro

The Dog Fart Network is known for their interracial hardcore content and Interracial Pickups is just another example of their naughty natures hardcore action that is offered throughout the Network. Inside there are just 68 scenes, but unfortunately updates are barely coming in these days. The action is still very entertaining and Network access is a part of the deal, but this is one site that is hard to take seriously on its own.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Content; Interracial Theme.

Interracial Pickups has a pretty unique theme going for them; the interracial mixed with off the street hook-ups. The scenes here feature hardcore sex between a black guy and white chick that they've managed to pick up off the streets. You'll also find plenty of great 3somes here, DP, and just everything extreme.

  Good Download/Viewing Options.

Format options include fast, medium and slow for MP4, high and low for WMV and med WMV in a series of parts. A ZIP of the high res pics is also available.

  Additional Site Access.

Network access gives users a total of 22 sites including this one. Many of those sites offer similarly themed content: handjobs, gay interracial, old and young, more gloryholes, etc.

  Some Good Browse Tools.

There is a model index menu at the top of the main page. Users can view the complete listing of Dog Fart models or by selecting an individual site from the drop down menu provided.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality is good for the most part. Image sets and videos offer consistent quality throughout. Videos offer bitrates up to 4500k these days with HD formatting, and all the way up to 1080p (8000k); they look nice. Images are small-sized, but good quality, although amateur in style.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

The site design here itself is definitely rough around the edges. I like how they offer each scene with all of it's content and some scene info, but a few necessary additions would be nice, like an actual model index with preview pics, cross-linked content categories and tags. The overall design could stand to be polished up a bit.

  Older Content Quality Not as Good.

While they've gone back and re-encoded most of the scenes here, there are some older videos that look okay, but nothing special. I like the attempt at a widescreen format, but bitrate speeds and overall picture quality is close to falling below average. Thankfully the new stuff looks better.

  Updates Are Slow.

Updates are being added, but it looks as though the frequency averages at less than once per month on average these days. In this case, Network access is necessary to keep things interesting.

Minor Negatives:

  • Image sizing could be larger.
  • Ads on members area pages.

Bottom Line

Hardcore interracial sex and bonus site access, what else can you ask for?

The Dog Fart Network offers extreme fetish & niche content themes and Interracial Pickups is no different. While I think the scenes here are true gems to watch for those of you turned on by the thought of black men with white chicks they've picked up off the streets, I do wish they'd find a way to lay out their content better. On the flip side, the newest HD videos are looking great! $30 bucks might be too much to ask for this site alone, but considering the bonus site access and it's certainly one original site that's worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot white models being picked up and having sex with hung black men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(2.6GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models may not be unique, however.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~45MB
WMV = ~900MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-4500k/8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Nice looking HD quality to super HD

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly White models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
About 68+ models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Pro-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD & standard quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average less than once per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 5, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-05-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Nice addition to the network"
10-22-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-15 Mr. Porn 69.5 of 100
04-06-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
11-11-13 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
10-17-13 I Love Ethnic Women 78 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 77 of 100
06-20-12 Well Informed Decision 81.5 of 100
06-08-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
03-08-15 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 75.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-05-15