Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 86.0
2. Hustler Mega Pa... 84.5
3. Hustler HD 83.0
4. Anal Hookers 82.0
5. Barely Legal 82.0
6. Hustler Parodie... 81.0
7. Beaver Hunt 81.0
8. Busty Beauties 81.0
9. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
10. Asian Fever 79.5
11. Hustlaz 79.5
12. Muchas Latinas 79.5
13. Hottie Moms 79.5
14. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
15. Hustler's Colle... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Plumper Pass 89.0
7. Only Silk And S... 88.5
8. The Upper Floor 88.5
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. House Of Taboo 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 260 Sites
2. Specialty - 239 Sites
3. Bizarre - 168 Sites
4. Extreme - 100 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Hustler's Taboo

Pay Site

Hustler's Taboo is the internet headquarters of Hustler's renowned fetish monthly Taboo Magazine.

Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: BDSMMagazines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership entitles users to five (5) video streams and unlimited picture content.

Verified 11-06-14 with Anal Hookers (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-05-15.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 122+ DVDs (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1200k, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 960x540 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest/highest found movies. MP4 format only available on newer updates.


Quantity: 687+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive Hustler content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 428 models.
Other: Hustler videos and galleries, back issue galleries, live feeds, personals, Hustler community, games, store.

Site Launched: Aug 2004
Facts Updated: 08-25-15
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-08-15 (as of 08-25-15)
Details: Video updates vary each month, from none to more than eight. Around five photo sets added each month, sometimes none.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
45 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Bonus Sites

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: AZZ97H8

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hustler's Taboo Review by A.K. Hustler's Taboo

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 10, '15 , Written Aug 25, '15

So, what happens when Hustler gets into the fetish/hardcore/BDSM game? Well, what you get is Hustler's Taboo. A site that has lots of content and does lean toward the kinky side with bondage, D/s and interracial and it brings it all to you in over 600 original Hustler scenes. Don't forget to check out the entire Hustler network, which you also get access to. For a nice discount, I might add.

The Pros

  Some HD Videos

The site's collection goes all the way back to 2004 - when it definitely wasn't standard practice to provide HD videos. Thankfully, for the last few years, they have been adding mostly just HD videos.

  Good Amount of Content

Sure, the oldest videos don't look that great, but with over 600 movies to check out you can skip those oldest ones and still find plenty of "taboo" scenes to enjoy, especially the newer HD ones that look awesome.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Though it's possible you've seen some of these scenes on DVD, this is still all original and exclusive Hustler goodness.
  • Don't forget that you get access to the entire Hustler network and you get it all for a pretty low price when you use the TBP discount on offer.

The Cons

  Oldest Scenes are Lower in Quality

Going back to the oldest scenes and randomly watching a bunch of them I came across some that weren't bad and looked average. But I also came across some that were below-average and only streamed in a small WMV window. Thankfully, the latter appears to be the minority.

  Slow/Inconsistent Updates

This month they added four new scenes, but before that they only added one new scene a month for a few months and have even gone multiple months without a single update at times. So I can't give you any sense of what the schedule will be like going forward.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not all the content falls into the taboo/kink/BDSM niche.
  • A good number of ads for other sites does clutter up the site a bit.

Bottom Line

Hardcore fetish fans might need more, but this is still a nice addition to Hustler's stable of sites.

If you're looking for a real BDSM site there are ones out there that do it exclusively - and do it very well. What Hustler is doing with Hustler's Taboo is more just general kink with a rough and hard edge. There's D/s (both with Dommes and Doms), bondage, fetish gear and all that good stuff. But there are also rough lesbian threesomes and sex scenes that could find a happy place in a general hardcore niche. It isn't a bad thing, just letting you know what the site is all about. So, should that be your desire, then with all this content (newer stuff in HD) and the entire Hustler network at your disposal, this is definitely a membership to consider.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring Hustler's take on mixing fetish and hardcore porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-20MB/sec.
(520MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Exclusive Hustler content, but the scenes do often come from DVDs that can be purchased elsewhere, of course.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~145KB
ZIP = ~2.5MB
MP4= ~500-900MB
WMV = ~500-900MB
MPEG= ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (20%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look really sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, but mostly pornstars.
From thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Hustler store.
Hustler interactive.
Access to the Hustler network.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
I think I noticed some airbrushing.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000x1500
Older = 530x790
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(updating about 1-4 times a month these days, but can sometimes go a few months without an update).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 10, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-10-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 RustyJ (145) 0 12-06-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Anybody a member of Hustler at the moment?"
01-08-13 (0 Replies)
"Bummer part 2"
01-13-11 (1 Reply)
"What a bunch of..."
01-07-11 (0 Replies)
"Regarding content"
10-20-10 (0 Replies)
"How's the site these days?"
08-21-10 (0 Replies)
"Advancement! A foreign word at Hustler's?"
01-07-09 (2 Replies)
"Not Satisfied"
06-28-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-10-15 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
05-20-15 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
11-04-14 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-12-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
10-13-13 Dino Reviews 75 of 100
11-12-14 Porn Reviews 71 of 100
06-11-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
02-21-12 Porn Castle 83.8 of 100
Average Score: 82.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 09-10-15