Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. WTF Pass 82.0
2. Mobile WTF Pass 81.0
3. The Art Porn 79.0
4. HD Massage Porn 78.5
5. HD Sex 18 78.0
6. Her Sex Debut 77.0
7. Mobile College ... 76.0
8. Public Sex Adve... 76.0
9. Mobile Pick Up ... 74.5
10. Panda Fuck 74.5
11. Mobile The Art ... 74.0
12. Meet Suck and F... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 387 Sites
2. Specialty - 329 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites
4. Extreme - 152 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » HD Massage Porn Review
Last Update: 04-18-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

HD Massage Porn

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes who love getting those full-body massages and the added delight of a hard cocks.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: HD PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hdmassageporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows you to view the first five minutes of each video as well as all photo sets but you must upgrade to view entire videos or download any content!

Verified 05-30-14 with The Art Porn (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-20-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 96+ Scenes (approx. 42 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: AVI (.avi), 3500k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 04-12-14
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-12-14)
Details: Owner says updates are monthly; but video count only up by 1 since 2013.

Company Info

AFS Media, Ltd.
20 Sites Listed
Partner: WTF Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to WTF Pass (82.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-18-2014
78.5
Spencer
01-18-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
HD Massage Porn Review by Vanessa HD Massage Porn

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 18, '14 , Written Apr 11, '14
Intro

HD Massage Porn is a really small site offering just 38 videos featuring young girls being seduced into having sex by their sexy masseuse. It's hard to say if or when new updates are added exactly but the number of scenes has shot up to 95 from the 20 or so that Spencer counted during his review just over 2 years ago. Network access is included, too.


The Pros

  Variety of Young Girls Having Sex With Their Masseuse.

The girls here are certainly hot. Whether or not they actually think this is supposed to be just your average massage is irrelevant because what you will find here is a nice collection of hot young girls in oiled up sex scenes.

  High Quality Scenes.

For a complete site this is some great stuff. Most of the scenes offer HD specs with bitrates up to 3500k. They're not the most perfectly sharp HD scenes I've seen, but for those kind of specs they're remarkably great. Latest scenes offer 1080p sizing as well.

  Many Download/Viewing Options.

Even though they're mostly MP4 files here, they do try to at least break them down for all your different devices and up to 4 different quality options are offered all around. In-browser streaming also has options in terms of quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Network access is included. The WTF Pass Network offers a decent number of fun sites all together.
  • A model index and scene tags offer users alternate ways to browse the scenes.

The Cons

  Lack of Date Stamps & Updates.

Our admin has listed that content counts have increased since March. I don't know how they know this since there are no date stamps or clear update schedule, but regardless, it remains to be seen how often new can be expected here. I can tell you that about 75 new scenes have been added since Spencers' review here more than 2 years ago.

Minor Negatives:

  • The price of admission certainly isn't cheap, especially for a site of this size.
  • Ads and upsells clutter the member's area pages, which are already cluttered enough looking on their own.
  • Bitrate speeds are on the average to below side for HD specs.

Bottom Line

Oiled up chicks, massages and sex shot in HD. It's good stuff.

Maybe it's because I love massages and I love sex, that combining the two together really turns me on. And the quality/freshness of the young models here should be enough to turn you on, too. The price of admission isn't cheap, especially for a site that doesn't appear to update all that often, but Network access will keep you busy in between.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls getting a massage, getting oiled up, and getting fucked.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(592MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MPG = ~350MB
MP4 - ~1GB
M4V = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2300k-3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Decent overall.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some variety.
Mostly amateur-looking to young model types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
78 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.
Foreign language in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Two quality options, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 18, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-18-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
09-30-13 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
07-04-12 Well Informed Decision 70.5 of 100
04-23-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
01-19-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
01-14-12 Porn Castle 78.7 of 100
12-31-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
12-23-11 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
12-18-11 Porn Paysites .net 67 of 100
07-28-14 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
03-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
02-13-12 Nude Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-18-14