Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
4. 83.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
7. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
8. Blacks On Boys 80.5
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. The Minion 80.0
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Only Blowjob 89.5
3. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
5. Throated 84.0
6. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
7. 1,000 Facials 83.5
8. Amateur Allure 83.5
9. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
10. 83.0
11. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
12. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
13. We Like To Suck 82.5
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Wifey's World 81.5

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 253 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 72 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 36 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Pay Site presents anonymous cocksucking in public places. Brings new meaning to the term "hole in the wall."

Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 519+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 519+ Galleries (avg. 190 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries, live feeds, personals, store.

Site Launched: Feb 2003
Facts Updated: 02-09-15
Listed Date: May '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-02-15 (as of 02-09-15)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites

  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you. Review by Maggie

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 27, '15 , Written Feb 21, '15
Intro is the home of anonymous cock sucking and fucking, captured in naughty adult stores around the country. Hot women flock to these kinky rooms for the chance to get it on with a stranger's big black cock. It's all captured here in high quality exclusive scenes as part of the Dogfart network.

The Pros

  Original, entertaining gloryhole content.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring hot chicks who love sucking and fucking random cocks in gloryholes. They never know exactly who is going to pop through that hole, but odds are it's big and black. The pretty white girls start but sucking it but soon enough they're stuffing it in their pussies or even taking it up the ass. The end result is a creampie or facial. It's a collection that fans of gloryholes and interracial alike are sure to love.

  Large number of scenes. is a big site, with more than 519 scenes online. Each scene includes around 20 minutes of video and nearly 200 photos. These are great figures, particularly for an exclusive niche site like this!

  Good-looking scenes.

The latest videos here are beautiful. They're high definition mp4s, wmvs, and Flash streams and they look great, at 1280 x 720 to 1920 x 1080 and 4500k and up. The photos are also very nicely done, and good-sized at 1600 x 1067. It was impressive to find specs like these on a gloryhole site!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered as full-length wmvs and wmv clips, with two quality options for the full-length files. That's in addition to the three mp4 files. There's also a Flash stream with two quality options. Additionally, members get access to the mobile site which offers several other formats for your portable device.
  • Members also get access to 21 additional sites in the Dog Fart network, a collection of hot hardcore that specializes in interracial.
  • Galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Lots of scene info is provided. You get a lengthy description, model name, date added, file sizes, and the number of photos.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

Updates are coming, but not quite fast enough. A new scene is added once or twice a month. Each update includes both photo and video content, but it would still be nice to see consistent weekly updates.

  Older scenes aren't as sharp. launched in 2003, well before high definition video became the norm. Their oldest scenes show their age, with video that is not nearly as sharp despite their best attempts at re-encoding. They're not bad, considering their age, just keep in mind all 500 scenes are not 1080p.

Minor Negatives:

  • Site design is plain. It's just a bunch of scenes in a table. The whole side of the page is dedicated to other sites in the network. There are also ads that lead to other paysites and really just clutter up the look.

Bottom Line

With a large exclusive HD collection, it's a must-see for gloryhole fans. continues to impress, with its collection of high quality exclusive gloryhole scenes. There's no doubt that Dogfart knows their way around an interracial site and this is one of their best examples of how true that is. They deliver entertaining scenes that are always true to the theme. The high definition videos are great and the collection site is enough to keep members satisfied a long time. Fans of gloryhole kink should consider this one a must-see.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot women having anonymous sex with men in gloryholes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.0MB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~600MB
MP4 = ~1.3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264), WMV, Flash
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Pro-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 Ananias (2) 0 05-04-15
82 Nick Nxn (4) 0 08-24-09
90 jd1961 (95) 1 06-20-09
80 james4096 (126) 0 06-16-09
72 fastdave17 (10) 0 10-27-07
80 Getreal 1 10-02-07
82 Woodruff (37) 0 01-25-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
11-19-11 (9 Replies)
06-22-09 (4 Replies)
"not enough content for the price"
06-24-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-03-15 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
10-21-15 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
09-01-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
10-16-13 I Love Ethnic Women 82 of 100
03-30-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
07-15-12 Well Informed Decision 89.5 of 100
Average Score: 85.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-27-15