Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Gloryhole.com 83.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
4. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
7. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
9. Watching My Dau... 79.5
10. Watching My Mom... 79.5
11. Cuckold Session... 78.5
12. Gloryholes And ... 78.0
13. Mobile The Mini... 78.0
14. Mobile Spring T... 78.0
15. Katie Thomas 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Street Blowjobs 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. We Like To Suck 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 57 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gloryhole.com Review
Last Update: 07-01-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gloryhole.com

Pay Site

Gloryhole.com presents anonymous cocksucking in public places. Brings new meaning to the term "hole in the wall."


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gloryhole.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 503+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 503+ Galleries (avg. 190 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2003
Facts Updated: 07-01-14
Listed Date: May '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-23-14 (as of 07-01-14)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-24-2014
83.0
Maggie
11-28-2012
83.0
Spencer
05-16-2012
82.5
Duke
10-27-2011
82.0
Vanessa
10-05-2010
80.5
Maggie
01-13-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gloryhole.com Review by Vanessa Gloryhole.com

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 24, '14 , Written Jan 17, '14
Intro

GloryHole.com features the art of "anonymous cock sucking" now in over 490 video episodes containing about 150 digital pictures each. Brought to you by the Dog Fart Network, the same guys behind Blacks on Blondes and Spring Thomas, the good news is that the $29.99 monthly fee gives access to all 21 or so sites to sweeten the appeal. The site itself is set up fairly plain, with numerous pages of videos and a new update is promised each week. People interested in bath house type sex, penises without faces, swanky, dirty sex without anyone knowing, pure anonymous pleasure and such will most likely enjoy the videos here since from what I know, there are limited glory hole focused sites out there, even these days.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Content; Unique Theme.

Glory Hole Initiations has a pretty unique theme going for them; the interracial mixed with the Gloryhole theme. The scenes here feature hardcore sex between an anonymous white guy sticking his cock through a gloryhole for some hot first time Ebony girl interracial sex action. These girls don't seem fazed by the white cocks and you can expect plenty of great sex, blowjobs and creampies.

  Good Download/Viewing Options.

Format options include fast, medium and slow for MP4, high and low for WMV and med WMV in a series of parts. A ZIP of the high res pics is also available.

  Additional Site Access.

Network access gives users a total of 22 sites including this one. Many of those sites offer similarly themed content: handjobs, gay interracial, old and young, more gloryholes, etc.

  Some Good Browse Tools.

There is a model index menu at the top of the main page. Users can view the complete listing of Dog Fart models or by selecting an individual site from the drop down menu provided.

Browsing by category is also an option using a drop down menu. Everything from teens to amateur, squirting and tattoos. It all makes browsing specifics easier between the Network sites. There is a jump to scene drop-down menu bar, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality is good for the most part. Image sets and videos offer consistent quality throughout. Videos offer bitrates up to 4500k these days with HD formatting; they look nice. Images are nice-sized, good quality, although amateur in style.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

The site design here itself is definitely rough around the edges. I like how they offer each scene with all of it's content and some scene info, but a few necessary additions would be nice, like a model index, cross-linked content categories and tags. The overall design could stand to be polished up a bit.

  Older Content Quality Not as Good.

While they've gone back and re-encoded most of the scenes here, there are some older videos that look okay, but nothing special. I like the attempt at a widescreen format, but bitrate speeds and overall picture quality is close to falling below average. Thankfully the new stuff looks better.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates are being added, but it looks as though the frequency averages at about two times per month. In this case, Network access is necessary to keep things interesting.

Bottom Line

HD quality glory hole videos for those of you into acts of anonymous sex.

There is quite a large mix of girls here from your average amateur slutty types to some rather proper looking types who make you question just how they found themselves having anonymous sex through a glory whole in some dirty bathroom stall somewhere. While there is a lot of footage to check out here, other than the girl performing and the dick being performed on, not much else changes and the content can feel repetitive. I like the quality of the newer, and the new lower price tag than during my last visit. Add in the additional site access and the value becomes more apparent. In the end I was pleased that there were quite a few little cuties having fun with the glory hole penises here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photo/video scenes of amateur men in glory hole setups featuring handjobs, some blowjobs and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(425MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~45MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice looking HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of White, Black & Latin models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy or built.

Model Info: 
About 500 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Behind The Scenes footage.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Some out of focus shots.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Other = 1067 x 1600

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
15 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with pics.
(on par with previous 2x monthly updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 Nick Nxn (4) 0 08-24-09
90 jd1961 (95) 1 06-20-09
80 james4096 (126) 0 06-16-09
72 fastdave17 (10) 0 10-27-07
80 Getreal 1 10-02-07
82 Woodruff (37) 0 01-25-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Trial"
11-19-11 (9 Replies)
"agree"
06-22-09 (4 Replies)
"not enough content for the price"
06-24-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-08-14 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
10-16-13 I Love Ethnic Women 82 of 100
03-30-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
07-15-12 Well Informed Decision 89.5 of 100
05-17-12 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
11-21-13 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 85.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-01-14