Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.5
4. Gloryhole.com 83.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. The Minion 81.5
7. Cuckold Session... 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
9. Blacks On Boys 80.5
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Watching My Dau... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Only Blowjob 90.5
3. Puffy Network 89.0
4. My XXX Pass 89.0
5. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
6. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
7. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
8. Throated 84.5
9. 1,000 Facials 84.5
10. We Like To Suck 84.0
11. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
12. Gloryhole.com 83.5
13. Load My Mouth 83.5
14. Amateur Allure 83.5
15. Big Mouthfuls 83.5

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 61 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 30 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Gloryhole.com

Pay Site

Everybody loves a good glory hole! After all, what guy doesn't want to stick his dick in a hole and have it sucked off by a sexy stranger? Here, gorgeous babes are waiting on the other end.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Interracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gloryhole.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 597+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 4500k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 597+ Galleries (avg. 190 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals, stories, cartoons.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2003
Facts Updated: 10-04-17
Listed Date: May '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-25-17 (as of 10-04-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set update every 2 weeks.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-07-2017
83.5
Maggie
02-27-2015
83.0
Vanessa
01-24-2014
83.0
Maggie
11-28-2012
83.0
Spencer
05-16-2012
82.5
Duke
10-27-2011
82.0
Vanessa
10-05-2010
80.5
Maggie
01-13-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gloryhole.com Review by A.K. Gloryhole.com

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 7, '17 , Written Sep 28, '17
Intro

The sitename is pretty straightforward. On Gloryhole.com you're getting hot girls who suck and fuck guys through a hole in the wall. What the sitename doesn't mention is that the babes are white and the cocks are black, making this an interracial gloryhole site. And there's a whole lot of it.


The Pros

  Over 500 Exclusive Scenes

Actually, at 588, there are almost 600 scenes and they're all exclusive. Some of them start with a very brief chat with the cameraman before the cock comes through the hole, while others play up the bathroom stall thing or a room in an adult store. Some have more of a scripted setup (the more recent ones). Basically, a big black cock pokes through a hole in the wall and the girl gets to work on it until the guy cums (either a facial, in her mouth or sometimes a creampie). There are a few scenes with two guys and some have two girls.

  Many HD Videos

About half the collection (the most recent half obviously) offers HD playback. The older ones are 720p, while newer movies add a 1080p file as well. They can also be streamed in an embedded Flash player.

  Network Access

The site is part of the DogFart Network, which is synonymous with interracial porn and the majority of the other sites also focus on black-on-white action. You get access to the entire network including Blacks On Blondes, Blacks On Cougars and Watching My Daughter Go Black, to name just a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • More recent scenes come with some behind-the-scenes footage that you can download.
  • With the TBP discount you can save $5 and sign up for $25/month.
  • The site provides a number of user features, like sorting options, ratings, comments, favorites, tags and a basic search.

The Cons

  Older SD videos

So, as I mentioned above, the newer half of the collection offers HD videos, which means that the older half are SD only. That's the bad news. The good news is that at 640x480, 3000k, those SD vids look pretty good so you don't need to avoid them.

  Slow Update Schedule

The site is still growing, but they're only adding a new scene every two weeks.


Bottom Line

Looking for interracial gloryhole porn? Look no further!

Gloryhole.com is a great interracial gloryhole site. There's a lot of content, it's all exclusive, the video quality ranges from SD to HD and the action is hot, hardcore and well-filmed. Throw in the network access and all the extra interracial porn it brings you and this one is a very easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive interracial gloryhole scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.43GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~700MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 800x600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
SD to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updates every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 7, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-07-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 Ananias (2) 0 05-04-15
82 Nick Nxn (4) 0 08-24-09
90 jd1961 (95) 1 06-20-09
80 james4096 (126) 0 06-16-09
72 fastdave17 (10) 0 10-27-07
80 Getreal 1 10-02-07
82 Woodruff (37) 0 01-25-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Trial"
11-19-11 (9 Replies)
"agree"
06-22-09 (4 Replies)
"not enough content for the price"
06-24-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-07-17 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
01-01-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
02-08-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
10-03-17 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
Average Score: 86.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-07-17