Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 81.0
2. Stiletto Girl 79.0
3. Dannii Harwood.... 78.0
4. Leather Fixatio... 78.0
5. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
6. Girls In Leathe... 76.5
7. Officially Kand... 75.0
8. Stiletto Tease 75.0
9. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
10. Frankie Babe 74.0
11. Lucy Zara 72.5
12. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
4. Burning Angel 90.0
5. The Upper Floor 90.0
6. Only Opaques 90.0
7. Tainster 89.5
8. Puffy Network 89.0
9. PJ Girls 89.0
10. Hog Tied 88.5
11. Only Silk And S... 88.5
12. Kink.com 88.0
13. House Of Taboo 88.0
14. Whipped Ass 88.0
15. Device Bondage 88.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. Specialty - 194 Sites
2. BDSM - 193 Sites
3. Bizarre - 110 Sites
4. Extreme - 77 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Girls In Leather Boots

Pay Site

This site centers around hot babes sporting thigh-high leather fuck-me boots. They try on different pairs before stripping and playing with themselves or other babes.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentLegs and Nylons

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlsinleatherboots.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.95  Our Price $54.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 420+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 720x528 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 100+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (not all sets)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Stories, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2004
Facts Updated: 12-08-16
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-04-16 (as of 12-08-16)
Details: About 1 video update per week. Photo sets are not dated.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Leather Pays

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-31-2016
76.5
Lola
11-20-2015
76.5
Maggie
03-07-2015
75.0
Vanessa
06-23-2014
74.0
Spencer
04-08-2013
80.5
Maggie
06-26-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girls In Leather Boots Review by Xander Girls In Leather Boots

Review by Xander

Released Dec 31, '16 , Written Dec 8, '16
Intro

With a name like GirlsInLeatherBoots, I don't think I really need to spell out exactly what you'll find within (but I will anyway). The babes on this site want to show off their sexy outfits, complete with long leather boots. If that sounds appealing, then read on!


The Pros

  Sexy Leather Boots and Outfits Galore!

It's all about sexy ladies in skintight outfits and leather boots. Some are slim, some are curvy, but all wear the hell out of these awesome outfits. What's not to love? These exclusive videos are usually solo, with the girl usually topless and wearing leather boots, occasionally removing them to lick them or even rub her pussy with them. There's also a bit of kink, where a guy is whipped or trampled by a girl wearing boots, as well as a bit of lesbian action. Overall, the content is super hot and if you're someone with a leather fetish, you should have no problem enjoying it.

  Lots of Content & Consistent Update Schedule

At the moment, you'll have over 400 videos and 100 photo galleries to peruse. While the photo sets are not dated, the videos are and they seem to update with at least one new one every week.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Endless Scrolling

All of the content is on one single page, rather than several. This means you'll have to do a lot of scrolling to see everything. This can definitely become a little annoying.

  Mislabeled Content

While there are some HD videos on the site, you're going to have a hard time finding them. For some odd reason, many of the videos labeled HD aren't in that quality, yet some videos without the HD label are. It's quite confusing.

  Mostly Mediocre Quality

Like I mentioned, there are some HD videos. However, not only are they hard to find, but there really aren't that many of them. Most of the videos are SD. The photo sets are also nothing to write home about if I'm being honest. Some look better than others and I noticed that only some sets are available as Zip downloads.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't rate or comment on the scenes, you can't add anything to a favorites list and there are zero sorting options.
  • Some of the older videos can't be streamed, only downloaded.

Bottom Line

Great collection of leather-fetish content, but mostly low quality.

This is a great site if you're a lover of all things leather. The girls are hot and watching them use their boots in creative and sexual ways is quite exhilarating. That being said, the site really needs some organization. It also needs some proper labeling in order to differentiate the HD and SD scenes. However, despite any negatives, it's not easy to find softcore content that solely focuses on leather.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Ladies wearing leather boots and various leather outfits in mostly solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB-9MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(100MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB-100KB
ZIP = ~5MB-10MB
MP4 = ~30MB-200MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Stories.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Mostly indoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads (not all sets).

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 750x1000
Archives = 600x1000
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 bootsulike (7) 5 08-03-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
" for Dollars!"
08-04-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-28-17 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
12-17-15 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
10-23-15 x3guide 67 of 100
06-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
02-14-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
03-21-17 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-31-16