Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stiletto Girl 81.5
2. Girls In Leathe... 80.5
3. Angel Long XXX 79.5
4. Leather Fixatio... 79.0
5. Stiletto Tease 78.0
6. Michelle Thorne... 77.0
7. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
8. With Marcello 77.0
9. Lucy Zara 75.0
10. Frankie Babe 75.0
11. Dannii Harwood.... 74.5
12. Naughty Tinkerb... 73.5
13. Leggy Lana 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 92.5
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.0
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. ePantyhose Land 82.5
10. More Than Nylon... 82.0
11. Just Danica 82.0
12. Pantyhose Supre... 82.0
13. Stiletto Girl 81.5
14. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
15. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 165 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 53 Sites
3. Upskirt - 41 Sites
4. Shoes - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Girls In Leather Boots Review
Last Update: 02-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Girls In Leather Boots

Pay Site

This site centers around really lovely babes sporting those sexy boots and showing off in a variety of seductive scenes.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlsinleatherboots.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $31.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-31-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 276+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for very latest movies and only .mp4 files are available; older movies may have smaller and .wmv specs.

Images

Quantity: 92+ Galleries (avg. 1000 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, friend and guest galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2004
Facts Updated: 02-24-14
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-19-14 (as of 02-24-14)
Details: One photo gallery or video added every three days. Three of the updates each month are videos.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Leather Pays

Important
  • The latest galleries are hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-08-2013
80.5
Maggie
06-26-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girls In Leather Boots Review by Spencer Girls In Leather Boots

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 8, '13 , Written Apr 2, '13
Intro

Girls In Leather Boots is up for review today, and this site features women wearing leather boots, which is pretty shocking to you based on the site title I'm sure. Check out the tour on this one, as I think this niche could go a few different ways, just to make sure you like what you see. It'll cost you $30 to get in for the first month, and then $25 a month after that if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

It's not huge, but there was definitely more content here than I was expecting. They have over 100,000 photos up, and around 250 video clips currently. I'd still love even more content, but at least there's an okay amount to check out already.

  Fun leather boot scenes.

They have quite the mix here, but always part of the action are long, sexy leather boots to really highlight the girls legs. From there, they can offer anything from solo to girl/girl action, and even get into some fetish stuff like domination (femdom) at times. It's all pretty fun overall.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates do come in here pretty often at least, which is good to see. They add something new every three days pretty consistently.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The photo quality is decent here. I wouldn't call it professional, but they have decent lighting and setups which helps a lot. I wouldn't mind seeing a larger photo size though.

The Cons

  Video quality isn't good.

Man, these are a throwback for sure. The video quality is well below par unfortunately, and nowhere near what we're used to seeing these days. They need an upgrade to the video quality ASAP here in my opinion.

  Navigation needs work.

The site is just rather plain in the end. There's a separate photo and video section, as expected, but that's about it. Even then, the photos are broken down by model only, so it's hard to know whether you're looking at new or old sets. Plus, with some scenes broken into parts, it makes things a little more complicated than necessary. Forget about any type of search or category filter, which could come in handy as the site continues to grow.

Minor Negatives:

  • While newer sets offer zip files, none of the older galleries do unfortunately, so you're stuck downloading images one at a time.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • All of their recent videos are labeled as HD video, but as you see once you download them, that's definitely not the case unfortunately.

Bottom Line

A decent-sized collection of some interesting content, but navigation and quality need work.

Girls In Leather Boots starts off well with some fun niche content, a decent size, exclusive content, and regular updates. However, the site is starting to feel a bit dated overall in my opinion. Navigation isn't the best, especially with the size of the site. Quality is even worse I'd say with lower-end material that's more reminiscent of content we saw years ago. If they can upgrade those areas, I think they have a decent foundation here, but they're definitely holding them back for now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women wearing leather boots in anything from solo, to girl/girl, to even some dominatrix action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(25MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB (when avail)
WMV = ~25MB
MP4 = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos, even though they're labeled as such.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
212 models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Stories.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 900
Archives = 1000 x 700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 video scene.
(on par with previous updates, generally puts up two photo galleries to every video)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 bootsulike (7) 5 08-03-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
" for Dollars!"
08-04-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-14-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
08-07-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
02-05-12 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
05-25-12 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-24-14