Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ferro Network 84.5
2. ePantyhose Land 82.5
3. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
4. Pantyhose Line 81.0
5. Pantyhose 1 80.0
6. Pantyhose Jobs 79.5
7. Nylon Screen 79.0
8. Licksonic 79.0
9. Backdoor Lesbia... 79.0
10. Strapon Screen 78.5
11. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5
12. Pantyhose Tales 78.5
13. Pantyhose Scree... 78.0
14. Ladies Fuck Gen... 78.0
15. Anal Saga 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Butch Dixon 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gays Fuck Guys Review
Last Update: 04-13-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gays Fuck Guys

Pay Site

This site features hot gay men getting straight guys to go gay for some hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gaysfuckguys.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $7.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-17-14 with ePantyhose Land (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $84.95 (recurs at $49.95/mo. - FerroNetwork membership)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Loyalty discount offered for the network membership.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-07-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 86+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 176+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcaps.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 04-07-14
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-29-14 (as of 04-07-14)
Details: One update per week. The schedule is a video then three galleries.

Company Info

FerroCash Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: Ferro Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-13-2014
74.0
Spencer
04-03-2012
77.0
Maggie
04-28-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gays Fuck Guys Review by Vanessa Gays Fuck Guys

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 13, '14 , Written Apr 8, '14
Intro

Gays Fuck Guys is a site based on the premise of gay-straight seductions, where "cock-curious" boys have the opportunity to try it for the first time. It's a site brought to you by the Ferro Network, a network that offers many uniquely themed and niche/fetish sites. Currently there are about 86 videos and 176 image galleries offered with new updates coming in weekly.


The Pros

  Archive of Niche Specific Content.

If your thing is gays going slow before giving it hard to curious straight males in sex scenes, look no further. Gays Fuck Guys is a decent archive of gay/straight specific sex content dating back to 2008. There is some great variety in the types of models, positions and intensity of sex acts, you'll find here, too. The scenes are well-shot and should definitely get you going.

  Some Good Quality Content.

Quality here has always been just a step above average and quite a few video clips that have been added that are being offered at 2000k (640x480) and look really nice. They're not perfect, but they do look good! The latest updates started offering videos with HD specs (1280x720, 3300k). They're also not perfect in terms of HD, but they are nice also.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Scene and file size info are given for most of the shoots.
  • An updates log lists every update since 2008.

The Cons

  Site Design is Plain. No Browse or User Features.

The member's area design is still pretty basic. Videos are listed 25 to a page, totaling in about 4 pages worth of content. There are no content categories, tags, or additional tools/features for browsing content other than Model name linking to a main Network model index.

  Video Format Varies/Not Enough Download Options.

It seems as though all files are WMV format with bitrates around 2000k (640x480) with the exception of the HD videos. However, there are no alternative options for download, file types, quality, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • Lack of a model index for this site alone not only impacts browsing, but it also takes away from the sites personality. All content is listed with a model name, so why no offer model pages for this site alone, a little bit of bio information and some scene info to round it all out?
  • The $29.95 charge is for this site alone, if you want access to the complete Ferro Network, it's going to set you back $84.95 initially, which then recurs at $49.95 per month.
  • Seeing as this site has been around since 2008 and offers less than 200 image sets and 90 videos, it's clear that updates aren't always so consistent.

Bottom Line

Not my favorite Ferro Network site, but still decent.

I liked this Ferro Network site, but it wasn't my favorite. The Network itself has so many unique niche themes going for them that this supposedly gay takes on straight males just overall fell flat. Kind of like your basic gay sex site, which is fine, but not all that I was expecting. The HD scenes look good enough, but at this point I'd love to see HD files with even higher quality specs. In the end, I just wish a Network join wasn't so damned expensive.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of curious straight guys getting fucked by gays.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(349MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'm pretty sure you can find some of it on other company sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~100MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
user/pw required more than once to go in & during my visit.
Saved after closing browser.
Users must register their IP.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to average.

Model Info: 
About 100+ models total.
Ages unknown, but 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1505 x 1000
Archives = 1024 x 681

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 13, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-13-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-05-12 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
03-06-11 Gay Demon 54 of 100
02-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 63.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-13-14