Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 79.5
2. Spandex Porn 78.5
3. Flexi Fetish Gi... 77.5
4. Crazy Spandex G... 77.0
5. Amateur 18 77.0
6. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
7. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
8. Nylon Worlds 76.5
9. Flexi Angels 76.5
10. Slippery Massag... 76.5
11. Grandpa Love 76.0
12. Sapphic Lovers 76.0
13. Voyeur Papy 75.5
14. Real Gangbangs 75.0
15. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fisting Sites

1. Teach Me Fistin... 86.0
2. Brutal Fisting 82.0
3. No Boring 81.0
4. dirtygardengirl 81.0
5. Fist Flush 78.5
6. Fist Freaks 74.5
7. Fisting Newbies 73.0
8. Fisting Files 70.0
9. Try Anal Fistin... 70.0
10. Femdom Strapon ... N/A
11. Full Fisting N/A
12. Domina Fist N/A
13. Fisting Flics N/A
14. Fist Art N/A
15. Filthy And Fist... N/A

View All : Fisting Sites
Related Niches

1. Bizarre - 161 Sites
2. Toys - 155 Sites
3. Extreme - 99 Sites
4. Insertions - 96 Sites

View All : Niches

Fisting Files

Pay Site

This site presents a great selection of fisting videos for those who enjoy this niche. You can expect to see hot babes getting their pussies and asses stuffed with fists by both men and other women.


Primary Niche: Fisting
Secondary Niches: Extreme PornEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fistingfiles.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,386+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus galleries, live feeds, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2005
Facts Updated: 01-26-16
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-21-16 (as of 01-26-16)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
78 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-02-2016
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fisting Files Review by A.K. Fisting Files

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 2, '16 , Written Jan 22, '16
Intro

Fisting Files calls itself "the #1 fisting movie site on the net!" Well, when I saw that I just had to see what made them so good. Well, as it turns out they aren't as good as they think they are, but there sure is a whole lot of fisting to be found inside, with over 1,300 videos, and you get loads more porn in the 80 bonus sites. So, let us check it out more closely, shall we?


The Pros

  Lots of Content

This is the most obvious pro for Fisting Files. With 21 scenes per page and 66 pages in total, there's no doubt that there's a lot of fisting going on here, from girls fisting themselves to babes having other girls and/or guys enter them wrist-deep in either their pussy or their ass - or sometimes both.

  Full Network Access

FistingFiles is just one of over 80 sites that make up the Extreme Movie Pass network and your membership gets you access to all of them. That includes Rio Anal, Cumrotic, Crazy Pregnant, Bukkake Orgy and German Pickups, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The collection is dated and they look to be pretty consistent with their weekly updates.

The Cons

  Low Video Quality

When I saw that the most recently added scenes were only providing 640x480, 1500k stats, I got worried for what I was going to see as I went farther back in the collection - and unfortunately I was right to be. The older videos have bit rates in the 600k-700k range and generally looked mediocre.

  Not Exclusive

The other big bummer here is the fact that nothing on the site is exclusive. Actually some of it looks pretty dated as though it were taken from a VHS tape from years back. The good news is that much of it appears to be German (no English subtitles), so, although nonexclusive, it might not be content you're overly familiar with.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site's design looks a little dated, but the bigger issue is the lack of search or category filters. For example, if I want to see just anal fisting or fisting between two women, there's no way to do that besides scrolling through all the preview images and trying to figure it out that way.
  • You won't find any photo sets.

Bottom Line

Lots of fisting, but the quality is a real downer.

I was excited to find a site this big fully dedicated to hardcore fisting scenes, so much so that the non-exclusivity of it all didn't seem like that huge a negative. However, the mediocre quality of so much of it is where I draw the line and that part really diminished my enjoyment of much of the collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive hardcore fisting scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(63MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: This is nonexclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~10MB-60MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites & galleries.

Other Details: 
Ratings.
Favorites.
Some ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mediocre to average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 2, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-02-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-24-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
08-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
11-09-15 The Lord of Porn 72.7 of 100
11-04-15 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
07-15-13 Porn Adept 77 of 100
Average Score: 70.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-02-16